Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By John from USA on 2009-08-21 15:25:43

    Things I liked:godd value
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2011-09-11 10:21:03

    Things I liked:bulk
    Things I would have changed:more shots per cartridge, faster speeds
    What others should know:lose speed alot quicker than I thought, and no where near as many shots as I thought
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased this because I already owned the Remington 1911 RAC and I knew this pistol was similar. This pistol is just as good quality as the Remington version.
      Things I would have changed:On my gun in particular, the safety can be engaged without the hammer cocked back. Although I like this, it does not match the behavior of the real 1911.
      What others should know:My particular pistol jammed up every two or so rounds when I received it; a little grease on the slide rails and barrel fixed this problem.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is by far my favorite BB gun; I completely disassembled the pistol (bye bye warranty!) and I found that its internals are very similar to those of the firearm. Snappy blowback and reasonably accurate for an unrifled BB pistol.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing; I couldn't ask for more from this product!
      What others should know:Grease or oil up the slide to get more shots per CO2.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value for the money; I regret buying any CO2 cartridges not in bulk!
      Things I would have changed:Packaging could be improved; the cartridges were free to rub against each other, and I was concerned about the integrity of all the seals when I opened the box.
      What others should know:I've used about half of the 100 I ordered. So far, I've found one cartridge that was already empty. Still, a great value all things considered.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thaddeus from USA on 2014-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price point. I shoot 3 times a week.
      Things I would have changed:Not much at all.
      What others should know:If you shoot a lot, you need quantity, this is the deal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2014-02-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:availability
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:best deal on the CO2 powerlet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistency
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By cherokeesteve from USA on 2013-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:crosman quality cartridges, all I would ever use in my 2240.
      Things I would have changed:This has to be priced lower. You will save money by purchasing two 40 count boxes and one 25 count box. You end up with 105 tubes for less than this 100 count box! shipping is cheaper by 4 bucks as well!
      What others should know:never have had a tube fail on me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James E. Butler from USA on 2013-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Made in the USA. Consistant performance. Clean air no fowling problems.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have used this product for many years. I have lost count on how many I have used and they have never disapointed me. Used them in my Crosman pistols,QB78D and my 850 air mag with adapter with the same results. Nice to see a high quality American product competing so successfully. Get some you won't be disappointed.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Donald from USA on 2012-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What can you say about a cartridge. They worked.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2012-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They come in bulk at a cheap price. Its cheaper than paying $44 for two 40 packs, which was my first option till I found these.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Its CO2. It works. Nothing to change.
      What others should know:Cheap, Pyramyd air sells them at $55 for 100 of them. They are great option if you like to shoot your airpistols alot like I do.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By george from USA on 2012-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good buy!
      Things I would have changed:Lower the price
      What others should know:If you use co2 this is a good deal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jose from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great item
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like Pyrimids video reviews. They answer questions you may not have considered asking with clarity.
      Things I would have changed:If this was my company, I would make an effort to further support my customers with options that would allow them to simplify shipping products to States they can't ship directly too. Develop associations needed. Make reccomendations.eg: air guns. I like this company andvwouldvprefervto do all my business directly with them.
      What others should know:Pyramid air is always ready to help with questions and solutions. Good company all around . But legal or not, they can,t ship all products directly to you and do not have a list of optional shipping solutions available.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I use them in all of my co2 guns they work great.
      Things I would have changed:Not A thang
      What others should know:The more you use the more fun you are going to have.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:bulk...I use alot of them with the UZI, but it is worth it. Good pricing. Fast shipping.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:If you shoot CO2 guns, this is the way to buy.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2011-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:bulk
      Things I would have changed:more shots per cartridge, faster speeds
      What others should know:lose speed alot quicker than I thought, and no where near as many shots as I thought
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Clean, fit well
      What others should know:These are the originals and still the very best.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2011-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price...at about a penny per shot, this is a good value.
      Things I would have changed:Better packaging.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By graham from Canada on 2011-04-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:crosman quality co2 well packaged and excellent service as usual
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:these guys really know how to treat there customers , good communication and service .....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Walter from USA on 2010-10-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A good buy for the money and they work great.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top