Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-11 20:32:35

    Things I liked:A lot of shots over a long time.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Squirrels don't like these.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14 07:05:58

    Things I liked:The work as advertised
    Things I would have changed:Fitting is very rough and can cut o-ring. I had to sand mine with fine sandpaper to smooth out all fo the rough/sharp edges before use.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2014-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Very well made product but that is what I have come to expect from Air Venturi. 380 consistent shots with my Hammerli 850 Air Magnum.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing except price is a little high.
      What others should know: As everyone with CO2 guns already know, to get the consistency I am referring to temperature plays a big factor. Also allow some time between shots. I know that's basic but sometimes it's overlooked.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Best deal I have found for 88-Gram CO2 tanks
      Things I would have changed:Figure out a way to re-fill these even if it means sending them back to the factory
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:capacity
      What others should know:Use Pellgun oil on every cartridge. I get 400 shots on each tank with the Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love the number of shots.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:No.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By LEE WRIGHT from USA on 2012-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:GOOD VALUE
      Things I would have changed:COLORS
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Have not had a dud yet!
      Things I would have changed:Offer black, for guns with exposed tanks.
      What others should know:Remember not to leave these in your car.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2012-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:EACH TANK GOOD FOR ABOUT AN HOUR OR 1600 bb's
      Things I would have changed:bigger tank and refillable
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The work as advertised
      Things I would have changed:Fitting is very rough and can cut o-ring. I had to sand mine with fine sandpaper to smooth out all fo the rough/sharp edges before use.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2011-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:If your air gun uses these 88 gram CO2 tanks, you need to have a few on hand so the fun (and firepower) keeps right on going.
      What others should know:A little dab or spray of a light lubricant on the threads before threading the cartridges into place makes it go in easier and maintains a tighter connection during the critical "tightening the threads" stage. Taking it too slow may lose some CO2.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Donald from USA on 2011-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:BETTER THAN SMALL CO2 CARTRIDGES. GOT ABOUT 300 SHOTS OUT OF MY E.B.O.S. POWER DROPS OFF AT ABOUT 200 SHOTS.
      Things I would have changed:COST. ONCE YOU GET DONE WITH SHIPPING IT'S ABOUT $10 EACH.
      What others should know:WILL BE GOING TO A 9 OZ OR 12 OZ REFILLABLE TANK. AT $3 PER REFILL IT'S THE WAY TO GO WITH ANY REPEATING AIR RIFLE
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-06-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to attach, disposable to save you from carrying around empty tanks, small and compact size. not to mention the extrememly fast shipping. my package arrived early for that matter, keep up the good work
      Things I would have changed:price, they are expensive for not even getting a full hopper of bb's out of my air gun before I have to attach a new tank. I also wish you would carry a refillable tank for those times I cant wait for a shipment to arrive since these tanks can't go air freight.
      What others should know:Be safe
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By David from USA on 2011-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:You get a lot of shots with this cartridge.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a refillable version of this cartridge.
      What others should know:They need to be handled a little more carefully due to the higher pressure.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2010-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It's a very powerful compressed gas, Shoots around 400 steel BBs before changing the tank. Durable and easy to use.
      Things I would have changed:more shots per tank, it would be awesome if this tank would shoot around 500 to 600 shots per tank.
      What others should know:If this tank fails to stay in place or loosens a bit buy the Crosman Pellgunoil. It will solve all your problems.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Tyler from USA on 2010-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Convenient to take with you "on the go" unlike a hand-pump, lasts long in my gun
      Things I would have changed:I wish they sold them in bulk sizes of 10. I dislike purchasing 2 at a time and I can't really push myself to buy the 25 count bulk.
      What others should know:Uh, I use these guys in my Hammerli 850 and I guess they do their job well enough. I get plenty of shots off a bottle and while some my criticize my tendencies, I leave my airgun charged for a week or two before replacing the co2. Good stuff I guess
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By David C from USA on 2010-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Long lasting for around 278 to 340 rounds... Depending on the climatic conditions. temperature and barometric pressure seem to affect the shots fired.
      Things I would have changed:The only changes that I would like is..; 1) more than 88grams of CO2, maybe able to with a longer cylinder... 2) a simple ball valve to shut of the discharge, when installing to prevent CO2 loss.
      What others should know:make sure that you use some teflon tape on the threads, so you get a true seal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:A lot of shots over a long time.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Squirrels don't like these.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By john from USA on 2009-03-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:number of shots per......
      Things I would have changed:price...... cost per shot way above(20-30%) that of a 12g powerlet......
      What others should know:to prolong the piercing seal life use pellgun oil and when tight back off just a wee bit til u hear a sizzle then thighten just enuf to stop that.....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2008-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shot count.
      Things I would have changed:Lower price,buy the 25 piece.
      What others should know:Put a little pell gun oil on the tip of co2 cartridge every so often.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By john from USA on 2008-12-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:# of shots.....
      Things I would have changed:price; too exoensive.....
      What others should know:buy 2, price per more reasonable but still too high.....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By john from USA on 2008-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:wanted to correct my 9/07 post re shots per tank ......... one bad one(?) mentioned; remainder i'm getting almost 300 shots per tank .........
      Things I would have changed:price still hi but what isn't these days ........
      What others should know:be careful not to over tighten the tank as could compress seal over the long haul......... a suggestion, tighten then back off til u hear a very slight hiss then tighten back down abouit 1/2 turn (til hissing stops) .......
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top