Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 4

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

Things I liked: Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.

Things I would have changed: Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tom from USA on 2015-08-02 18:35:46

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: make them standard size

What others should know: They blew the seals on my brand new Umarex pistol. Pyramyd should never bundle these with any Umarex pistol

Sort by:
  • Previous 123456 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jim from USA on 2013-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value. Love buying in bulk so I never get caught without.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Buy it and shoot to your heart's content!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By deadeye from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the price

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great Value... High Shot count..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good value

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Cost is not that bad for what you get. My rifle uses these & so far no Duds. Easy to take along with me instead of a bottle. I figure it cost me about 1.00 to shoot my rifle for 60 hard shots. My rifle uses two 12gr cartridges. So for what you get I'm more than happy.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of any at this time.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Big pack. Volume discount.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You burn them up quick!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Buying bulk is better.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: 40 12gram cartridges for 19.99,do the math,that's .50 per cartridge.Can't beat that.Just remember,put a drop of pellgun oil on every other cartridge and you will not have a seal leak problem.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quantity is good for the price....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2013-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything!! As usual wkth all of crosmans products,they are the best!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!

    What others should know: Beware!! By only these crosman co2s!! Do not buy another brand!! These are the best!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2013-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: always have plenty on hand

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: great price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2012-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Crosman CO2 cylinders are always dependable.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: lots of cartridges so you can shoot longer

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: keep plenty onhand

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good value.

    Things I would have changed: The box is weak and did not survive shipping ... 40 cartridges arrived loose in the shipping box. Fortunately, they're durable and there were no problems.

    What others should know: CO2 cartridges last indefinitely ... buy in bulk!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good QTY and value for the money, already reviewed in the past

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: awesome

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lots of cartridges, low price!

    Things I would have changed: Quality control, make sure every unit has a full charge. They should be able to tell by weight.

    What others should know: The first random cartridge I used from this box barely had any pressure! I get "duds" once in a while with Crosman, but other brands are too expensive.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By maverick from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: lots of cartridges for more fun

    Things I would have changed: nothing!!!

    What others should know: perfect for people who shoot a lot :)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Bulk package= Larger amount

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get these so you can save some $$ and time as well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2012-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Large number of cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These are the best priced cartridges I've found.

  • Previous 123456 Next
Navigation