Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi Rear Sight, Micrometer Adjustable reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By James from USA on 2011-02-22 10:31:52

    Things I liked:It improved my accuracy a lot It is easy to sight in easy to mount easy to use Good price.
    What others should know:hard to see your target in low light
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    By Jack from USA on 2013-07-15 16:55:36

    Things I liked:sight works pretty good, nice for a new shooter and advanced shooter,
    Things I would have changed:Could use a metal insert on the clamping surface to keep it from walking on a springer.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This sight was very easy to install and zero in. I changed the blades on the front sight twice and in both cases, I was able to zero in the sight in less than 10 shots. I was firing from 21 feet into a Camo 6x6 pellet trap. I am able to get quarter size groups shooting free-hand from that distance. If I shoot off of a rest, I feel I could get tighter groups.
      Things I would have changed:I have no negatives on this product. I have been very pleased with the function of the sight.
      What others should know:I'm 71 years old with 71 year old eyes. For me, I have problems sighting in low light. I have a Winchester M14 CO2 rifle with a "peep" rear sight and have the same difficulty in low light. This may be the nature of a peep sight. However, with good light, This is a tremendous sight.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Jack from USA on 2013-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:sight works pretty good, nice for a new shooter and advanced shooter,
      Things I would have changed:Could use a metal insert on the clamping surface to keep it from walking on a springer.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Miracle from USA on 2012-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just as William from the USA says, they did a fine job of making this with sheet metal. Very solid. I don't quite know what he means about some looseness, mine sits firmly. this is a great little sight on my R1. Because of the pinhole effect I can shoot well without my glasses. I have found this is a better arrangement on the R1 than the leapers scope I had. The sight line more in alignment with the trajectory gives better doping / adjustment ability in the 10 to 20 yard range of this fine little shooter.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing critical can be said for a product like this for 30 bucks.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good sight
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By william from USA on 2012-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:all the features i want at a very low price. can mount on a 'rounded-top' receiver with 11mm or 3/8" dovetail; most others require a flat-top dovetail.
      Things I would have changed:i'd give it a little more elevation adjustment. it's pretty generous, but the wide range of front sights means that they will sometimes be a little too high or too low. the manufacturers have pulled off a miracle here, making this from sheet metal yet having a good product. there is a *small amount* of play which can be eliminated by wedging a bit of toothpick etc. once you have it adjusted to your liking.
      What others should know:this is the best you can get for the money. i'd recommend it to anyone
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By joe from USA on 2012-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a well constructed sight for a very low cost. It has very accurate micro click adjustments. It may not be as "pretty" as some of the very expensive sights of this type. But for what this sight cost it is beautiful. Very acceptable appearance. In my estimation it is an excellent buy....
      Things I would have changed:Nothing--I really do believe It's pretty dang nice for the money.....
      What others should know:If this is the type sight you are searching for. Buy this one..It won't set you back a small fortune and I think you will be very happy with it.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2011-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Very good sight especially for cost. I purchased this for a Tech Force T97 that was shooting extremely well. Even though it does not list it as fitting the only thing I had to do was to take of the scope stop,one screw, and this sight fit perfectly. It made my rifle shoot all tens at 20 Yards. Almost one hole, ten shot group. Unbelievable for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This will fit almost any rifle with 11 mm dove tail scope grooves
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2011-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:It improved my accuracy a lot It is easy to sight in easy to mount easy to use Good price.
      What others should know:hard to see your target in low light
    Over
    ammo packs sold