Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By knuckleheadman from USA on 2009-02-23 11:27:24

    Things I liked:very ease to install
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By john from USA on 2009-03-14 08:10:53

    Things I liked:the price is fair..... will have less potential to damage the piercing pin & seal.....
    Things I would have changed:quality control...... have a drozd that requires an exact fit (too big won't fit)...... out of the last box of 25 i found 10 that would not fit........ so eiher 10 or 15 out of 25 need better quality control so they are consistent in size.....
    What others should know:crosman has the best end cap mfg...... other 12g powerlets will crimp on piercing & possibly damage the seal.....
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rodman from USA on 2014-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:compact box full of a lot of great shooting. A fresh cylinder installed is extremely powerful indeed and the strong shots last a lot longer than many other brands.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:best value for your money. Happy and SAFE shooting airgunners!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By walter from Canada on 2014-05-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THIS IS THE ONLY CO2 CARTRIDGES I USE I FIND IT TO BE CLEAN AND DOSE NOT DIRTY UP MY PISTOLE,
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:A GOOD VALUE
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2014-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice packaging..I like red and blue..
      Things I would have changed:50 cartridges for the same price..(just kidding..this is really a bargain when you think of it..)
      What others should know:No duds so far..I'm sure to run across one here and there..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By walter from Canada on 2014-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:never had a dud good to the very last shot.
      Things I would have changed:no change
      What others should know:great dealer wish they had a place up north in canada
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Micky from USA on 2013-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:GREAT PRICE FAST SHIPPING JUST AS DESCRIBED
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:GREAT PRODUCT
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eli from USA on 2013-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:How long they last with a revolver, also more bang for your buck with an ok low price. By the way i loke the shipping arrangement.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
      What others should know:you only need one of thee and your good for awile.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eli from USA on 2013-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work as advertised, no complaints.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, more capacity maybe, but I doubt you can fit more in a powerlet.
      What others should know:These are the standard C02 powerlet as far as I am concerned.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, easy to use
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Simple cartridges, nothing special
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good item to add on to get free shipping. You need them anyway and you will be getting them half price or pay shipping and get nothing.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great qulity
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Carlos Antonio from USA on 2012-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:bueno no hay mucho que decir
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Crosman sure makes a great CO2 capsule I have yet to have a dud/failure. Power is always consistent, and strong.
      Things I would have changed: Nothing to change unless you can put more pressure in this tiny capsule without a rupture, that might be cool.
      What others should know: Don't run out that's a drag get extras and keep shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2011-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2011-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chuck from USA on 2011-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:-ease of use -selector for single or automatic -quite accurate at 30 ft+ -two co2 tubes insure longer operation w/o changing -scares the heck out of deer in the front yard
      Things I would have changed:-a "click" catch on the front sight filler hole so it won't slide open when laying down -more simple sights, or peep sight
      What others should know:I'm ordering another for a friend
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price. Not a lot of power loss as you shoot until almost completely used up.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I weigh the cartridges now after getting a few empty's. The last box I purchased was OK. Previous boxes I purchased would have 1 or 2 empty cartridges. I purchase boxes of 25 or 40. Mass production a few must get by.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Chris from USA on 2011-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Each bottle gave me about 50 shots with a pistol.
      Things I would have changed:You should probably get a bigger pack as you will go through this very fast.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lawrence from USA on 2011-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bulk packaging. Good performance.
      What others should know:Compared to another brand that had been on my shelf for a while, these gave me significantly more good shots with greater consistency. Maybe it's a matter of always using fresh cartridges.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-06-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's a CO2 cartridge. Not much to say.
      What others should know:I have run across about 3 of these that were empty out of the box. These came out of 2 of the boxes I had purchased. They appeared to be sealed when installed in gun. Probably to be expected when mass produced. Other than that they work fine.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2011-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great !! Nothing bad.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Manny from USA on 2011-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent quality.
      Things I would have changed:Other than lower prices, I can't think of much else. Maybe start a recycling program for the expended cylinders?
      What others should know:Nothing.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top