CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By william from USA on 2014-03-21 20:50:06

Things I liked: Everything. Heavy,Well Made and easy to zero. Very clear for this price. Put on Benjamin 392.

What others should know: Good scope for the money.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Jerry from USA on 2015-02-16 09:32:31

Things I liked: Served its purpose until it failed

Things I would have changed: Not strong enough for springer pistol like the hatsan 25 supercharger

What others should know: Eye relief is very sensitive

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2015-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice clear optics. Good value so far.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By m. from USA on 2015-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i put this on my diana lp8 w/30mm offset rings. fantastic...fine parallax . nice focus.easy to dial in..

    Things I would have changed: ditch the rings...

    What others should know: a quality scope that does not come with issues...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Small compact look of the scope. I put this on my Crosman silloutte .177 caliber. It is spot on!!!! I can put 5 rounds in a group at 25 yards that a nickel will cover.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great piece of equipment if you are looking for a pistol scope. You can't go wrong when you purchase this little beauty.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Served its purpose until it failed

    Things I would have changed: Not strong enough for springer pistol like the hatsan 25 supercharger

    What others should know: Eye relief is very sensitive

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It fits the Crosman 2240 as intended.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bert from USA on 2014-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to mount, great eye relief.

    Things I would have changed: none

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kendall from USA on 2014-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The quality was great for the price, the price was very reasonable, I got exactly what I was looking for when I ordered this scope, prefect for most pellet pistols!!!

    What others should know: Adding a scope to your pellet pistol will change it dramatically, the accuracy & range or distance it adds will keep you shooting for hours & hours & losing track of time can occur from time to time!!!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything so far. I mounted this scope on my RWS LP8 which is notorious for breaking scopes. I've put about 500 rounds through it so far and no problems. Price is good as far as I'm concerned. Easy to zero and I'm getting one-hole groups at 35'.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I put on a drooper rail on the pistol, and Hawke ringset with 4 screws not the two screw ringset that came with the scope. Rock solid. Need a scope for a magnum? Buy this one!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By william from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything. Heavy,Well Made and easy to zero. Very clear for this price. Put on Benjamin 392.

    What others should know: Good scope for the money.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good value, works fine

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: With high rings, a good scope for my Browning and Diana pistols

Navigation