Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29 22:03:35

    Things I liked:it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them
    Things I would have changed:make them taller
    What others should know:mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-04-27 23:35:05

    Things I liked:Seams to be well built and works well.
    Things I would have changed:Needs to be taller.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2013-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Have not had a chance to use in the field, yet. Seems steady enough during testing. should make using the heavy mrods easier.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lightweight, very portable and rigid enough for a stable mount.
      Things I would have changed:Adding 6-12 inches of height adjustability would make this thing really cool.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jason from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Work well- extend easily. Relatively cheap compared to some of the telescoping mono-pods
      Things I would have changed:A little bit taller- this length is as the picture shows, only good for kneeling.
      What others should know:Very nice for hunting applications- easy to get out and set the rifle into the bipod
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Seams to be well built and works well.
      Things I would have changed:Needs to be taller.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them
      Things I would have changed:make them taller
      What others should know:mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
      What others should know:You cant really stand and shoot but for kneeling or sitting down this is excellent.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Reginald from USA on 2011-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:You'll be ready to shoot in seconds
      Things I would have changed:Add a 3rd leg for stability
      What others should know:Great tool for improving accuracy
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top