Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By taoshooter from USA on 2010-07-10 14:02:49

    Things I liked:I love the full metal feeling, it's great and it fits great in the gun. The loading method is for "fast loading". Nice and very practical.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:this mag have a spring lock when you pull the spring down the bottom and you can fill the mag up very quickly.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Nick from Canada on 2014-05-15 09:21:56

    Things I liked:Magazine size, spring strength
    Things I would have changed:Design, spring mechanism, different metals (stronger, heavier)
    What others should know:This mag can be difficult to load if it's in poor condition, the spring may give out and bb's can slip out the top.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These work great in my Umarex XBG. I first tried the Crosman mags that are supposed to work, but they did not (notches didn't line up and they would fall out). These are the ones you want if you're looking for spares for the XBG
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony F. from USA on 2014-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent, works better than the one that came with my pistol even though it was not a barrette. Il oved the ability to lock the load spring to load BB.s
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Nick from Canada on 2014-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Magazine size, spring strength
      Things I would have changed:Design, spring mechanism, different metals (stronger, heavier)
      What others should know:This mag can be difficult to load if it's in poor condition, the spring may give out and bb's can slip out the top.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Raymond from USA on 2014-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good extra magazines. Exact duplicate of the magazine that came with my Beretta BB pistol. Easy to load and nice to have 19 shots per magazine.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the gun. and naturally i needed more magazines.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.perfect the way it is.
      What others should know:be careful when loading you so not want to put BB in the spring. I know i did this and ruined my first magazine. but I bought more so I am all good. NOTE. make sure you bring the slide / ram all the way back until it locks in place. then load and unlock and you are ready. good luck and have fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nestor from USA on 2013-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple to use. Get the job done.
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything.
      What others should know:I bought these to use it with my Umarex XBG and performs great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:all metal, easy to load
      Things I would have changed:the price
      What others should know:ther the same as thecrosman but cost more
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2013-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Purchased for my Umarex XBG pistol. Fits perfectly. Built well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Also fits the Umarex TDP45.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from Canada on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These come in handy to load up before you start shooting so there is more shooting time between loading sessions.
      Things I would have changed:I don't know if its possible to change or not due to gun design. to load these clips you have to load the BB's in a hole near the bottom so its a little time consuming, I don't see any way to use a BB speed loader like you can use with top loaders.
      What others should know:Only to reiterate what I said about the loading situation, which seems to be from gun design more than anything. If you want to be able to use speed loaders buy a gun that uses another design of clip that loads from the top.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2013-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I recommend purchasing these so that you can have more shooting time than reloading time.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Consider purchasing multiple packs
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Steve from USA on 2013-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid, all metal. Feel better than the gun that shoots them.
      What others should know:After practice easly to load
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By katslod from USA on 2013-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Compatible with a lot of BB guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By katslod from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent fit in the S&W M&P .40 cal BB gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:A speed loader is very helpful.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like that it is all metal with a strong spring
      Things I would have changed:I would have to change the BB retaining pin that holds the BBs in at the top of the magazine. They break easy.
      What others should know:The cost of new magazines are a lot, two for $16.00 plus shipping
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daveda from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By monica from USA on 2012-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These do not lock correctly in the Crosman C31. Use the Crosman clip in C31. Either Crosman or Beretta clip works fine in Elite II. Almost identical yet clip retaining machined area is different.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By NormKris from USA on 2012-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:19 shot clip and smooth operation
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JeanDenis from France on 2012-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All-metal, heavy, very easy to load
      Things I would have changed:Nothing! But I prefer large magazines including the CO2 sparklet
      What others should know:This magazine is like the gun (Beretta Elite II)--fine and inexpensive
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DanielE from USA on 2011-11-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wasn't sure about these when I ordered them but they worked perfectly in my S&W M&P. Glad I got them now. Made of metal, not plastic. They have a good solid feel to them.
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of a thing.
      What others should know:The follower will stay open for loading bb's and the release is on the bottom of the mag.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like being able to load up to 20 bb's, in several Clips and enjoy having a fun day of shooing
      Things I would have changed:needs a stronger spring or something about every other one is bad, or at least my Gun does not like them and the bb's will not come out, you just waste CO2. not sure how to fix the problem, just know it needs fixed
      What others should know:you will buy lots of them, couse you get bad ones (or should i say you will get ones your gun does not like and will use) Crosman needs to work on these, but when you get some clips your guns likes you will have lots of fun. so good luck.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top