Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Blue Book of Airguns 10th Edition, Anniversary Edition, 680pp reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2012-06-09 08:50:41

    Things I liked:A treasure trove of information.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you like old airguns, you need this book.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Vernon from USA on 2014-01-09 13:21:38

    Things I liked:I liked everything about BBA10.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of one thing I'd change; not one.
    What others should know:If you are as serious about your Airgun Hobby/Sport as I am, then you should know; I consider this a "MUST HAVE" for my collection. No questions about it.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Vernon from USA on 2014-01-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked everything about BBA10.
      Things I would have changed:I can't think of one thing I'd change; not one.
      What others should know:If you are as serious about your Airgun Hobby/Sport as I am, then you should know; I consider this a "MUST HAVE" for my collection. No questions about it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jack from USA on 2013-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is "The" source for information and values of (almost) any airgun. Any serious airgunner should have/add this to their reference collection.
      Things I would have changed:Only that I need to notify them of an air rifle I have, that was made in the 1980's by a custom maker, but could not find in the book.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Bonk from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The write ups on the company's
      Things I would have changed:would have added more info and more guns the first week I had the book I found three guns not listed in this book
      What others should know:This is just a guide line book in no way is it a price book
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wow, this is a great book! This has all the information on every airgun out there and tells a bit about each company that produced them. There is an interesting section on the history of air rifles that I had no clue about, very interesting! A must have for collectors and if you are serious about air rifles/bb guns.
      Things I would have changed:Wish I got it in a hard cover.
      What others should know:A lot of information in this book, more than I had anticipated.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:even better than last years,I like Tom gaylords input,more color and incite,mopre gun info,the color pages,and background
      Things I would have changed:nothing it seems to get better every year
      What others should know:It is vital for any collector and shooter,A must when at shows sales.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2012-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A treasure trove of information.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you like old airguns, you need this book.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top