Date: 25/9/2016 10:29
0

Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15 12:07:13

Things I liked: Having them. Extras are always nice

Things I would have changed: The physics of C02.

What others should know: C02 gets cold and you loose power quickly running off too many shots in a row. Extra magazines don't help.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Robert-Jackson from USA on 2016-04-04 05:43:01

Things I liked: Convenient when they work, however the last two bunches I have gotten from U DON'T

Things I would have changed: Your molds need changing. I should not have pellets dropping straight thru on new a new item.

What others should know: Check them when U get them. I didn't

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steve from USA on 2016-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: At times some products are hard to find. I was lucky to find these at Pyramyd Air. They appear to be of the same quality as the original that came with my 1077. It is good to have spares loaded up before practicing. Not much fun trying to load these when your in the grass field and you drop your pellet tin.

    Things I would have changed: The product performs as needed. No changes suggested at this time.

    What others should know: Check out Pyramyd Air's Air Gun Academy. You will learn to have much more fun and avoid a lot of frustration once you have the basics down.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Robert-Jackson from USA on 2016-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Convenient when they work, however the last two bunches I have gotten from U DON'T

    Things I would have changed: Your molds need changing. I should not have pellets dropping straight thru on new a new item.

    What others should know: Check them when U get them. I didn't

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2016-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 3-Pack clips, function as factory originals when inserted into magazine, snug pellet fit, economical pricing, excellent value

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: An absolute must have for the 1077 repeater. Accept 7-8gr pellets (and others) with a snug fit. Excellent purchase from Pyramyd Air. . . .No negatives

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tony from USA on 2015-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I just purchased a Crosman 1077 and it's great to have the extra clips to not have to stop shooting. I purchased 3 packs which gives me an additional 9 magazines or 108 extra shots, more than enough with the 1077 since I get about a good 48 - 50 shots on 1 CO2 cartridge.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing - they do what they were intended to do.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Diana from USA on 2015-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: If you own a 1077 you need these. I bought these when I purchased a Ten-77 kit and it was a smart move. The gun came with 2 and the added 3 allows you to have 5 loaded for non stop shooting. Which just about depleted CO2. Perfect.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nicely molded, they work, they are very inexpensive.

    Things I would have changed: Five for five dollars instead of three? Just kidding, they are a bargain as-is.

    What others should know: They work, easy to load, go into the 1077, a really fun gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A must have.

    Things I would have changed: nothing,

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great accessory for a great little gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are very easy to load and keep in your pocket to extend your plinking session. Most pellets fit snugly and are protected from getting skirt squash while in your pocket.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: It's well worth it to have these extra clips. You may have to try different pellets as some don't fit as snug as others. The Crosman brand fits snug, however, I had some Daisy pellets that would fall out of the clip.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The ease of loading is good.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: A must with the 1077.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2014-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: versatility of having multiple speed clips

    Things I would have changed: good

    What others should know: not at this time

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price

    Things I would have changed: I wish they would accept longer pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality, functionality and price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lacy from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quick delivery. Easy find on the Pyramid website.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Works great. Easy to give a speedloader clip to each grandchild to get ready for their turn. Nice to have a loaded clip for those pesky chipmunks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leonard from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not much to say but they work good.

    Things I would have changed: I like to see stuff made of metal..

    What others should know: You might want to get a double order on these

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Red from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made and of quality. Certainly worth the money and great to use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The set I received goes very well with the Crosman 1077. Found no rough or ill-molded edges or seams, etc.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eli from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work fine in my 1077.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Get some if you have a 1077. Its nice to have a few loaded.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These get me back to shooting right away. If you have the 1077 you really should get these, they keep you shooting longer!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Great to have so your not reloading after every 12 shots.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased these for the crosman 1077 and they work as they should. I have had no problems at all. We have shot about three hundred RMS superdome pellets with out any problems

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like these since they have 12 shots.

    Things I would have changed: Should be sold with the magazine. Why would you have to buy them seperately? Much easier to have an extra clip than an extra magazine without a clip.

    What others should know: Having more than one make loading a lot quicker. I would own more than one magazine since there are 3 clips in this package.

  • 123 Next
Navigation