Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By taoshooter from USA on 2010-07-10 14:02:49

Things I liked: I love the full metal feeling, it's great and it fits great in the gun. The loading method is for "fast loading". Nice and very practical.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: this mag have a spring lock when you pull the spring down the bottom and you can fill the mag up very quickly.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:4.0

By Nick from Canada on 2014-05-15 09:21:56

Things I liked: Magazine size, spring strength

Things I would have changed: Design, spring mechanism, different metals (stronger, heavier)

What others should know: This mag can be difficult to load if it's in poor condition, the spring may give out and bb's can slip out the top.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my S&W M&P just like the original. Good quality.

    Things I would have changed: lower price

    What others should know: Fits and works with several of my Umarex pistols (XBG, TDP 45, etc)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2015-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Compadable with Crosman 1911 air pistol

    Things I would have changed: nada

    What others should know: extra mags for reloads

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Justin from USA on 2015-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Saves time reloading one clip at a time

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2014-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well made, they are actually easy to load as opposed to some of the others I've used.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing !

    What others should know: These work flawlessly in my XBG

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Phil from USA on 2014-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: same mag that came in my S&W M&P. 10 +

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: worth the money to have more than just one mag when shooting.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Murray from USA on 2014-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Appears to be a well made product. Good fit-finish and function.

    Things I would have changed: Nada ting

    What others should know: Works fine in my SIG SAUER 1911 and the UMAREX X.B.G. my wife shoots.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mark from USA on 2014-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These work great in my Umarex XBG. I first tried the Crosman mags that are supposed to work, but they did not (notches didn't line up and they would fall out). These are the ones you want if you're looking for spares for the XBG

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony F. from USA on 2014-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent, works better than the one that came with my pistol even though it was not a barrette. Il oved the ability to lock the load spring to load BB.s

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nick from Canada on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Magazine size, spring strength

    Things I would have changed: Design, spring mechanism, different metals (stronger, heavier)

    What others should know: This mag can be difficult to load if it's in poor condition, the spring may give out and bb's can slip out the top.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2014-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good extra magazines. Exact duplicate of the magazine that came with my Beretta BB pistol. Easy to load and nice to have 19 shots per magazine.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love the gun. and naturally i needed more magazines.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.perfect the way it is.

    What others should know: be careful when loading you so not want to put BB in the spring. I know i did this and ruined my first magazine. but I bought more so I am all good. NOTE. make sure you bring the slide / ram all the way back until it locks in place. then load and unlock and you are ready. good luck and have fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nestor from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Simple to use. Get the job done.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything.

    What others should know: I bought these to use it with my Umarex XBG and performs great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: all metal, easy to load

    Things I would have changed: the price

    What others should know: ther the same as thecrosman but cost more

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Purchased for my Umarex XBG pistol. Fits perfectly. Built well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Also fits the Umarex TDP45.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from Canada on 2013-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These come in handy to load up before you start shooting so there is more shooting time between loading sessions.

    Things I would have changed: I don't know if its possible to change or not due to gun design. to load these clips you have to load the BB's in a hole near the bottom so its a little time consuming, I don't see any way to use a BB speed loader like you can use with top loaders.

    What others should know: Only to reiterate what I said about the loading situation, which seems to be from gun design more than anything. If you want to be able to use speed loaders buy a gun that uses another design of clip that loads from the top.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2013-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I recommend purchasing these so that you can have more shooting time than reloading time.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Consider purchasing multiple packs

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steve from USA on 2013-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid, all metal. Feel better than the gun that shoots them.

    What others should know: After practice easly to load

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By katslod from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Compatible with a lot of BB guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By katslod from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent fit in the S&W M&P .40 cal BB gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: A speed loader is very helpful.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that it is all metal with a strong spring

    Things I would have changed: I would have to change the BB retaining pin that holds the BBs in at the top of the magazine. They break easy.

    What others should know: The cost of new magazines are a lot, two for $16.00 plus shipping

  • 12 Next
Navigation