Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15 12:07:13

Things I liked:Having them. Extras are always nice
Things I would have changed:The physics of C02.
What others should know:C02 gets cold and you loose power quickly running off too many shots in a row. Extra magazines don't help.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16 21:38:57

Things I liked:I like these since they have 12 shots.
Things I would have changed:Should be sold with the magazine. Why would you have to buy them seperately? Much easier to have an extra clip than an extra magazine without a clip.
What others should know:Having more than one make loading a lot quicker. I would own more than one magazine since there are 3 clips in this package.
Sort by:
  • 123 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2015-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A must have.
    Things I would have changed:nothing,
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great accessory for a great little gun
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very easy to load and keep in your pocket to extend your plinking session. Most pellets fit snugly and are protected from getting skirt squash while in your pocket.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It's well worth it to have these extra clips. You may have to try different pellets as some don't fit as snug as others. The Crosman brand fits snug, however, I had some Daisy pellets that would fall out of the clip.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ease of loading is good.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:A must with the 1077.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2014-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:versatility of having multiple speed clips
    Things I would have changed:good
    What others should know:not at this time
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price
    Things I would have changed:I wish they would accept longer pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality, functionality and price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By lacy from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quick delivery. Easy find on the Pyramid website.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:Works great. Easy to give a speedloader clip to each grandchild to get ready for their turn. Nice to have a loaded clip for those pesky chipmunks.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leonard from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say but they work good.
    Things I would have changed:I like to see stuff made of metal..
    What others should know:You might want to get a double order on these
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Red from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and of quality. Certainly worth the money and great to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The set I received goes very well with the Crosman 1077. Found no rough or ill-molded edges or seams, etc.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eli from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work fine in my 1077.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Get some if you have a 1077. Its nice to have a few loaded.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These get me back to shooting right away. If you have the 1077 you really should get these, they keep you shooting longer!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great to have so your not reloading after every 12 shots.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased these for the crosman 1077 and they work as they should. I have had no problems at all. We have shot about three hundred RMS superdome pellets with out any problems
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like these since they have 12 shots.
    Things I would have changed:Should be sold with the magazine. Why would you have to buy them seperately? Much easier to have an extra clip than an extra magazine without a clip.
    What others should know:Having more than one make loading a lot quicker. I would own more than one magazine since there are 3 clips in this package.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mr Kim from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Instructions on how to load pellets, and load into the magazine.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made Crosman product, high impact plastic. Very low price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy several for shooting fun
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By aussiejohn from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I haven't found any problems with these clips. I've read reviews where people have complained that pellets sometimes fall out, but I haven't experienced that. Just push the pellets in far enough and you will be okay. I have a total of ten of these clips and will get a few more. I don't like getting lead from the pellets on my fingers, so I load all the clips, wash my hands, and then do a whole lot of uninterrupted shooting. Finally, excellent value for money, and so affordable you can easily buy many of them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Not really.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lee from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect fit & function!!! Can load these and put in pocket and not have to reload in field when hunting!
    Things I would have changed:Free would be nice.......LOL!!!!!!
    What others should know:Using these instead of pellet containers means no rattleing containers or loose pellets in your pocket/bag!!! Always ready to rock & roll!!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well molded Crosman product. Great price and durable high impact plastic. 3 clips per pack - buy a few for quick re-loading and continued fun shooting the Crosman 1077.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice to have a few extra for you gun case. Great price.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By jimmy from USA on 2011-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have 2 1077 clips works great in both
  • 123 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top