Beeman 5031 30mm Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By hvillal from USA on 2011-10-16 19:33:10

Things I liked: Very solid, well made and good looking scope rings

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Exactly what I needed. No complaints.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Kenn from USA on 2014-01-19 18:36:48

Things I liked: Excellent rings. Includes scope stop. Delighted with them.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kenn from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent rings. Includes scope stop. Delighted with them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: these are nice rings!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: They are Sprot Match Rings that Beeman sells under their label. They even have the sport match label sticket on them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2011-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nicely built

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all

    What others should know: I got these rings to mount a Hawke 6.5 20 x 42 sidewinder T.S. onto a 25 caliber Marauder. They worked great and I would highly recommend them to any one interested in a similar setup.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By hvillal from USA on 2011-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very solid, well made and good looking scope rings

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Exactly what I needed. No complaints.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2010-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made and very sturdy. Can hold the largest scopes securely. Rounded edges will not scrape.

    Things I would have changed: They are a bit expensive, and may cost more than they should. BUT they are excellent rings. They require the use of two different sized allen wrenckes, while they can just as easily have used one size screw head.

    What others should know: They come with a registration pin. If you have a spring type gun or rifle with significant recoil, the pin will prevent slipping of the mounts. If you cannot accomodate the pin, it can, and is intended to, be easily removed with a pair of plyers. All in all, a very good pair of scope mounts.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2008-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: High quality very strong.

    Things I would have changed: I would use the same cap screw head size for both the rings and the dovetail.

    What others should know: I always use a torque screwdriver set to 25 inch pounds on all my scope mounts with a drop of purple loctite. I used these to mount a CenterPoint Power Class 4-16x56mm to an Air Arms Pro Sport. Cost is a little high but worth the quality.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By cfxbon from USA on 2008-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to mount, rock solid, very sturdy and of very high quality metal and finish. the rear stop pin is a nice feature. no creep or movement at all. excellent mounts.

    Things I would have changed: nothing, kind of pricey for me, but definitely worth it!

    What others should know: if you want a rock solid 2 pc mount, get this.

Navigation