Date: 26/8/2016 3:14
0

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29 16:17:23

Things I liked: Very strong and rugged nylon material on the outside & soft cushioned material on the inside. Also has a wide belt loop with durable and strong velcro attachment. You can fill it with the ammo and accessories of your choice without worrying about it coming apart. Very well made, I give it an A+

Things I would have changed: Nada thing ! To those that say that " this pouch should be divided in 2 in order to put bbs and pellets ", I say " Quit being cheap and buy another one, they're only a few bucks, then you'll have twice as much ammo as you would've had with 1 pouch " lol... Enjoy..

What others should know: This ammo pouch can be used to store and transport all kinds of bbs, pellets, co2 and whatever else you could fit in there.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Montgomery from USA on 2015-05-12 20:30:22

Things I liked: Easy to fit on your belt and holds a lot. And you can use it for other things like bullet casings for your Dan Wesson or Colt Python.

Things I would have changed: The closure with velcro is not very secure because the pouch material is so stiff, if you sit down at an angle with it on your belt, it will pop open. I'd put a snap on it

What others should know: Kind of handy, but I prefer a softer pouch that snaps or better yet, zips, unless you really think picking up 250 pellets off the floor is your idea of fun!

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gregg from USA on 2016-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit and finish, it's just the right size to not get in the way.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe add a flap that goes over the top to make it look more like a military style ammo pouch.

    What others should know: The reviews were hit and miss for me when deciding to purchase this pouch but I figured for price if it was a flop oh well. Boy oh boy was I surprised by it when I took it out the package. No warp to it like some have have mentioned on here, the Velcro lines up perfectly and it holds my pellets perfectly. Im glad I made this purchase because my days outdoors will be better not fighting with a pellet can.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2016-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Form,fit and function.Perfect pellet pouch! I will no doubt get another for my 22 cal pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a camo style.

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By richard from USA on 2016-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Material is fine. Price is good.

    Things I would have changed: The Velcro needs to be lined up better!

    What others should know: This thing is not designed well. I had to warp mine to get the Velcro to line up at all! Which greatly reduced the carry capacity. The side flaps get stuck between the Velcro. You are libel to spill all your pellets. That said it does what it is designed to do and quieter than tin or plastic. This would get a lower rating if it was any more expensive.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cooper from USA on 2015-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The things that I liked about the crossmann ammo pouch is that it comfortably can hold 200-300 pellets

    Things I would have changed: The things that I would change is that it needs to have a magnetic strap instead of Velcro.

    What others should know: Nice for pellets and very handy.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2015-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very convenient to pull out a pellet and open and close.

    Things I would have changed: So it can go into my pocket and not have pellets fall out.

    What others should know: Great item

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harold from USA on 2015-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works the way I need it to, one hand open and close for FT competition and easy to get at pellets. Very well made for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: As well as this is made I don't think I will ever need to purchase a second one.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wendell from USA on 2015-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that you can put this pouch on your belt and it locks your pellets with velcro.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just make sure the velcro is fastened good

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's simple, sturdy and easy to use. Can be used on a belt or with a neck lanyard.

    Things I would have changed: This is the second Ammo pouch that I have purchased. The first one had a velcro closure on the belt loop making it very easy to get on and off. On the new one, the velcro has been omitted, making it a bit more cumbersome taking on and off. Definitely not a deal breaker.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Montgomery from USA on 2015-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to fit on your belt and holds a lot. And you can use it for other things like bullet casings for your Dan Wesson or Colt Python.

    Things I would have changed: The closure with velcro is not very secure because the pouch material is so stiff, if you sit down at an angle with it on your belt, it will pop open. I'd put a snap on it

    What others should know: Kind of handy, but I prefer a softer pouch that snaps or better yet, zips, unless you really think picking up 250 pellets off the floor is your idea of fun!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2015-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds shape with pellets inside.

    Things I would have changed: nada

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2015-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works well ,pellets stay handy

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Pellets can fall out if turned upside down.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G.Austin from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hard shaped base keeps pellets from getting squished when closed. The belt loop can be used as a "paddle" between your jeans and body when you do not have a belt.

    Things I would have changed: Unusually for a Crosman product, nothing.

    What others should know: Depending on the pellet weight you can fit 250-300 comfortably and 500 if you close the pouch carefully (horizontal, shake a little, then close). Great for practicing pistol or free standing rifle at various ranges.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgilio from USA on 2015-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, Size, Velcro closure and Velcro belt loop.

    Things I would have changed: I wonder if the Velcro closure can be replaced with a magnetic one. Maybe add a plastic id slot (business card size) for labeling which type of pellets you have inside.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Small but hold a lot of ammo.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Slips on to belt, very handy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made, simple design that works very well.

    Things I would have changed: A neck lanyard would be a nice addition.

    What others should know: I made a simple neck lanyard that makes the pouch very easy to access and to check to make sure that it is closed when not being used.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By steve haggard from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good for several applications.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Its good for carrying other ammunition.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: this is what I need to have.

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: good corsman puoch

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Since I don't have a thick enough foam rubber pellet holder, this is the only way to carry pellets handy to load that I have. I like to walk and shoot offhand or w/field expediant rests, and digging a can out of your pocket for each reload is a drag.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing...

    What others should know: If the pouch is open be careful to NOT snag it with the butt of your gun as you re-cock it or you can spill a few precious pellets :-)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Keeps pellets out of my pocket and washing machine.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy more than one.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2014-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a well made nylon pouch with velcro closure. The belt loop is also velcro and adjustable for belts up to two inches in width. When closed, the pouch stays closed with no accidental openings. It will easily hold one of my 500 rd tins of .177 and .22. It will also accomodate the .25 caliber tins with ease.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They got it right the first time!

    What others should know: I own one .177 rifle, two .177 pistols, two .22 rifles and one .25 rifle.These pouches make it easy to pick up ammo and weapon and go. I have marked each on the outside with the caliber and grain of the pellets within.

  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation