Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By michael lester from USA on 2013-03-22 09:21:44

    Things I liked:everything this is a good scope for the money.
    Things I would have changed:the rings that come with it i like the 3/8 inch ones better.
    What others should know:you can't bet the price for this type of scope, it's good.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    By ted from USA on 2014-03-23 11:16:29

    Things I liked:price,size,mildot, features
    Things I would have changed:I have 3 0f these scopes ..all mounted on air rifles. two of the scopes started to break down after 4-5 k shots! the ball & spring that cotrol the click adjustment simply fell out, leaving about a 2-3 mm gap & of course doesn't hold 0 anymore.The 3rd. scope has over 10,000 pellets fired through ...on a Stoeger x20 .22 cal.with no problems !
    What others should know: Would be a great value if the things held together ! I for one am sick of Chinese junk ! I really believe they make stuff not to last on purpose...it's good business for them !
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great scope at a good price. I mounted it on a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper. I changed the mount to a one piece mount. It was very easy to sight in and the scope was clear and easy to adjust.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing ! I just prefer one piece mounts for this application.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Shannon M from USA on 2014-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is really a quality scope for the price. Even if you are like me and aren't into the Zombie thing.
      Things I would have changed:Adjustable objective lens.
      What others should know:This scope has a fixed objective lens set at 100 yards. So if you are not shooting 100 yard shots your parrallex will be off. Like me shooting at 20 yards and even less I can't use this scope.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By ted from USA on 2014-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price,size,mildot, features
      Things I would have changed:I have 3 0f these scopes ..all mounted on air rifles. two of the scopes started to break down after 4-5 k shots! the ball & spring that cotrol the click adjustment simply fell out, leaving about a 2-3 mm gap & of course doesn't hold 0 anymore.The 3rd. scope has over 10,000 pellets fired through ...on a Stoeger x20 .22 cal.with no problems !
      What others should know: Would be a great value if the things held together ! I for one am sick of Chinese junk ! I really believe they make stuff not to last on purpose...it's good business for them !
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By ray from USA on 2013-10-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good price works grate in low light
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:make sure that u turn off battery swich all the way look into scope to make sure
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2013-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:illumination, price, nice audible "clicks" on turrets. You will not regret buying this scope! Dont let the extremely low price sway you away this is definitely worth it.
      Things I would have changed:The scope caps are pretty cheap and don't seat well on the scope but mehh, they work. Also it would be nice to have an adjustable objective but this scope is 69$ so I really don't have a right to gripe about that..
      What others should know:I was actually very surprised by this scope. I threw this scope along with my rifle order as a cheap scope to tide me over while funds regenerated to get an expensive hawke scope. Well, Im glad I did! In fact this scope will remain on my rifle. It sighted in very easily and holds zero at 60 yards perfectly. In the coming months I plan to purchase an air arms s510 and the hawke scope but as for this scope, it will remain on my marauder as its a perfect pairing!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Bonk from USA on 2013-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price looks clear glass
      Things I would have changed:better focusing eye piece auto illumination turn off after so long of a time.
      What others should know:It a great scope for the price.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Dan from USA on 2013-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far it seems to be holding the settings. I'd recommend anyone buying a scope to review the PA videos on proper setup, that makes a world of difference.
      Things I would have changed:The See-Thru scope rings have a very small opening and really don't allow using iron sights as implied.
      What others should know:I found this very easy to sight in and it seems to be holding well.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Brian from USA on 2013-05-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality scope. Optics are great for long shots.
      What others should know:It is hard to sight in something near, under 10 yds.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Hong Keun from USA on 2013-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pretty good price and it seems exact same as Center point scope 3-9x40 adventure series the difference is lens cap different and package and price. And good and clear view of the scope.
      Things I would have changed:I wish the quality of the product finish is need to be little better some how it is little low finish quality some parts. I wish have the same lens cover as adventure scope.
      What others should know:And mine does not work for the green light first stage it is work but not continue. It is pretty easy to get zero and works well so far. Even magnify9x the view is clear. And i want to know what is warrenty about centerpoint scope and if near future the scope has problem where should i send to? Pyramyd air or direct to the cenerpoint?
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By luiscomputech from USA on 2013-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Beautiful looking scope . All metal and feels hefty . Looks really good on my Ruger Airhawk but ...
      Things I would have changed:When I removed the turret covers I found some white stuff all over the adjusters plus the turret knobs were a bit loose . Especially the windage knob . Would not hold zero well .
      What others should know:Returned and got a 3-9x40 AO . To the folks at Centerpoint : the silicon gel sack which is to absorb moisture should be packed in the blister pack with the scope and not inside a small plastic bag along with the Allen wrench . That is ineffective . I think the white stuff was dried condensation . Pyramidair service was great and their recommendation was dead on .
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything performed exactly as anticipated. Arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Perfect match for the Ruger Blackhawk. Needed different rings though.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By michael lester from USA on 2013-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything this is a good scope for the money.
      Things I would have changed:the rings that come with it i like the 3/8 inch ones better.
      What others should know:you can't bet the price for this type of scope, it's good.
    Over
    ammo packs sold