Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3" Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Philippe from USA on 2012-06-22 09:44:32

Things I liked: The best visual target that I have used to show where your pellets hit. Can easily see the changed color spot on impact. The little black dots are also great to put back on the target to cover up previous hits so you have the target ready to go again like original.

Things I would have changed: No complaints at all

What others should know: Always make sure you are shooting in a safe direction and know that whatever is behind your target can and often is also shot.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By skweeky45 from USA on 2011-09-27 21:08:20

Things I liked: Easy to see your hits

Things I would have changed: Better adhesive,especially on the pasters

What others should know: Leaves black dust on anything below.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chris from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The usual. These perform right every time. Just stick em on and shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Oh not much to change.

    What others should know: I don't waste my time with putting the pasters over the shots. I place them in obscure spots, and "fire for effect."

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By christopher from USA on 2015-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These make great targets to reuse cardboard background.

    Things I would have changed: Smaller reaction for when shooting, although paper is probably best for that anyway.

    What others should know: Sometimes it gets cold here in NH and adhesive may not work quite as well.

  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Fred from USA on 2014-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great target to use when company is over to shoot air guns. Kids like the immediate gratification of seeing where their pellets hit the target.

    Things I would have changed: Make the bright green color around hole smaller.

    What others should know: I would use a plain paper target to determine center to center pellet hole patterns, since plain paper targets accomplish this at lower cost.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Peter from USA on 2014-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellet strike can be seen at 50 yds

    What others should know: Targets stick well to all but very wet surfaces.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fantastic product, the color is clear from a distance. Excellent for improving accuracy!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have found a variety of uses for these. Hard to find locally and was happy to be able to throw them into my Pyramyd order. Arrived quickly in perfect condition.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2013-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: everything theses are perfect. I also buy the larger ones to test the scope at longer distances

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I would always buy two packs at a time/ well worth it

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2013-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to see the hits at more than 50 yards. Replacement dots extend the useful life of the target.

    Things I would have changed: Provide more replacement dots.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2013-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I liked everything, they work great, and you get good amount for your money

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: some times Ill tape three in a row on my target board using clear shipping tape, there pretty cool

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nicholas from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very visible impact sights.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These targets are easily visible at 60 yards. In fact they are so visible that while I'm shooting I sometimes forget how small these targets are so with my scope on maximum magnification my groups don't look that good but when you go up to the target to inspect you realize "wow, that crappy looking group is actually sub half inch" Makes me grin every time...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product. I never had a target like this before. From a good distance you can tell where you hit the target without a spotter scope.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2012-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice size target for 10m. Cool little targets.

    What others should know: You can't just stick a new target on top of another. The don't stick to each other very well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2012-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great value. Great visibility. Increases shooting fun-factor.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: High Value Tip: Stick these onto targets that go into the pellet trap "Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets" for the perfect, cheap, target set up!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nice to see where u hit while shooting at certain distances

    Things I would have changed: nothing,just try to keep the price down

    What others should know: buy them

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philippe from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The best visual target that I have used to show where your pellets hit. Can easily see the changed color spot on impact. The little black dots are also great to put back on the target to cover up previous hits so you have the target ready to go again like original.

    Things I would have changed: No complaints at all

    What others should know: Always make sure you are shooting in a safe direction and know that whatever is behind your target can and often is also shot.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great to help in sighting in a new scope or pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: As they get older more material falls off with every shot. They still work great but I make the shots seem lager than nornal

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2011-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything Price and quantity was good to

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By skweeky45 from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to see your hits

    Things I would have changed: Better adhesive,especially on the pasters

    What others should know: Leaves black dust on anything below.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By South FL Shooting from USA on 2011-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: As the eyes get a little more mature this product Shoot N C really helps you see where you hit the target.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lorenzo from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i have been a avid airgun shooter for 4 years now and these let me know just how accurate i am shooting.

  • 12 Next
Navigation