Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.0 (7 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29 22:03:35

Things I liked:it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them
Things I would have changed:make them taller
What others should know:mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-04-27 23:35:05

Things I liked:Seams to be well built and works well.
Things I would have changed:Needs to be taller.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have not had a chance to use in the field, yet. Seems steady enough during testing. should make using the heavy mrods easier.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight, very portable and rigid enough for a stable mount.
    Things I would have changed:Adding 6-12 inches of height adjustability would make this thing really cool.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jason from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Work well- extend easily. Relatively cheap compared to some of the telescoping mono-pods
    Things I would have changed:A little bit taller- this length is as the picture shows, only good for kneeling.
    What others should know:Very nice for hunting applications- easy to get out and set the rifle into the bipod
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Seams to be well built and works well.
    Things I would have changed:Needs to be taller.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it was very sturdy and i can shoot much better with them
    Things I would have changed:make them taller
    What others should know:mine did not come with a belt carrier like advertised and you can't shoot standing up with them either
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:You cant really stand and shoot but for kneeling or sitting down this is excellent.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Reginald from USA on 2011-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You'll be ready to shoot in seconds
    Things I would have changed:Add a 3rd leg for stability
    What others should know:Great tool for improving accuracy
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top