Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29 16:28:13

Things I liked: The best co2 cartridge ever. I use nothing other than Crosman co2 powerlets on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact, Beretta PX4, and Crosman Pro77, They puncture the best out of all other cartridges on the market. Have never experienced a leak, power and consumption is consistent. A must buy for all !

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if Crosman made them in that Walther gold color, as well as this stainless steel look. It's just that with certain guns like my Walther CP99, the gold cartridges allow for nice asthetics, corresponding nicely with the brass screw on the drop-free magazine clip..

What others should know: If you own any kind of co2 consuming airgun and care about consistent performance, Crosman Powerlets are the ONLY way to go.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By JonesTM from USA on 2011-09-02 11:31:21

Things I liked: Dairy Queen vanilla ice cream cones

Things I would have changed: "Governor" Pat Quinn of Illinois

What others should know: A really funny joke about Canadian "doggy-stylers" and hockey games

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: THAT ITS CROSMAN

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: SMALL DROP OF PELLGUN OIL ON TOP EACH TIME YOU LOAD ONE.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rick from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: made for my pistol. many, many shots from 1 cartridge. love'em.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rick from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: all

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: they work just right for me and my pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2014-06-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent and reliable, I have only ever used one other brand, I have never had problems with crosman co2 cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Crossman has always been a reliable product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just keep plenty on hand.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert F. from USA on 2013-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These cartridges seem to perform as advertised and worked well in my Crosman 2240 22 cal.

    Things I would have changed: nothing--they are just fine as they are.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kathleen from USA on 2012-08-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Gives great distance & punch!Makes it easier for me to pull the trigger since I have joint issues in my fingers.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: B!uy

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BuckWheat from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, the pioneers of the CO2 Cartridge. Works every time. Great Online price.

    Things I would have changed: No need to change anything here.

    What others should know: It is recommended not to leave your CO2 cartridge in your air pistol for long periods when not in use.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works each time and seals well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: As recommended, I don't leave the CO2 in the airgun for long durations.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doug from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its c02 is does what its suppose to. I love the price and the quality of these cartridges!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Do not leave c02 in your gun if your not going to use it for an extended period of time.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By JonesTM from USA on 2011-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Dairy Queen vanilla ice cream cones

    Things I would have changed: "Governor" Pat Quinn of Illinois

    What others should know: A really funny joke about Canadian "doggy-stylers" and hockey games

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Sky from USA on 2011-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: So far so good

    What others should know: Great Customer Service,Accurate ordering,fast Delivery

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Work well with my 375W and Gamo PT85 pistols. No problem with any of my old BB guns as far as that goes..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, except it would be nice maybe to be able to recycle/reuse these. Seems a was to just throw them away.

    What others should know: I haven't had any problems with these. They load well .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lawrence from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i've had no problems with the Crosman 12 Gram. it works very well in my PX4 Storm. the Pelgunoil is an excellent product as well.

    Things I would have changed: i only wish it was less expensive, but pyramidair seems to have the lowest price. i'll order a bigger box next time and more pellets, too.

    What others should know: great gun (PX4Storm) and great CO2.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2010-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Industry standard, work just fine for most applications.

    What others should know: Be aware these sometimes have trouble fitting the Umarex Makarov pistol. The neck is too fat on the Crosman cartridge. My understanding is that the Daisy brand CO2 have a slightly thinner neck and will fit the Mak better. Problem is, Pyramyd Air doesn't carry the Daisy brand CO2, only Crosman, so I had to order from a competitor. I would much rather give Pyramyd the business, though. Maybe in the future they will carry the Daisy brand as well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from USA on 2009-10-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are great CO2 cartridges. Crosman has good quality control. All cartridges seem to shoot the same amount of Pellets and I've never had a bad one from them as of yet! I would recommend getting the larger size of cartridges. more bang for your buck and also if your getting a new gun. who wants to run out of CO2 cartridges while you're breaking it in

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: As the other reviewer stated be sure to put a drop of Crosman Pellgunoil oil on each of the CO2 cartridges tips before you insert it into the gun. it will make your seals last a lot longer.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The best co2 cartridge ever. I use nothing other than Crosman co2 powerlets on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact, Beretta PX4, and Crosman Pro77, They puncture the best out of all other cartridges on the market. Have never experienced a leak, power and consumption is consistent. A must buy for all !

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if Crosman made them in that Walther gold color, as well as this stainless steel look. It's just that with certain guns like my Walther CP99, the gold cartridges allow for nice asthetics, corresponding nicely with the brass screw on the drop-free magazine clip..

    What others should know: If you own any kind of co2 consuming airgun and care about consistent performance, Crosman Powerlets are the ONLY way to go.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Scott from USA on 2007-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Same as with the 5 pack of the same brand. Better price per cartridge ratio.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, really.

    What others should know: Again, ALWAYS use a drop of Crosman PellgunOil on the tip of each cartridge immediately before you insert it into your airgun to prevent seal deterioration.

Navigation