Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets reviews - page 1

Pre-orderOut of Stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29 16:17:23

Things I liked: Very strong and rugged nylon material on the outside & soft cushioned material on the inside. Also has a wide belt loop with durable and strong velcro attachment. You can fill it with the ammo and accessories of your choice without worrying about it coming apart. Very well made, I give it an A+

Things I would have changed: Nada thing ! To those that say that " this pouch should be divided in 2 in order to put bbs and pellets ", I say " Quit being cheap and buy another one, they're only a few bucks, then you'll have twice as much ammo as you would've had with 1 pouch " lol... Enjoy..

What others should know: This ammo pouch can be used to store and transport all kinds of bbs, pellets, co2 and whatever else you could fit in there.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Montgomery from USA on 2015-05-12 20:30:22

Things I liked: Easy to fit on your belt and holds a lot. And you can use it for other things like bullet casings for your Dan Wesson or Colt Python.

Things I would have changed: The closure with velcro is not very secure because the pouch material is so stiff, if you sit down at an angle with it on your belt, it will pop open. I'd put a snap on it

What others should know: Kind of handy, but I prefer a softer pouch that snaps or better yet, zips, unless you really think picking up 250 pellets off the floor is your idea of fun!

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's simple, sturdy and easy to use. Can be used on a belt or with a neck lanyard.

    Things I would have changed: This is the second Ammo pouch that I have purchased. The first one had a velcro closure on the belt loop making it very easy to get on and off. On the new one, the velcro has been omitted, making it a bit more cumbersome taking on and off. Definitely not a deal breaker.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Montgomery from USA on 2015-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to fit on your belt and holds a lot. And you can use it for other things like bullet casings for your Dan Wesson or Colt Python.

    Things I would have changed: The closure with velcro is not very secure because the pouch material is so stiff, if you sit down at an angle with it on your belt, it will pop open. I'd put a snap on it

    What others should know: Kind of handy, but I prefer a softer pouch that snaps or better yet, zips, unless you really think picking up 250 pellets off the floor is your idea of fun!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2015-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds shape with pellets inside.

    Things I would have changed: nada

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2015-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works well ,pellets stay handy

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Pellets can fall out if turned upside down.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G.Austin from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hard shaped base keeps pellets from getting squished when closed. The belt loop can be used as a "paddle" between your jeans and body when you do not have a belt.

    Things I would have changed: Unusually for a Crosman product, nothing.

    What others should know: Depending on the pellet weight you can fit 250-300 comfortably and 500 if you close the pouch carefully (horizontal, shake a little, then close). Great for practicing pistol or free standing rifle at various ranges.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgilio from USA on 2015-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, Size, Velcro closure and Velcro belt loop.

    Things I would have changed: I wonder if the Velcro closure can be replaced with a magnetic one. Maybe add a plastic id slot (business card size) for labeling which type of pellets you have inside.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Small but hold a lot of ammo.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Slips on to belt, very handy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made, simple design that works very well.

    Things I would have changed: A neck lanyard would be a nice addition.

    What others should know: I made a simple neck lanyard that makes the pouch very easy to access and to check to make sure that it is closed when not being used.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By steve haggard from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good for several applications.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Its good for carrying other ammunition.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: this is what I need to have.

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: good corsman puoch

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Since I don't have a thick enough foam rubber pellet holder, this is the only way to carry pellets handy to load that I have. I like to walk and shoot offhand or w/field expediant rests, and digging a can out of your pocket for each reload is a drag.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing...

    What others should know: If the pouch is open be careful to NOT snag it with the butt of your gun as you re-cock it or you can spill a few precious pellets :-)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Keeps pellets out of my pocket and washing machine.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy more than one.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2014-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a well made nylon pouch with velcro closure. The belt loop is also velcro and adjustable for belts up to two inches in width. When closed, the pouch stays closed with no accidental openings. It will easily hold one of my 500 rd tins of .177 and .22. It will also accomodate the .25 caliber tins with ease.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They got it right the first time!

    What others should know: I own one .177 rifle, two .177 pistols, two .22 rifles and one .25 rifle.These pouches make it easy to pick up ammo and weapon and go. I have marked each on the outside with the caliber and grain of the pellets within.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rich from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect fit between belt buckle and first loop to the right. Super convenient for carrying pellets in the field.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It might hold 500 pellets, but some would spill every time you pulled it open or leaned forward if it was that full. Perfect for a couple of hundred pellets though. If carrying two different pellets, get the other "brand" without the Crosman name on it so you can tell them apart easily.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Really handy, you can leave it open on a belt and dip out pellet after pellet

    Things I would have changed: Use less aggressive Velcro

    What others should know: Makes life so easy, do get one. Even when well pressed closed, pellets can leak out, so don't tumble it in a field case.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JAMES from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the Velcro straps

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: lots faster than putting pellets in your pocket

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good velcro

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: do not overfill

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works pretty good. Seals well, easy to mount to belt. Nice to have for bulk boxes or tins that don't screw top.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andres from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality and safe way to move with pellets

    Things I would have changed: Maybe the size it's too big, who will carry 500 pellets? I use it to put my hw100 magazines and don't lose them. My rifle can fire 45 shots per fill, so I purchased an extra magazine so I can carry 42 pellets. Each time I have to refill my gun, I load all the magazines and I'm ready to go again, but I wouldn't carry 500 pellets there! I will love a 150 pellets capacity, you don't need more than that and they don't get damaged.

    What others should know: Nice to have it, either you use it like I do or for some pellets as it's supposed to.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great bang for your buck! Fits nicely inside jacket pocket and don't have to worry about running a handful of pellets threw the wash

    Things I would have changed: Maybe make a shallow one as well???

    What others should know: Does it's job!

  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation