Beeman 5031 30mm Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By hvillal from USA on 2011-10-16 19:33:10

Things I liked:Very solid, well made and good looking scope rings
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Exactly what I needed. No complaints.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Kenn from USA on 2014-01-19 18:36:48

Things I liked:Excellent rings. Includes scope stop. Delighted with them.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kenn from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent rings. Includes scope stop. Delighted with them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:these are nice rings!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:They are Sprot Match Rings that Beeman sells under their label. They even have the sport match label sticket on them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely built
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all
    What others should know:I got these rings to mount a Hawke 6.5 20 x 42 sidewinder T.S. onto a 25 caliber Marauder. They worked great and I would highly recommend them to any one interested in a similar setup.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very solid, well made and good looking scope rings
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Exactly what I needed. No complaints.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2010-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and very sturdy. Can hold the largest scopes securely. Rounded edges will not scrape.
    Things I would have changed:They are a bit expensive, and may cost more than they should. BUT they are excellent rings. They require the use of two different sized allen wrenckes, while they can just as easily have used one size screw head.
    What others should know:They come with a registration pin. If you have a spring type gun or rifle with significant recoil, the pin will prevent slipping of the mounts. If you cannot accomodate the pin, it can, and is intended to, be easily removed with a pair of plyers. All in all, a very good pair of scope mounts.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2008-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality very strong.
    Things I would have changed:I would use the same cap screw head size for both the rings and the dovetail.
    What others should know:I always use a torque screwdriver set to 25 inch pounds on all my scope mounts with a drop of purple loctite. I used these to mount a CenterPoint Power Class 4-16x56mm to an Air Arms Pro Sport. Cost is a little high but worth the quality.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By cfxbon from USA on 2008-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to mount, rock solid, very sturdy and of very high quality metal and finish. the rear stop pin is a nice feature. no creep or movement at all. excellent mounts.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, kind of pricey for me, but definitely worth it!
    What others should know:if you want a rock solid 2 pc mount, get this.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top