Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (107 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03 18:09:00

Things I liked:Good price
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Donald from USA on 2015-03-20 06:38:55

Things I liked:Ease of loading
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:Be careful. Don't shoot animals. This sport should be for target shooting only.
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2015-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of loading
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Be careful. Don't shoot animals. This sport should be for target shooting only.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Al in Wisconsin from USA on 2015-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good value for extra mags
    Things I would have changed:Change to metal mags instead of plastic
    What others should know:PA only place for you to shop. Great people to do business with.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Carlton from USA on 2015-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Likes. . . .just like the originals, 3pk set, nice price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you own the gun. . .this 3pk extra allows more focus on shooting and less loading.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes loading much faster for target shooting.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good prices and fast shipping.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2015-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality and priced right
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Provides lots of fun shooting without having to load so oftern
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works fine in my Vigilante. No jams to date.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good purchase for the money.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dylan from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price point is good, these were not expensive. They are identical to the one the Vigilante and function perfectly. It's really nice to be able to have extras on hand loaded.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing practical to change I can think of...
    What others should know:Make sure to load the pellets the right direction!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load up with pellets for my Vigillante. They may be plastic, but they're heavey weight/quality plastic. I don't anticipate any trouble with them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:You're GOING to need these if you buy a Vigillante. The gun is loads of fun to shoot, and with extra clips you can load up before you hit the line. Must have.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wendell from USA on 2014-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease and speed of loading airgun
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy lots of pellets!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wendell from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Speed up your shooting session!
    Things I would have changed:Lower the shipping cost!
    What others should know:Shoot more consistently and accurately if you lay them flat on a hard surface and seat each pellet with a pen or nail, so they are all the same depth in the clip.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As I said before clips are easy to load and install in the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing because cost would increase.
    What others should know:Make sure you buy extra clips.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By bruce from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Glad I bought them as I use the extra clips every time I pick up the gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Earl from USA on 2014-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Item arrived on time as promised. Worked exactly as expected. Very good product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GM from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Saves time on reloading
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Order kit if you buy one of these Air Guns.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2013-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds 10 rounds. Easilly fits unto the gun. Low price.
    Things I would have changed:After first use, BBs would not hold inside the clip. Have had no problems with the pellet models.
    What others should know:Not made for BBs. Use pellets only.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have not been able to find in stores for over 15 years
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air is #1 for airgunners
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to use
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:have a few of these pre loaded saves you time
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By david from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you have extra of these you can shoot more consistenly then take a break to reload
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use a tweezer to load.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they save time and work great
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bernard from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Order is as expected and fits as expected. Overall rating 100%, value as expected
    Things I would have changed:NONE
    What others should know:Not at this time
  • 123 ... 56 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top