CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By william from USA on 2014-03-21 20:50:06

Things I liked:Everything. Heavy,Well Made and easy to zero. Very clear for this price. Put on Benjamin 392.
What others should know:Good scope for the money.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Jerry from USA on 2015-02-16 09:32:31

Things I liked:Served its purpose until it failed
Things I would have changed:Not strong enough for springer pistol like the hatsan 25 supercharger
What others should know:Eye relief is very sensitive
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By m. from USA on 2015-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i put this on my diana lp8 w/30mm offset rings. fantastic...fine parallax . nice focus.easy to dial in..
    Things I would have changed:ditch the rings...
    What others should know:a quality scope that does not come with issues...
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small compact look of the scope. I put this on my Crosman silloutte .177 caliber. It is spot on!!!! I can put 5 rounds in a group at 25 yards that a nickel will cover.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great piece of equipment if you are looking for a pistol scope. You can't go wrong when you purchase this little beauty.
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Served its purpose until it failed
    Things I would have changed:Not strong enough for springer pistol like the hatsan 25 supercharger
    What others should know:Eye relief is very sensitive
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits the Crosman 2240 as intended.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bert from USA on 2014-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to mount, great eye relief.
    Things I would have changed:none
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2014-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality was great for the price, the price was very reasonable, I got exactly what I was looking for when I ordered this scope, prefect for most pellet pistols!!!
    What others should know:Adding a scope to your pellet pistol will change it dramatically, the accuracy & range or distance it adds will keep you shooting for hours & hours & losing track of time can occur from time to time!!!!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything so far. I mounted this scope on my RWS LP8 which is notorious for breaking scopes. I've put about 500 rounds through it so far and no problems. Price is good as far as I'm concerned. Easy to zero and I'm getting one-hole groups at 35'.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I put on a drooper rail on the pistol, and Hawke ringset with 4 screws not the two screw ringset that came with the scope. Rock solid. Need a scope for a magnum? Buy this one!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By william from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Heavy,Well Made and easy to zero. Very clear for this price. Put on Benjamin 392.
    What others should know:Good scope for the money.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good value, works fine
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:With high rings, a good scope for my Browning and Diana pistols
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top