Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29 22:03:35

    Things I liked:it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them
    Things I would have changed:make them taller
    What others should know:mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-04-27 23:35:05

    Things I liked:Seams to be well built and works well.
    Things I would have changed:Needs to be taller.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2013-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Have not had a chance to use in the field, yet. Seems steady enough during testing. should make using the heavy mrods easier.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lightweight, very portable and rigid enough for a stable mount.
      Things I would have changed:Adding 6-12 inches of height adjustability would make this thing really cool.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jason from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Work well- extend easily. Relatively cheap compared to some of the telescoping mono-pods
      Things I would have changed:A little bit taller- this length is as the picture shows, only good for kneeling.
      What others should know:Very nice for hunting applications- easy to get out and set the rifle into the bipod
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Seams to be well built and works well.
      Things I would have changed:Needs to be taller.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them
      Things I would have changed:make them taller
      What others should know:mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
      What others should know:You cant really stand and shoot but for kneeling or sitting down this is excellent.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Reginald from USA on 2011-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:You'll be ready to shoot in seconds
      Things I would have changed:Add a 3rd leg for stability
      What others should know:Great tool for improving accuracy
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top