Date: 26/9/2016 6:7
0

Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (7 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29 22:03:35

Things I liked: it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them

Things I would have changed: make them taller

What others should know: mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-04-27 23:35:05

Things I liked: Seams to be well built and works well.

Things I would have changed: Needs to be taller.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Have not had a chance to use in the field, yet. Seems steady enough during testing. should make using the heavy mrods easier.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lightweight, very portable and rigid enough for a stable mount.

    Things I would have changed: Adding 6-12 inches of height adjustability would make this thing really cool.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jason from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work well- extend easily. Relatively cheap compared to some of the telescoping mono-pods

    Things I would have changed: A little bit taller- this length is as the picture shows, only good for kneeling.

    What others should know: Very nice for hunting applications- easy to get out and set the rifle into the bipod

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mike from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Seams to be well built and works well.

    Things I would have changed: Needs to be taller.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them

    Things I would have changed: make them taller

    What others should know: mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: You cant really stand and shoot but for kneeling or sitting down this is excellent.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Reginald from USA on 2011-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: You'll be ready to shoot in seconds

    Things I would have changed: Add a 3rd leg for stability

    What others should know: Great tool for improving accuracy

Navigation