Beeman Metal-2-Metal (M2M) Moly Paste reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(8 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-07-28 10:40:05

Things I liked:This Moly Paste is the best I have ever used by far.. Only a minimal amount is required.. I have used it on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact & Beretts PX4 with great success !
Things I would have changed:A little applicator brush would be nice.
What others should know:Your initial thoughts are gonna be " This is it ? " when you open the little jar. But rest assured, you'll be pleased as to how little is needed on each application & how good it works !
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By michael from USA on 2009-06-24 20:38:32

Things I liked:this product is great,it has no odder to speak of and seems to work great.dont take much.
Things I would have changed:more per bottel
What others should know:i have tried several kinds of grease and this seems to be a little better.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This Moly Paste is the best I have ever used by far.. Only a minimal amount is required.. I have used it on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact & Beretts PX4 with great success !
    Things I would have changed:A little applicator brush would be nice.
    What others should know:Your initial thoughts are gonna be " This is it ? " when you open the little jar. But rest assured, you'll be pleased as to how little is needed on each application & how good it works !
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By michael from USA on 2009-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this product is great,it has no odder to speak of and seems to work great.dont take much.
    Things I would have changed:more per bottel
    What others should know:i have tried several kinds of grease and this seems to be a little better.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By aaron from USA on 2009-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good lubrication, comes in a nice container, it seems like a small amount, but a little goes a long way
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This stuff stains clothing very badly, use sparingly, and in places that do not come in contact with skin and clothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By LEONCIO from USA on 2008-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great lube, don't need much on moving parts
    Things I would have changed:Include an applicator built in the cap for easy no waste application.
    What others should know:Use sparringly, don't need much to lubricate.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good lube for your metal hinges and pivot points. This seems like a small quantity but is actually more than you will ever need, even if you own several weapons. A great value. You will not find a higher percentage of moly in a hobby or auto parts store lube.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use very sparingly. This is a moly product and is black in color. Any excess is a waste and WILL find its way to your fingers and clothing. Use a very small brush or toothpick to apply to pivot points.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smooth and slick! Great for any springer.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy this product,it is everything advertised.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By lwyatt8023 from USA on 2008-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for smoothing up pivit points and jtrigger action.
    What others should know:Product goes a long way. Works great with a small stiff paint brush for applying.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By D.H. from USA on 2008-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Let's face it, this is THE lube you want in your airgun. Superior lube.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. This is a relatively small amount, but realistically, this stuff goes a long way.
    What others should know:If you want to improve the action of your airgun, use Moly paste.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top