Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman AirSource 1077 adapter upgrade kit reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15 12:27:13

    Things I liked:Affordable and makes this gun fun.
    Things I would have changed:Make the nice sleeve read the same instead of one side normal and the other upside down. Also make it available separately.
    What others should know:If you run a bunch of magazines this too will freeze and you will loose power without a break in between.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:3

    By bubba D from USA on 2009-12-14 21:48:10

    Things I liked:great idea, love the valve so you can turn the tank off and remove when done shooting without having to empty tank.
    Things I would have changed:ive been through 3 of these adapters and about 8 co2 tanks and 2 guns, cannot get any of these adapters to seal. wish i could, just been using the tiny cartridges
    What others should know:wish i had a setup that worked, the upper tube that goes into the forestock wasnt long enough to seal in my guns and all the co2 would dump out once cartridge is punctured. and yes i had the adapter screwed on all the way
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Chuck from USA on 2010-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Once in place you can shoot the gun to your heart's content, it lasts long.
      Things I would have changed:Make it a little less bulky if they could.
      What others should know:I had no trouble with the item. You can shoot for ever and not run out of CO2. I liked the valve to remove the system when you want and you can still shoot for a bit before removing the adapter. Why waste the gas as I can tell when the pellets start dropping and quite then. The only down side is the gun seemed to have less over all power than with the 12gr. Powerlet. Why? I don't know. It just seemed to but that power remained consistant throught the use of the cylinder. Great item if you want to shoot all day and it worked great in my indoor range as high power didn't matter.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By bubba D from USA on 2009-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great idea, love the valve so you can turn the tank off and remove when done shooting without having to empty tank.
      Things I would have changed:ive been through 3 of these adapters and about 8 co2 tanks and 2 guns, cannot get any of these adapters to seal. wish i could, just been using the tiny cartridges
      What others should know:wish i had a setup that worked, the upper tube that goes into the forestock wasnt long enough to seal in my guns and all the co2 would dump out once cartridge is punctured. and yes i had the adapter screwed on all the way
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2009-12-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Built very well, works as claimed.
      Things I would have changed:Replace the cover with a molded rubber grip that would take up the space between the bottle and the installed grip. This would spport the bottle if the gun is dropped. Cheaper bottles.
      What others should know:There is quite a bit of CO2 that remains in the tube after the valve on the adaptor is closed. The bottles are costly.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By JEFF from USA on 2009-10-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked the fact I could shoot more than one time without the velocity dropping off. With the 12 gram CO2 powerlets I had to wait 30 seconds between shots in 85 to 90 deg weather.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe lighter in weight.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Mr. Pink from USA on 2009-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love the amount of shots per fill. Gives a better balance to the gun although admittedly adds a good amount of weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, although the airsource upgrade just screams for someone to make a 100-rd clip for the 1077. I have some plans......
      What others should know:appears to use less CO2 per shot than a regular cartridge. This may affect velocity/accuracy. Noticeably heavier. Lots of fun. Pick up 10 clips or so, and 40 magazines, spend an hour loading them up and go plinking!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By JOHN from USA on 2009-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:John from USA this makes the 1077 a lot more fun. I should have gjotten this with the gun. It really works well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Affordable and makes this gun fun.
      Things I would have changed:Make the nice sleeve read the same instead of one side normal and the other upside down. Also make it available separately.
      What others should know:If you run a bunch of magazines this too will freeze and you will loose power without a break in between.
    Over
    ammo packs sold