Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By knuckleheadman from USA on 2009-02-23 11:27:24

Things I liked: very ease to install

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By john from USA on 2009-03-14 08:10:53

Things I liked: the price is fair..... will have less potential to damage the piercing pin & seal.....

Things I would have changed: quality control...... have a drozd that requires an exact fit (too big won't fit)...... out of the last box of 25 i found 10 that would not fit........ so eiher 10 or 15 out of 25 need better quality control so they are consistent in size.....

What others should know: crosman has the best end cap mfg...... other 12g powerlets will crimp on piercing & possibly damage the seal.....

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the cover crimp (smooth)

    What others should know: Never had a problem with these

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen A. from USA on 2015-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Dependable

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Don't ever use some cheap off brand!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2015-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: quality product packaged in a cube for easy carry or storage

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good product

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2015-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This product works great and is very consistent from tube to tube.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value...

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2014-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work reliably.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They work fine.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rodman from USA on 2014-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: compact box full of a lot of great shooting. A fresh cylinder installed is extremely powerful indeed and the strong shots last a lot longer than many other brands.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: best value for your money. Happy and SAFE shooting airgunners!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By walter from Canada on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: THIS IS THE ONLY CO2 CARTRIDGES I USE I FIND IT TO BE CLEAN AND DOSE NOT DIRTY UP MY PISTOLE,

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: A GOOD VALUE

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2014-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice packaging..I like red and blue..

    Things I would have changed: 50 cartridges for the same price..(just kidding..this is really a bargain when you think of it..)

    What others should know: No duds so far..I'm sure to run across one here and there..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By walter from Canada on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: never had a dud good to the very last shot.

    Things I would have changed: no change

    What others should know: great dealer wish they had a place up north in canada

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Micky from USA on 2013-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: GREAT PRICE FAST SHIPPING JUST AS DESCRIBED

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: GREAT PRODUCT

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eli from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: How long they last with a revolver, also more bang for your buck with an ok low price. By the way i loke the shipping arrangement.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

    What others should know: you only need one of thee and your good for awile.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eli from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work as advertised, no complaints.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, more capacity maybe, but I doubt you can fit more in a powerlet.

    What others should know: These are the standard C02 powerlet as far as I am concerned.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, easy to use

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Simple cartridges, nothing special

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good item to add on to get free shipping. You need them anyway and you will be getting them half price or pay shipping and get nothing.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Great qulity

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CarlosAntonio from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: bueno no hay mucho que decir

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Crosman sure makes a great CO2 capsule I have yet to have a dud/failure. Power is always consistent, and strong.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change unless you can put more pressure in this tiny capsule without a rupture, that might be cool.

    What others should know: Don't run out that's a drag get extras and keep shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2011-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: -ease of use -selector for single or automatic -quite accurate at 30 ft+ -two co2 tubes insure longer operation w/o changing -scares the heck out of deer in the front yard

    Things I would have changed: -a "click" catch on the front sight filler hole so it won't slide open when laying down -more simple sights, or peep sight

    What others should know: I'm ordering another for a friend

  • 12 Next
Navigation