Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29 16:17:23

    Things I liked:Very strong and rugged nylon material on the outside & soft cushioned material on the inside. Also has a wide belt loop with durable and strong velcro attachment. You can fill it with the ammo and accessories of your choice without worrying about it coming apart. Very well made, I give it an A+
    Things I would have changed:Nada thing ! To those that say that " this pouch should be divided in 2 in order to put bbs and pellets ", I say " Quit being cheap and buy another one, they're only a few bucks, then you'll have twice as much ammo as you would've had with 1 pouch " lol... Enjoy..
    What others should know:This ammo pouch can be used to store and transport all kinds of bbs, pellets, co2 and whatever else you could fit in there.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-02-23 09:15:50

    Things I liked:Pellets are easily accessible.
    Things I would have changed:Make the pocket deeper to allow easier closure. Change the description to more accurately reflect the number of pellets the pouch can safely hold, i.e. approximately 150-200 pellets.
    What others should know:This product does not hold the advertised number of pellets. The closure does not work well except at low volume. That said, the product is stiff enough to protect the pellets it does hold from distortion. Pellets are easily accessible. Worth the price.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this is what I need to have.
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:good corsman puoch
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dave from USA on 2014-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Since I don't have a thick enough foam rubber pellet holder, this is the only way to carry pellets handy to load that I have. I like to walk and shoot offhand or w/field expediant rests, and digging a can out of your pocket for each reload is a drag.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
      What others should know:If the pouch is open be careful to NOT snag it with the butt of your gun as you re-cock it or you can spill a few precious pellets :-)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Keeps pellets out of my pocket and washing machine.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy more than one.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2014-07-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a well made nylon pouch with velcro closure. The belt loop is also velcro and adjustable for belts up to two inches in width. When closed, the pouch stays closed with no accidental openings. It will easily hold one of my 500 rd tins of .177 and .22. It will also accomodate the .25 caliber tins with ease.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They got it right the first time!
      What others should know:I own one .177 rifle, two .177 pistols, two .22 rifles and one .25 rifle.These pouches make it easy to pick up ammo and weapon and go. I have marked each on the outside with the caliber and grain of the pellets within.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rich from USA on 2014-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect fit between belt buckle and first loop to the right. Super convenient for carrying pellets in the field.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:It might hold 500 pellets, but some would spill every time you pulled it open or leaned forward if it was that full. Perfect for a couple of hundred pellets though. If carrying two different pellets, get the other "brand" without the Crosman name on it so you can tell them apart easily.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Really handy, you can leave it open on a belt and dip out pellet after pellet
      Things I would have changed:Use less aggressive Velcro
      What others should know:Makes life so easy, do get one. Even when well pressed closed, pellets can leak out, so don't tumble it in a field case.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JAMES from USA on 2014-05-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the Velcro straps
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:lots faster than putting pellets in your pocket
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very good velcro
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:do not overfill
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works pretty good. Seals well, easy to mount to belt. Nice to have for bulk boxes or tins that don't screw top.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andres from USA on 2014-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality and safe way to move with pellets
      Things I would have changed:Maybe the size it's too big, who will carry 500 pellets? I use it to put my hw100 magazines and don't lose them. My rifle can fire 45 shots per fill, so I purchased an extra magazine so I can carry 42 pellets. Each time I have to refill my gun, I load all the magazines and I'm ready to go again, but I wouldn't carry 500 pellets there! I will love a 150 pellets capacity, you don't need more than that and they don't get damaged.
      What others should know:Nice to have it, either you use it like I do or for some pellets as it's supposed to.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great bang for your buck! Fits nicely inside jacket pocket and don't have to worry about running a handful of pellets threw the wash
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make a shallow one as well???
      What others should know:Does it's job!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2014-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent value for the money! I really enjoy the fact that the pouch is very quiet when opened, provided that the operator thinks about what he is doing. It holds 500 pellets without straining anything!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. This is a well designed product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Whistling from USA on 2014-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the price because it seems like it should be more, now that I own one.. It is convenient, well designed, well made, durable materials good looking and works even better than I ever anticipated. I will get more just because, at this point! Great product and well recommended!
      Things I would have changed:I can pretty much say, that for the price this is a must have for anyone that enjoys the sport!
      What others should know:Plan on buying a couple to absolutely spoil yourself!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pouch is well made and Velcro closure is secure. The belt loop has Velcro too, allowing you to attach the pouch to all sorts of things, including the Crosman pistol stocks. On a tabletop, the fabric folds inside the pouch can be pulled outward, temporarily reversing the fold and propping it open.
      Things I would have changed:Add a plastic strip across the front so you can label which pellet type is loaded into the pouch.
      What others should know:I have several of these, loaded with pellets to match specific guns. I masked off a rectangle on the front of each pouch with painter's tape and sprayed some Scotch 77 adhesive on the nylon. After it dried, I was able to apply a strip of yellow electrical tape onto which I could write with a sharpie to ID the pellet type. I have also put neck lanyards on a couple of them, which can be done by tying a length of cord into a loop. That makes it real handy to grab the pouch and gun and head out the back door for quick squirrel action!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Convenient, holds a good supply of pellets and does a fairly good job of protecting pellet skirts. Lid does a good job of staying closed but because it works so well it can open up another problem which I discuss in "Things I would change".
      Things I would have changed:A little less velcro. When it is full of pellets and you yank on the cover to open, you have to be careful or you can spill some pellets out because of the holding power of the velcro in holing it shut. Sometimes it requires holding the pouch with one hand and opening with the other. Shooting lying down can be a little tricky to prevent spilling pellets. Here a pellet pen would be a good addition to your field kit, especially when hunting.
      What others should know:Pretty good item, should last a long time, very good value for the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2013-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A must have. Perfect for hunting or off hand shooting. Easiest and quietest way to carry lots of lead.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy several.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kenneth from USA on 2013-12-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This sure makes picking up A pellet far easer then trying to open a can ,holding your gun ,loading , and so on. I don't think it would be a good idea to try and load a full 500 ,25 cal pellets in a once but 250 would work !
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of any
      What others should know:I don't think loading it with 500 ,2 cal is a good idea but that's up to each person to try or not. I found this to be a very neat and ease way to hunt or just target practice
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This nylon pouch is tough, protects pellets from the outside and inside,(no deformation of pellet skirts), nice wide belt loop, Velcro opens and closes firmly and securely. Opens wide for easy, rapid, access to finger individual pellets, then closes nicely to Velcro. No more fumbling around opening and closing tin lids and it's right there at your hip. I have found in the field, range, or just plinking, strap this on your belt, and shooting, reloading becomes effortless and a natural flow with a break barrel rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, this is a great value at roughly $5
      What others should know:I bought a couple of these pouches, they come in handy for .22 ammo also or to carry 2 differing types of pellets in the field (heavy, light, hollow points, pointed, etc.)for long or short range, depending on targets. Buy a few of these for different type ammo, or whatever, you will not be sorry.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lightweight, Belt loop. Durability: while it's not leather, it should hold up pretty well. I like that it's lightweight, but I don't expect it to last forever. It's cheap enough that I'm OK with that.
      Things I would have changed:I broke the stitches off the velcro, cut most of it out and put in 2 magnets (small powerful R.E ones). Works so much easier and is quicker to use. Closes securely. I left a small amount (3/8") at each end of the velcro to allow a super tight close when I press real hard. Normally though, just the magnet glued in the middle under the fabric is all that's holding it.
      What others should know:Just the velcro will close it very firmly and make opening it a bit of a chore. I reduced radically the amount of velcro. Product is worth $5... maybe even get 2 and when a friend becomes interested in the sport, you can give it as a gift.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Belt clip easily attaches, wide access to ammo, Velcro holds lid secure, even upside down.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, but a camo version would sell like hotcakes.
      What others should know:I was surprised and amazed at the ease of fingeringout a single pellet without rubbing them around, distorting the skirts of premium pellets. I bought two of these, much better to store or carry than pellet tins or plastic round canisters. Just don't fill it up with pellets, flip it over a couple times, think your opening the belt loop, and dump pellets on the floor. Buy a couple of these, for under $5, you will not regret it. Protects pellets from deforming. I keep roughly 100 to 150 rounds in my pouches, keeps the weight down, less bulky, easier to finger out pellets, and less damage to skirts which means better accuracy. Highly recommend.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top