Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 4

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

Things I liked:Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.
Things I would have changed:Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-19 18:04:18

Things I liked:good co2, but with my p99, Daisy is better gets me about 10-15 mags more
Things I would have changed:containment
What others should know:Just go buy Daisy* over all their alot better
Sort by:
  • « Previous 123456 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By deadeye from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Value... High Shot count..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By RICHARD from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good value
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good price
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cost is not that bad for what you get. My rifle uses these & so far no Duds. Easy to take along with me instead of a bottle. I figure it cost me about 1.00 to shoot my rifle for 60 hard shots. My rifle uses two 12gr cartridges. So for what you get I'm more than happy.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of any at this time.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big pack. Volume discount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You burn them up quick!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buying bulk is better.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:40 12gram cartridges for 19.99,do the math,that's .50 per cartridge.Can't beat that.Just remember,put a drop of pellgun oil on every other cartridge and you will not have a seal leak problem.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quantity is good for the price....
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2013-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!! As usual wkth all of crosmans products,they are the best!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!
    What others should know:Beware!! By only these crosman co2s!! Do not buy another brand!! These are the best!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2013-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:always have plenty on hand
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great price
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crosman CO2 cylinders are always dependable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lots of cartridges so you can shoot longer
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:keep plenty onhand
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value.
    Things I would have changed:The box is weak and did not survive shipping ... 40 cartridges arrived loose in the shipping box. Fortunately, they're durable and there were no problems.
    What others should know:CO2 cartridges last indefinitely ... buy in bulk!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good QTY and value for the money, already reviewed in the past
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:awesome
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of cartridges, low price!
    Things I would have changed:Quality control, make sure every unit has a full charge. They should be able to tell by weight.
    What others should know:The first random cartridge I used from this box barely had any pressure! I get "duds" once in a while with Crosman, but other brands are too expensive.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By maverick from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:lots of cartridges for more fun
    Things I would have changed:nothing!!!
    What others should know:perfect for people who shoot a lot :)
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bulk package= Larger amount
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get these so you can save some $$ and time as well.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2012-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Large number of cartridges.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are the best priced cartridges I've found.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By richard from USA on 2012-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Never found a damaged or under filled unit.Never found co2 gun they didn't fit.I always buy the 40 count box.It saves a little money and I can use a razor to open a little door in one end to grt them out.
    Things I would have changed:We all want something for nothing so here it goes.How about a free 10 count box of these and a tin of pellets w/ purchase of pellet gun over 200 dollars i.e. Walther CP88-Berreta 92fs and so on.
    What others should know:A lot of makers tell you to only use there cartridges like-Umarex-but these fit fine in anything.
  • « Previous 123456 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top