Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (108 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03 18:09:00

Things I liked: Good price

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Donald from USA on 2015-03-20 06:38:55

Things I liked: Ease of loading

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Be careful. Don't shoot animals. This sport should be for target shooting only.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2015-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Having 3 more clips allows me to preload for nonstop shooting through a full CO2 charge. Definitely amps up the fun!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Want to have more fun with your Crosman Viglante? Buy this!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Donald from USA on 2015-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of loading

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Be careful. Don't shoot animals. This sport should be for target shooting only.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al in Wisconsin from USA on 2015-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good value for extra mags

    Things I would have changed: Change to metal mags instead of plastic

    What others should know: PA only place for you to shop. Great people to do business with.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2015-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Likes. . . .just like the originals, 3pk set, nice price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you own the gun. . .this 3pk extra allows more focus on shooting and less loading.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes loading much faster for target shooting.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Good prices and fast shipping.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2015-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality and priced right

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Provides lots of fun shooting without having to load so oftern

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works fine in my Vigilante. No jams to date.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good purchase for the money.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dylan from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price point is good, these were not expensive. They are identical to the one the Vigilante and function perfectly. It's really nice to be able to have extras on hand loaded.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing practical to change I can think of...

    What others should know: Make sure to load the pellets the right direction!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load up with pellets for my Vigillante. They may be plastic, but they're heavey weight/quality plastic. I don't anticipate any trouble with them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: You're GOING to need these if you buy a Vigillante. The gun is loads of fun to shoot, and with extra clips you can load up before you hit the line. Must have.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wendell from USA on 2014-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease and speed of loading airgun

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy lots of pellets!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wendell from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Speed up your shooting session!

    Things I would have changed: Lower the shipping cost!

    What others should know: Shoot more consistently and accurately if you lay them flat on a hard surface and seat each pellet with a pen or nail, so they are all the same depth in the clip.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: As I said before clips are easy to load and install in the gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing because cost would increase.

    What others should know: Make sure you buy extra clips.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bruce from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Glad I bought them as I use the extra clips every time I pick up the gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Earl from USA on 2014-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Item arrived on time as promised. Worked exactly as expected. Very good product.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: No.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GM from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Saves time on reloading

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Order kit if you buy one of these Air Guns.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Roger from Canada on 2013-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds 10 rounds. Easilly fits unto the gun. Low price.

    Things I would have changed: After first use, BBs would not hold inside the clip. Have had no problems with the pellet models.

    What others should know: Not made for BBs. Use pellets only.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Have not been able to find in stores for over 15 years

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air is #1 for airgunners

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to use

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: have a few of these pre loaded saves you time

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By david from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: If you have extra of these you can shoot more consistenly then take a break to reload

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Use a tweezer to load.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2013-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they save time and work great

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation