Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (101 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By George from USA on 2011-09-03 18:09:00

    Things I liked:Good price
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Roger from Canada on 2013-12-31 07:16:52

    Things I liked:Holds 10 rounds. Easilly fits unto the gun. Low price.
    Things I would have changed:After first use, BBs would not hold inside the clip. Have had no problems with the pellet models.
    What others should know:Not made for BBs. Use pellets only.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dylan from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price point is good, these were not expensive. They are identical to the one the Vigilante and function perfectly. It's really nice to be able to have extras on hand loaded.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing practical to change I can think of...
      What others should know:Make sure to load the pellets the right direction!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load up with pellets for my Vigillante. They may be plastic, but they're heavey weight/quality plastic. I don't anticipate any trouble with them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:You're GOING to need these if you buy a Vigillante. The gun is loads of fun to shoot, and with extra clips you can load up before you hit the line. Must have.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wendell from USA on 2014-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ease and speed of loading airgun
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy lots of pellets!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wendell from USA on 2014-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Speed up your shooting session!
      Things I would have changed:Lower the shipping cost!
      What others should know:Shoot more consistently and accurately if you lay them flat on a hard surface and seat each pellet with a pen or nail, so they are all the same depth in the clip.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As I said before clips are easy to load and install in the gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing because cost would increase.
      What others should know:Make sure you buy extra clips.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By bruce from USA on 2014-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Glad I bought them as I use the extra clips every time I pick up the gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Earl from USA on 2014-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Item arrived on time as promised. Worked exactly as expected. Very good product.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:No.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By GM from USA on 2014-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Saves time on reloading
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Order kit if you buy one of these Air Guns.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Roger from Canada on 2013-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds 10 rounds. Easilly fits unto the gun. Low price.
      Things I would have changed:After first use, BBs would not hold inside the clip. Have had no problems with the pellet models.
      What others should know:Not made for BBs. Use pellets only.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Have not been able to find in stores for over 15 years
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Pyramyd Air is #1 for airgunners
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to use
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:have a few of these pre loaded saves you time
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By david from USA on 2013-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:If you have extra of these you can shoot more consistenly then take a break to reload
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Use a tweezer to load.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2013-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they save time and work great
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bernard from USA on 2013-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Order is as expected and fits as expected. Overall rating 100%, value as expected
      Things I would have changed:NONE
      What others should know:Not at this time
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from Canada on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great to have to load up before you start firing. My gun shoots 97 pellets before the CO2 runs out so there is more shooting time before reloading which is convenient.
      Things I would have changed:I remember before when I had the older 357 I bought a set like this and it had a belt storage for the extra clips, it would be nice to be included again. Other than that these are a great item.
      What others should know:Nothing comes to mind.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By hexidismal from USA on 2013-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are basically a necessity if you're buying a Crossman 357. The gun only comes stock with one magazine and they can be sort of slow to load so make sure you buy at least one or two of these packs to really get some enjoyment out of the gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2013-06-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the fact that you can take 10 minutes and load these up with a glove on so you don't get lead residue on your fingers, I said 10 minutes because I usually load up 10 - 12 clips, sure burns the co2!
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:buy your co2 in bulk, clips vs single load equals more fun and more co2 usage, buy a 40 pack of co2 or higher.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ace from South Africa on 2013-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These clips are cheap and solid, they are great for just switching clips instead of taking up the time to reload them, and they just fit and work perfectly
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:you should buy these clips because only one is included with the gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eric K. from USA on 2013-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Must have if you do a lot of shooting. Much faster than reloading the single clip that comes with the gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Adrian from USA on 2013-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not much to say here, they are exactly what you think they are and they all fit perfectly.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing about the product itself but maybe a case to properly store them in.
      What others should know:If you have the 357W you def need some of these.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top