Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8" Bull, 10pk reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (14 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By rollback from USA on 2007-08-25 09:15:07

Things I liked: I like the fact that I can immediately determine how far off the center I am shooting. Although we can see our shot holes, this lets me view and count them at a good distance.

Things I would have changed: Maybe different sizes for different yardages.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-12 21:00:26

Things I liked: Non stick application.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from Canada on 2014-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are great targets because your shots are visible instantly and from afar. You get immediate satisfaction when firing at these targets!

    Things I would have changed: Bundle more per pack for the same price.

    What others should know: If you've never tried these or any shoot-n-c type target, you're missing out on the fun!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By jay from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i shoot long range after work as it gets dark. these help me to see 60 yard shots and zero in my scope. when the scopes done i switch over to regular paper or spinners.

    Things I would have changed: offer a 2 per page/target version so i don't have to keep replacing after multiple shot groups.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By George from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to see shots made from a distance.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Louis from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything!

    Things I would have changed: Maybe more per pack? They work out to be about 75 cents each (depending on shipping), but I got a good 1/2 hour of shooting out of each one.

    What others should know: These targets are great. They are on high quality laminated paper and you can really see your shots hit immediately. I used these for the first time in the rain and put about 20 pellets into it before I swapped out. Of course, the more dots you have, the harder it is to see repeats, but that's not really an issue. I'm definitely buying more of these.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Non stick application.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If you like shooting long distance such as 100 yards, you can't beat this. I love using this with my Walther Talon .25 Caliber. Takes some practice to hit at 100 yards with heavy pellets but it is fun and offers great visibility as well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing but would love a larger package, happy to pay for it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jim from USA on 2011-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: You don't have to walk up to check your score you can see it from 25 yd.

    Things I would have changed: cost

    What others should know: each ring has a different color so you can tell where you hit

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bobby from USA on 2011-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The colors are sharp and very clear. Not much doubt where the pellet hits! I found it great for the initial "sighting in" of a new rifle/scope combo.

    Things I would have changed: The paper curls very easily. I know...very trivial, but you asked.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Dustin from USA on 2010-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a great target system,works just as advertised.Perfect for all types or airguns,airsoft guns,and even some slingshots!

    Things I would have changed: I would have sold them in larger numbers.I use them up so fast,it seems like I'm running to the local sporting goods store every week for more.

    What others should know: Greatest targets airgunners can buy!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KevinSmith from USA on 2010-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Can clearly see the hits. I use them for shooting 35 yards or longer.

    What others should know: Works just like advertised.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Reza from USA on 2010-05-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a great product. Especially if you want to set up your sights or just for checking your shooting skills. You can immediately find out where you have shot because the impact place will show colors around it. I mainly use it for sight (laser, scope, etc.) set up with Heavy Duty Metal Pellet Trap & I am very satisfy.

    Things I would have changed: Lower the price just a bit & increase the quantity. They come in package of 10 & if you want you need to order more packages. Wouldn't it be more practical if you have packages of 100s or 500s? People can sample the product by buying 10 & if they were satisfy (which I'm sure they will be) then they can order 100 or 500.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love the fact that I don't have to run up to my target to view where I hit anymore! Once my pellet makes conact, I instantly know. Great I dea.

    Things I would have changed: make them twice the size and they'd be PERFECT!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Scott from USA on 2007-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The easily visible (even back at 50 yards or so) target strike indicators. The heavy durable paper, which makes it a snap to unstaple it from the backing board, then take home to measure groups with calipers later.

    Things I would have changed: Sell a larger version of this with traditional scope sighting grids and diamonds.

    What others should know: A good way to use this type of target to check group size is to use the first shot taken as your aiming point for all subsequent shots. It is easy to get four groups shot using these by doing this once in each of the four quarters into which this target is divided.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By rollback from USA on 2007-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the fact that I can immediately determine how far off the center I am shooting. Although we can see our shot holes, this lets me view and count them at a good distance.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe different sizes for different yardages.

Navigation