Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By John from USA on 2009-08-21 15:25:43

Things I liked: godd value

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Daniel from USA on 2011-09-11 10:21:03

Things I liked: bulk

Things I would have changed: more shots per cartridge, faster speeds

What others should know: lose speed alot quicker than I thought, and no where near as many shots as I thought

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By George from USA on 2015-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work exactly as expected.

    Things I would have changed: Just wish there could be more C02 in each.

    What others should know: Use these and have fun, they work

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value for the money; I regret buying any CO2 cartridges not in bulk!

    Things I would have changed: Packaging could be improved; the cartridges were free to rub against each other, and I was concerned about the integrity of all the seals when I opened the box.

    What others should know: I've used about half of the 100 I ordered. So far, I've found one cartridge that was already empty. Still, a great value all things considered.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thaddeus from USA on 2014-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price point. I shoot 3 times a week.

    Things I would have changed: Not much at all.

    What others should know: If you shoot a lot, you need quantity, this is the deal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: availability

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: best deal on the CO2 powerlet

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By cherokeesteve from USA on 2013-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: crosman quality cartridges, all I would ever use in my 2240.

    Things I would have changed: This has to be priced lower. You will save money by purchasing two 40 count boxes and one 25 count box. You end up with 105 tubes for less than this 100 count box! shipping is cheaper by 4 bucks as well!

    What others should know: never have had a tube fail on me.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James E. Butler from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Made in the USA. Consistant performance. Clean air no fowling problems.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have used this product for many years. I have lost count on how many I have used and they have never disapointed me. Used them in my Crosman pistols,QB78D and my 850 air mag with adapter with the same results. Nice to see a high quality American product competing so successfully. Get some you won't be disappointed.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Donald from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: What can you say about a cartridge. They worked.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They come in bulk at a cheap price. Its cheaper than paying $44 for two 40 packs, which was my first option till I found these.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Its CO2. It works. Nothing to change.

    What others should know: Cheap, Pyramyd air sells them at $55 for 100 of them. They are great option if you like to shoot your airpistols alot like I do.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By george from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good buy!

    Things I would have changed: Lower the price

    What others should know: If you use co2 this is a good deal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: great item

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like Pyrimids video reviews. They answer questions you may not have considered asking with clarity.

    Things I would have changed: If this was my company, I would make an effort to further support my customers with options that would allow them to simplify shipping products to States they can't ship directly too. Develop associations needed. Make reccomendations.eg: air guns. I like this company andvwouldvprefervto do all my business directly with them.

    What others should know: Pyramid air is always ready to help with questions and solutions. Good company all around . But legal or not, they can,t ship all products directly to you and do not have a list of optional shipping solutions available.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I use them in all of my co2 guns they work great.

    Things I would have changed: Not A thang

    What others should know: The more you use the more fun you are going to have.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2011-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: bulk...I use alot of them with the UZI, but it is worth it. Good pricing. Fast shipping.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: If you shoot CO2 guns, this is the way to buy.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2011-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: bulk

    Things I would have changed: more shots per cartridge, faster speeds

    What others should know: lose speed alot quicker than I thought, and no where near as many shots as I thought

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean, fit well

    What others should know: These are the originals and still the very best.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2011-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price...at about a penny per shot, this is a good value.

    Things I would have changed: Better packaging.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By graham from Canada on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: crosman quality co2 well packaged and excellent service as usual

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these guys really know how to treat there customers , good communication and service .....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Walter from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: A good buy for the money and they work great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2009-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: godd value

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 12 Next
Navigation