Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns reviews - page 7

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21 18:32:22

    Things I liked:Good quality. It is doing just as it is designed.
    What others should know:Follow instructions. Pump slow and deliberate.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By patrick from USA on 2014-05-03 20:12:32

    Things I liked:way I use no inappropriate comments in just said the pump I was sold look to be USED !!!!! and you reserve the right
    Things I would have changed:Same as above.
    What others should know:same as above,
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12 ... 6789 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By lxs45 from USA on 2011-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This product worked 3 months without problems.
      Things I would have changed:I'd change out thier quality assurance team.
      What others should know:There are known issues where this pump and few other brands that pasted thier own logos on this pump made by sun optics. Google "sun optics pump failure" and you'll find a slew of people fixing their hand pumps.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By 2she from USA on 2011-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:keep it up
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rey from USA on 2011-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid built, lower price and functional.
      Things I would have changed:A device to help ease the pumping at higher pressures
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By GEORGE from USA on 2011-06-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it does the job
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:its a work out
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By gregory from USA on 2011-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Gives me a good workout.
      Things I would have changed:Lasted about 350 shots then stopped working. Starting to sieze up.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works, it fills my Benjamin Marauder to 2900 psi. I need to lose a little winter fat and this thing is going to help burn the calories. 50 fills on my gun in 2 weeks and it’s still going strong.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, without changing the natural laws of physics.
      What others should know:If I would have known how much shooting I was going to be doing I would have got the scuba adaptor and a tank. This thing gives me quite a workout with 70 pumps between 30 shot fills. By the end of 10 fills I am done for the day and my arms are like jello.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:When it worked, it worked great.
      Things I would have changed:Longevity, reliability. What do you expect for a mere $180? Lasted less than a year. Seized up. Pay attention to the other bad reviews!
      What others should know:If you want the best buy a Hill Hand pump . Stop eating for a few weeks and then you can afford one at a mere $300. Problem with hobbies, either you spend all your money on high end products and cheat your stomach and live in a tent or forget the hobby because buying cheap products that don't hold up so you can't use them is really no hobby at all.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jaideep from India on 2011-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The pump is is built very sturdy .Smooth operation and looks good too.I use it to pump up my Benjamin Marauder.The Marauder and the pump are a perfect couple
      Things I would have changed:nothing except make the hose abit loger by atleast 6 inches.
      What others should know:The pump is not hard to pump as many complain.I am 42 and weigh 162 lbs and dont find it difficult at all.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Chris from USA on 2011-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works well...
      Things I would have changed:Since it is already so heavy, why not build it in such a way that it would increase air flow. Sure it would wiegh more, but wouldn't that fill the resivoir faster???
      What others should know:Follow the instruction and do some research on this pump. It seems others have had trouble with it, but it appears this may be from improper use...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ray from USA on 2011-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works very well, solidly made and looks like it should last for a long time.
      Things I would have changed:Lengthen the hose about 6 inches.
      What others should know:The pump is not hard to use and is good exercise. I'm 68 years old, weigh 140 lbs, and can pump my Benjamin Marauder .22 to 3000 PSI in a few minutes. Starting at 3000 PSI, it takes about 35 pumps after 20 shots to get back to 3000 PSI.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Matthew H from USA on 2011-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Solid construction. Reliable.
      Things I would have changed:I wish the hose were just a little bit longer
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The pump is simple to operate and I can charge my Marauder to 2500 psi, even though I only weigh 180 lbs.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:My first pump malfunctioned from the first use. But I contacted Pyramyd Air and had another one in 2 or 3 days. The customer service I received was outstanding. Second pump works great.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Vincent from USA on 2011-01-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I bought this for my 25cal Maraurder. It will do for now until I can save up for scuba tank set-up
      Things I would have changed:Needs a longer hose, and the gauge on pump does not read the same as gun gauge.
      What others should know:Be very patient, it takes 200+ pumps to fill gun the first time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.03 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality. It is doing just as it is designed.
      What others should know:Follow instructions. Pump slow and deliberate.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By mark from USA on 2010-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:pyramyds service was fine.
      Things I would have changed:cure the o-ring problem.
      What others should know:did not last two weeks!this pump has a long history of problems.either fix it or stop selling it.Enough is Enough!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Tim from USA on 2010-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Pumps up the air gun real slick now.
      Things I would have changed:Needs an electric motor hooked up to it for ease of use. Just under $200 is bit high imho ....
      What others should know:You will get a work out on a completely empty charge.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By motor3593 from USA on 2010-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very Solid, smooth operation, simple instructions.
      Things I would have changed:manual said something like 60 or so pumps to fill an empty chamber, it took more like 120.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By david from USA on 2010-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well built with sturdy construction.The effort is quite OK up to about 2700 psi-after that it is hard work.
      Things I would have changed:Larger footprint on base to improve stability. A dust cover on the connector to exclude dust etc.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2010-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:everything until it breaks.
      Things I would have changed:make it last more then 20 fills. i got two and both broke. sent the first one back , it was replaced free of charge. now the second one broke. the second one last maybe 7 fills. do not buy
      What others should know:breaks very quikly, the two i got both broke. one after about 20 fills and the replacement lasted under ten fills. now im stuck with it cause it not under warranty.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Gerald from USA on 2010-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as expected.
      Things I would have changed:I would of added rubber to base so as not to scratch the bottom. No biggie, but think that it would of been easier to pump when in basement on cement.
      What others should know:Having reached the "prime age" of 70, I can definitely see a scuba tank for refill, in the very near future. I have better things to do then just pump this damn thing, till I reach 2500 lbs.
    • « Previous 12 ... 6789 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top