Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Bullseye Targets, 8" Round, 25ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (12 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2011-06-05 10:40:57

    Things I liked:Brianag618; These are great targets no matter what you are shooting @ them. They leave a very clear white mark where ever you hit the target so there is no eye strain trying to figure out where you hit the paper or walking back and forth to figure it out.
    Things I would have changed:Nothink @ all
    What others should know:25 targets for $9.99 works out to $.40 each well worth the price. Wally World is selling a 3 pack for $6.00, so buying them her @ PyramydAir is well worth the price. (Note; Wife works part time @ Wally World and even she says their price is way out of line). Stock up buy several packs @ a time.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Mark from USA on 2014-07-25 22:06:41

    Things I liked:It usually shows hit well. It was easy to install on cardboard backers. I use staples right on the edge. At my indoor trap it can cause bounce back but you have to miss pretty bad to hit them.
    Things I would have changed:they are great fun targets. but the dirty bird feature will not work is a bulls eye competition. The splatter material will stick to the curtain in my trap, so you have to clean the curtain when you change targets.
    What others should know:See above(about the splatter sticking to the curtains in my trap)
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It usually shows hit well. It was easy to install on cardboard backers. I use staples right on the edge. At my indoor trap it can cause bounce back but you have to miss pretty bad to hit them.
      Things I would have changed:they are great fun targets. but the dirty bird feature will not work is a bulls eye competition. The splatter material will stick to the curtain in my trap, so you have to clean the curtain when you change targets.
      What others should know:See above(about the splatter sticking to the curtains in my trap)
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jim from USA on 2013-12-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Targets work well, can see the hits and adjust you aim. The price was ok too.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice targets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2013-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I use splatter targets for my pellet pistols and my firearm pistols. For off hand and tac prep for rifle I will use these. I prefer paper targets for rifle sight in.
      Things I would have changed:not much
      What others should know:If you want to practice on full size man targets stapling one over center max lets you see your good hits easier. You will still want to use your man target without them, to force concentration.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By fasride from USA on 2013-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is a "splatter" target. Makes BB and pellet holes much easier to see
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see more "splatter targets" in lighter colors. It is sometimes hard to see iron or open sights against a black target. The red center of this one does help that problem a little.
      What others should know:Excellent target
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Renato from USA on 2012-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:If you have a poor eyesight like me, this is just the right paper target for you. At 25 yards I can easily focus on the red bullseye without the aid of a scope.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:You can somewhat prolong the use of this target by blackening the shots with a Sharpie felt pen.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gerard from USA on 2012-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easily the best targets I've found so far, especially If you're like me where it's hard to see exactly where you're shots are landing from a distance. Every shot leaves a very visible white mark, makes shooting much more fun, wouldn't use anything else at this point.
      Things I would have changed:Price for 25ct is good, but would like to get more targets for the same price.
      What others should know:Do yourself a favor, stop using ordinary targets. Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Bullseye Targets are tons more fun, so stock up you won't regret it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2011-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything great for long distance shooting, you can see where your shots land because of the wide target good quantity and good price too
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2011-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything the size is good for long distance shooting to see how your shots our hitting then once your good you can switch to the smaller bulls eyes targets from Birchwood Casey great price good quantity
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Randall from USA on 2011-10-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy and will stand up to bad weather. Very easy to see shots
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2011-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything love them Quanity and price was good to
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By KevinSmith from USA on 2011-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to see impact.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great targets for shooting longer distances. These are what I use for 100 yards and beyond.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2011-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Brianag618; These are great targets no matter what you are shooting @ them. They leave a very clear white mark where ever you hit the target so there is no eye strain trying to figure out where you hit the paper or walking back and forth to figure it out.
      Things I would have changed:Nothink @ all
      What others should know:25 targets for $9.99 works out to $.40 each well worth the price. Wally World is selling a 3 pack for $6.00, so buying them her @ PyramydAir is well worth the price. (Note; Wife works part time @ Wally World and even she says their price is way out of line). Stock up buy several packs @ a time.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top