Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3" Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Philippe from USA on 2012-06-22 09:44:32

    Things I liked:The best visual target that I have used to show where your pellets hit. Can easily see the changed color spot on impact. The little black dots are also great to put back on the target to cover up previous hits so you have the target ready to go again like original.
    Things I would have changed:No complaints at all
    What others should know:Always make sure you are shooting in a safe direction and know that whatever is behind your target can and often is also shot.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Customer from USA on 2011-09-27 21:08:20

    Things I liked:Easy to see your hits
    Things I would have changed:Better adhesive,especially on the pasters
    What others should know:Leaves black dust on anything below.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Fred from USA on 2014-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great target to use when company is over to shoot air guns. Kids like the immediate gratification of seeing where their pellets hit the target.
      Things I would have changed:Make the bright green color around hole smaller.
      What others should know:I would use a plain paper target to determine center to center pellet hole patterns, since plain paper targets accomplish this at lower cost.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Peter from USA on 2014-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellet strike can be seen at 50 yds
      What others should know:Targets stick well to all but very wet surfaces.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fantastic product, the color is clear from a distance. Excellent for improving accuracy!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have found a variety of uses for these. Hard to find locally and was happy to be able to throw them into my Pyramyd order. Arrived quickly in perfect condition.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2013-12-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:everything theses are perfect. I also buy the larger ones to test the scope at longer distances
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I would always buy two packs at a time/ well worth it
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to see the hits at more than 50 yards. Replacement dots extend the useful life of the target.
      Things I would have changed:Provide more replacement dots.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I liked everything, they work great, and you get good amount for your money
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:some times Ill tape three in a row on my target board using clear shipping tape, there pretty cool
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2013-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very visible impact sights.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These targets are easily visible at 60 yards. In fact they are so visible that while I'm shooting I sometimes forget how small these targets are so with my scope on maximum magnification my groups don't look that good but when you go up to the target to inspect you realize "wow, that crappy looking group is actually sub half inch" Makes me grin every time...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great product. I never had a target like this before. From a good distance you can tell where you hit the target without a spotter scope.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice size target for 10m. Cool little targets.
      What others should know:You can't just stick a new target on top of another. The don't stick to each other very well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value. Great visibility. Increases shooting fun-factor.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:High Value Tip: Stick these onto targets that go into the pellet trap "Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets" for the perfect, cheap, target set up!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice to see where u hit while shooting at certain distances
      Things I would have changed:nothing,just try to keep the price down
      What others should know:buy them
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Philippe from USA on 2012-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The best visual target that I have used to show where your pellets hit. Can easily see the changed color spot on impact. The little black dots are also great to put back on the target to cover up previous hits so you have the target ready to go again like original.
      Things I would have changed:No complaints at all
      What others should know:Always make sure you are shooting in a safe direction and know that whatever is behind your target can and often is also shot.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-02-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great to help in sighting in a new scope or pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:As they get older more material falls off with every shot. They still work great but I make the shots seem lager than nornal
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2011-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything Price and quantity was good to
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to see your hits
      Things I would have changed:Better adhesive,especially on the pasters
      What others should know:Leaves black dust on anything below.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By South FL Shooting from USA on 2011-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As the eyes get a little more mature this product Shoot N C really helps you see where you hit the target.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By lorenzo from USA on 2011-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i have been a avid airgun shooter for 4 years now and these let me know just how accurate i am shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By graham from Canada on 2011-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they are good bang for the buck , certainly help to see where in the target the bb or pellet goes with the yellow background showing up
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Kurt from USA on 2011-03-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Helps you get a nice bead on the 10 ring. Saves tons of trips down the range. Helps you sight in you air gun because you can see if your high , low , and adjust.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top