Beeman Metal-2-Metal (M2M) Moly Paste reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(8 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-07-28 10:40:05

Things I liked: This Moly Paste is the best I have ever used by far.. Only a minimal amount is required.. I have used it on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact & Beretts PX4 with great success !

Things I would have changed: A little applicator brush would be nice.

What others should know: Your initial thoughts are gonna be " This is it ? " when you open the little jar. But rest assured, you'll be pleased as to how little is needed on each application & how good it works !

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By michael from USA on 2009-06-24 20:38:32

Things I liked: this product is great,it has no odder to speak of and seems to work great.dont take much.

Things I would have changed: more per bottel

What others should know: i have tried several kinds of grease and this seems to be a little better.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This Moly Paste is the best I have ever used by far.. Only a minimal amount is required.. I have used it on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact & Beretts PX4 with great success !

    Things I would have changed: A little applicator brush would be nice.

    What others should know: Your initial thoughts are gonna be " This is it ? " when you open the little jar. But rest assured, you'll be pleased as to how little is needed on each application & how good it works !

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By michael from USA on 2009-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this product is great,it has no odder to speak of and seems to work great.dont take much.

    Things I would have changed: more per bottel

    What others should know: i have tried several kinds of grease and this seems to be a little better.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By aaron from USA on 2009-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good lubrication, comes in a nice container, it seems like a small amount, but a little goes a long way

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This stuff stains clothing very badly, use sparingly, and in places that do not come in contact with skin and clothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LEONCIO from USA on 2008-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great lube, don't need much on moving parts

    Things I would have changed: Include an applicator built in the cap for easy no waste application.

    What others should know: Use sparringly, don't need much to lubricate.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2008-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good lube for your metal hinges and pivot points. This seems like a small quantity but is actually more than you will ever need, even if you own several weapons. A great value. You will not find a higher percentage of moly in a hobby or auto parts store lube.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Use very sparingly. This is a moly product and is black in color. Any excess is a waste and WILL find its way to your fingers and clothing. Use a very small brush or toothpick to apply to pivot points.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2008-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Smooth and slick! Great for any springer.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy this product,it is everything advertised.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lwyatt8023 from USA on 2008-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great for smoothing up pivit points and jtrigger action.

    What others should know: Product goes a long way. Works great with a small stiff paint brush for applying.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By D.H. from USA on 2008-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Let's face it, this is THE lube you want in your airgun. Superior lube.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. This is a relatively small amount, but realistically, this stuff goes a long way.

    What others should know: If you want to improve the action of your airgun, use Moly paste.

Navigation