Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By knuckleheadman from USA on 2009-02-23 11:27:24

Things I liked:very ease to install
Things I would have changed:nothing
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By john from USA on 2009-03-14 08:10:53

Things I liked:the price is fair..... will have less potential to damage the piercing pin & seal.....
Things I would have changed:quality control...... have a drozd that requires an exact fit (too big won't fit)...... out of the last box of 25 i found 10 that would not fit........ so eiher 10 or 15 out of 25 need better quality control so they are consistent in size.....
What others should know:crosman has the best end cap mfg...... other 12g powerlets will crimp on piercing & possibly damage the seal.....
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the cover crimp (smooth)
    What others should know:Never had a problem with these
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen A. from USA on 2015-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dependable
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Don't ever use some cheap off brand!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2015-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quality product packaged in a cube for easy carry or storage
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good product
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2015-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This product works great and is very consistent from tube to tube.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2015-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work reliably.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They work fine.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By rodman from USA on 2014-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:compact box full of a lot of great shooting. A fresh cylinder installed is extremely powerful indeed and the strong shots last a lot longer than many other brands.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:best value for your money. Happy and SAFE shooting airgunners!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walter from Canada on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS IS THE ONLY CO2 CARTRIDGES I USE I FIND IT TO BE CLEAN AND DOSE NOT DIRTY UP MY PISTOLE,
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:A GOOD VALUE
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2014-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice packaging..I like red and blue..
    Things I would have changed:50 cartridges for the same price..(just kidding..this is really a bargain when you think of it..)
    What others should know:No duds so far..I'm sure to run across one here and there..
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walter from Canada on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:never had a dud good to the very last shot.
    Things I would have changed:no change
    What others should know:great dealer wish they had a place up north in canada
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Micky from USA on 2013-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:GREAT PRICE FAST SHIPPING JUST AS DESCRIBED
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:GREAT PRODUCT
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eli from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:How long they last with a revolver, also more bang for your buck with an ok low price. By the way i loke the shipping arrangement.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:you only need one of thee and your good for awile.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eli from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work as advertised, no complaints.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, more capacity maybe, but I doubt you can fit more in a powerlet.
    What others should know:These are the standard C02 powerlet as far as I am concerned.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, easy to use
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Simple cartridges, nothing special
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good item to add on to get free shipping. You need them anyway and you will be getting them half price or pay shipping and get nothing.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great qulity
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CarlosAntonio from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:bueno no hay mucho que decir
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Crosman sure makes a great CO2 capsule I have yet to have a dud/failure. Power is always consistent, and strong.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change unless you can put more pressure in this tiny capsule without a rupture, that might be cool.
    What others should know: Don't run out that's a drag get extras and keep shooting.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2011-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:-ease of use -selector for single or automatic -quite accurate at 30 ft+ -two co2 tubes insure longer operation w/o changing -scares the heck out of deer in the front yard
    Things I would have changed:-a "click" catch on the front sight filler hole so it won't slide open when laying down -more simple sights, or peep sight
    What others should know:I'm ordering another for a friend
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top