Blue Book of Airguns 10th Edition, Anniversary Edition, 680pp reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Larry from USA on 2012-06-09 08:50:41

Things I liked: A treasure trove of information.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you like old airguns, you need this book.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Vernon from USA on 2014-01-09 13:21:38

Things I liked: I liked everything about BBA10.

Things I would have changed: I can't think of one thing I'd change; not one.

What others should know: If you are as serious about your Airgun Hobby/Sport as I am, then you should know; I consider this a "MUST HAVE" for my collection. No questions about it.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vernon from USA on 2014-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I liked everything about BBA10.

    Things I would have changed: I can't think of one thing I'd change; not one.

    What others should know: If you are as serious about your Airgun Hobby/Sport as I am, then you should know; I consider this a "MUST HAVE" for my collection. No questions about it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is "The" source for information and values of (almost) any airgun. Any serious airgunner should have/add this to their reference collection.

    Things I would have changed: Only that I need to notify them of an air rifle I have, that was made in the 1980's by a custom maker, but could not find in the book.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Bonk from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The write ups on the company's

    Things I would have changed: would have added more info and more guns the first week I had the book I found three guns not listed in this book

    What others should know: This is just a guide line book in no way is it a price book

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Wow, this is a great book! This has all the information on every airgun out there and tells a bit about each company that produced them. There is an interesting section on the history of air rifles that I had no clue about, very interesting! A must have for collectors and if you are serious about air rifles/bb guns.

    Things I would have changed: Wish I got it in a hard cover.

    What others should know: A lot of information in this book, more than I had anticipated.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: even better than last years,I like Tom gaylords input,more color and incite,mopre gun info,the color pages,and background

    Things I would have changed: nothing it seems to get better every year

    What others should know: It is vital for any collector and shooter,A must when at shows sales.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A treasure trove of information.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you like old airguns, you need this book.

Navigation