Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman Metal-2-Metal (M2M) Moly Paste reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (8 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (8 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-07-28 10:40:05

    Things I liked:This Moly Paste is the best I have ever used by far.. Only a minimal amount is required.. I have used it on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact & Beretts PX4 with great success !
    Things I would have changed:A little applicator brush would be nice.
    What others should know:Your initial thoughts are gonna be " This is it ? " when you open the little jar. But rest assured, you'll be pleased as to how little is needed on each application & how good it works !
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By michael from USA on 2009-06-24 20:38:32

    Things I liked:this product is great,it has no odder to speak of and seems to work great.dont take much.
    Things I would have changed:more per bottel
    What others should know:i have tried several kinds of grease and this seems to be a little better.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Victor from USA on 2009-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This Moly Paste is the best I have ever used by far.. Only a minimal amount is required.. I have used it on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact & Beretts PX4 with great success !
      Things I would have changed:A little applicator brush would be nice.
      What others should know:Your initial thoughts are gonna be " This is it ? " when you open the little jar. But rest assured, you'll be pleased as to how little is needed on each application & how good it works !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By michael from USA on 2009-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this product is great,it has no odder to speak of and seems to work great.dont take much.
      Things I would have changed:more per bottel
      What others should know:i have tried several kinds of grease and this seems to be a little better.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By aaron from USA on 2009-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good lubrication, comes in a nice container, it seems like a small amount, but a little goes a long way
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This stuff stains clothing very badly, use sparingly, and in places that do not come in contact with skin and clothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By LEONCIO from USA on 2008-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great lube, don't need much on moving parts
      Things I would have changed:Include an applicator built in the cap for easy no waste application.
      What others should know:Use sparringly, don't need much to lubricate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2008-07-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good lube for your metal hinges and pivot points. This seems like a small quantity but is actually more than you will ever need, even if you own several weapons. A great value. You will not find a higher percentage of moly in a hobby or auto parts store lube.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Use very sparingly. This is a moly product and is black in color. Any excess is a waste and WILL find its way to your fingers and clothing. Use a very small brush or toothpick to apply to pivot points.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2008-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Smooth and slick! Great for any springer.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy this product,it is everything advertised.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By lwyatt8023 from USA on 2008-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for smoothing up pivit points and jtrigger action.
      What others should know:Product goes a long way. Works great with a small stiff paint brush for applying.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By D.H. from USA on 2008-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Let's face it, this is THE lube you want in your airgun. Superior lube.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. This is a relatively small amount, but realistically, this stuff goes a long way.
      What others should know:If you want to improve the action of your airgun, use Moly paste.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top