Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15 12:07:13

    Things I liked:Having them. Extras are always nice
    Things I would have changed:The physics of C02.
    What others should know:C02 gets cold and you loose power quickly running off too many shots in a row. Extra magazines don't help.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16 21:38:57

    Things I liked:I like these since they have 12 shots.
    Things I would have changed:Should be sold with the magazine. Why would you have to buy them seperately? Much easier to have an extra clip than an extra magazine without a clip.
    What others should know:Having more than one make loading a lot quicker. I would own more than one magazine since there are 3 clips in this package.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price
      Things I would have changed:I wish they would accept longer pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2013-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality, functionality and price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Lacy from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quick delivery. Easy find on the Pyramid website.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:Works great. Easy to give a speedloader clip to each grandchild to get ready for their turn. Nice to have a loaded clip for those pesky chipmunks.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Len from USA on 2013-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not much to say but they work good.
      Things I would have changed:I like to see stuff made of metal..
      What others should know:You might want to get a double order on these
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Red from USA on 2013-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made and of quality. Certainly worth the money and great to use.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:The set I received goes very well with the Crosman 1077. Found no rough or ill-molded edges or seams, etc.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Eli from USA on 2013-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work fine in my 1077.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Get some if you have a 1077. Its nice to have a few loaded.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These get me back to shooting right away. If you have the 1077 you really should get these, they keep you shooting longer!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great to have so your not reloading after every 12 shots.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased these for the crosman 1077 and they work as they should. I have had no problems at all. We have shot about three hundred RMS superdome pellets with out any problems
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like these since they have 12 shots.
      Things I would have changed:Should be sold with the magazine. Why would you have to buy them seperately? Much easier to have an extra clip than an extra magazine without a clip.
      What others should know:Having more than one make loading a lot quicker. I would own more than one magazine since there are 3 clips in this package.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Mr Kim from USA on 2013-03-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Instructions on how to load pellets, and load into the magazine.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made Crosman product, high impact plastic. Very low price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy several for shooting fun
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By aussiejohn from USA on 2012-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I haven't found any problems with these clips. I've read reviews where people have complained that pellets sometimes fall out, but I haven't experienced that. Just push the pellets in far enough and you will be okay. I have a total of ten of these clips and will get a few more. I don't like getting lead from the pellets on my fingers, so I load all the clips, wash my hands, and then do a whole lot of uninterrupted shooting. Finally, excellent value for money, and so affordable you can easily buy many of them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Not really.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Lee from USA on 2012-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect fit & function!!! Can load these and put in pocket and not have to reload in field when hunting!
      Things I would have changed:Free would be nice.......LOL!!!!!!
      What others should know:Using these instead of pellet containers means no rattleing containers or loose pellets in your pocket/bag!!! Always ready to rock & roll!!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well molded Crosman product. Great price and durable high impact plastic. 3 clips per pack - buy a few for quick re-loading and continued fun shooting the Crosman 1077.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice to have a few extra for you gun case. Great price.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By jimmy from USA on 2011-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:I have 2 1077 clips works great in both
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ray from USA on 2011-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Its great to have extra clips. sure helps with reloading.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:with the 1077 these are sure a help dont waste as much time reloading
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2011-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent price
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2011-08-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Needed to keep shooting uninterupted
      Things I would have changed:Make them load automatically
      What others should know:buy 12 clips and load all at once
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Arnold from USA on 2011-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:The clips load very easy in the magazine and only goes in one way.
      Things I would have changed:Sell them in singles and reduce the price
      What others should know:Some pellets will not fit snug and will fall out if you turn it side ways.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Tim from USA on 2011-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:If youre not sure about buying these, do it. It always helps to have extra mags.
    • 123 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold