Date: 24/2/2017 8:5
0

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-11 20:32:35

Things I liked: A lot of shots over a long time.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Squirrels don't like these.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14 07:05:58

Things I liked: The work as advertised

Things I would have changed: Fitting is very rough and can cut o-ring. I had to sand mine with fine sandpaper to smooth out all fo the rough/sharp edges before use.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Konata from USA on 2017-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lots of shots per CO2, Works great, no leaks.

    Things I would have changed: Cheaper cost and some type of holder for them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2016-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work well

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brad from USA on 2016-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great prices, fast delivery to my door! I will definitely be purchasing more from PA.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Giovani from USA on 2016-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This CO2 tanks have worked perfectly for me. I use them with my MCX and MPX rifles flawlessly and do not plan to use anything else, I'm extremely pleased with this product.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I have gotten a lot of shots out of my MCX and MPX rifles with this tanks. MCX: first tank= 249 shots, second tank= 327 shots. MPX: first tank= 310 shots.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2016-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit the same as 88gr co2,, long lasting, perform as intended, 2pk good value

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Use in Hammerli 850 for good results. On the second one in as many weeks. Long lasting. . . .do not see any reason to pay more at this point. . .

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tony from USA on 2015-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It workes well nin my Hammerli 850 AirMagnum.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Constantino from USA on 2015-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Install the cartridge and ready to go. I like to shoot several different Airguns at a time, therefore I may want to shoot only 40 rounds at a time from each airgun. By using Venturi 90gr. Co2 cartridge I don't have to worry about leaving the cartridge in the gun worrying about air leakage or problems. This enables me to conviently use my gun anytime without having to install a new cartridge. Always check safety first when handling any Firearm.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The larger capacity,pricing,fit,It works fine in many of my 88gr. guns with no problems.

    Things I would have changed: There isn't that much to change it is a basic 88gr. co2 that holds a few more grams of co2.

    What others should know: No, so far they work fine

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2014-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: You get 90 grams of CO2 compared to 80 on a lot of other brands.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They worked like a charm for me.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well made product but that is what I have come to expect from Air Venturi. 380 consistent shots with my Hammerli 850 Air Magnum.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing except price is a little high.

    What others should know: As everyone with CO2 guns already know, to get the consistency I am referring to temperature plays a big factor. Also allow some time between shots. I know that's basic but sometimes it's overlooked.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best deal I have found for 88-Gram CO2 tanks

    Things I would have changed: Figure out a way to re-fill these even if it means sending them back to the factory

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: capacity

    What others should know: Use Pellgun oil on every cartridge. I get 400 shots on each tank with the Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Love the number of shots.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: No.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By LEE WRIGHT from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: GOOD VALUE

    Things I would have changed: COLORS

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Have not had a dud yet!

    Things I would have changed: Offer black, for guns with exposed tanks.

    What others should know: Remember not to leave these in your car.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sbsulley from USA on 2012-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: EACH TANK GOOD FOR ABOUT AN HOUR OR 1600 bb's

    Things I would have changed: bigger tank and refillable

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The work as advertised

    Things I would have changed: Fitting is very rough and can cut o-ring. I had to sand mine with fine sandpaper to smooth out all fo the rough/sharp edges before use.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2011-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If your air gun uses these 88 gram CO2 tanks, you need to have a few on hand so the fun (and firepower) keeps right on going.

    What others should know: A little dab or spray of a light lubricant on the threads before threading the cartridges into place makes it go in easier and maintains a tighter connection during the critical "tightening the threads" stage. Taking it too slow may lose some CO2.

  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By DONALD from USA on 2011-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: BETTER THAN SMALL CO2 CARTRIDGES. GOT ABOUT 300 SHOTS OUT OF MY E.B.O.S. POWER DROPS OFF AT ABOUT 200 SHOTS.

    Things I would have changed: COST. ONCE YOU GET DONE WITH SHIPPING IT'S ABOUT $10 EACH.

    What others should know: WILL BE GOING TO A 9 OZ OR 12 OZ REFILLABLE TANK. AT $3 PER REFILL IT'S THE WAY TO GO WITH ANY REPEATING AIR RIFLE

  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By taylor from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to attach, disposable to save you from carrying around empty tanks, small and compact size. not to mention the extrememly fast shipping. my package arrived early for that matter, keep up the good work

    Things I would have changed: price, they are expensive for not even getting a full hopper of bb's out of my air gun before I have to attach a new tank. I also wish you would carry a refillable tank for those times I cant wait for a shipment to arrive since these tanks can't go air freight.

    What others should know: Be safe

  • 12 Next
Navigation