Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Airsoft Target Board reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Logan from USA on 2008-08-12 22:38:45

    Things I liked:This Sticky Airsoft BB Target is an Excellent target, and is perfect for shooting practice!
    Things I would have changed:It takes quite a while for the BBs to roll down but it is still very good.
    What others should know:It's really sticky once u recieve it, so don't expect the BBs to roll down in 5 seconds.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-10-20 10:38:01

    Things I liked:Inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe this didn't function the way it should because of the almost no power of the cheap airsoft pistol I bought. See my review for Cybergun Colt 25.
    What others should know:This is a target for airsoft guns. The plastic BBs are supposed to stick and then slowly roll down the face of the target.The gun I used had next to no power. Perhaps this would work the way it should with a decently powered airsoft gun.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2014-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I works, It's ten bucks, it's not bad.
      Things I would have changed:The BB's start moving too soon. I don't know exactly where I hit before the BB starts to roll down the board. Except with my little addition.
      What others should know:I have been shooting 18 feet down my hallway(from a wheel chair broken leg) I couldn't see where I was hitting. I recently purchased a laptop bean bag that included a cheap battery operated light. Just for the heck of it I wrapped up the snake end of the light and positioned it next to the tray of the target, shining upwards. WOW! not only did it light the target the greenish/yellow BBs I used lit up like a black light painting or like little round glow sticks. Works really cool. Maybe someone will come up with this as part of a target???
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe this didn't function the way it should because of the almost no power of the cheap airsoft pistol I bought. See my review for Cybergun Colt 25.
      What others should know:This is a target for airsoft guns. The plastic BBs are supposed to stick and then slowly roll down the face of the target.The gun I used had next to no power. Perhaps this would work the way it should with a decently powered airsoft gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2013-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works great
      Things I would have changed:offer diffrent veryations of it
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Ron from USA on 2013-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It does stop Airsoft BB's, good size, seems durable so far.
      Things I would have changed:The BB's start moving too soon. I don't know exactly where I hit before the BB starts to roll down the board.
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Haven't had the cover on for months and still very sticky for 15 feet away 210 fps pistol shots, and .2g BBs stick shot at 370 fps from 90 feet away. This is after about 8 months of owning this, and never putting the cover back on. Durable. This is a great target for just shooting around.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Perfect size for practicing shooting any type of gun!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for fun competition and training young shooters
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By larry from USA on 2009-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Seems well made.
      What others should know:CAUTION - hi velocity [ co2 guns] will just bounce [.20 + .25 gm BBs ] ritht off and not stick. The .20 from my springer do stick, but roll down before I can get off 5 rounds and walk the 25' to check the target.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By DawnOfTheRent from USA on 2009-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It's a large target. It hangs on to the pellets quite nicely.
      Things I would have changed:The cover for the target has an image of a target on it.. so if maybe you forget to take the cover off and target practice, you may shoot up your cover, without a cover I doubt the sticky surface will last as long. Also, It would have made sense for a pour spout to be added to the base to make getting the pellets out a lot simpler.
      What others should know:Don't shoot many pellets at the target at a time, the more you shoot the more likely a pellet will hit another, which, for me, tended to shatter the pellet, which then leads to pulling debris off of the target..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Logan from USA on 2008-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This Sticky Airsoft BB Target is an Excellent target, and is perfect for shooting practice!
      Things I would have changed:It takes quite a while for the BBs to roll down but it is still very good.
      What others should know:It's really sticky once u recieve it, so don't expect the BBs to roll down in 5 seconds.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kurt from USA on 2008-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a lg well made , and fun target. My 6 year old son likes that he can see his BB's on the trap. We haven't had a problem with 12 or 20 weight BB's not sticking to this taget. WE have the Panther tactical rifle / pistol combo, and this target keeps the BB's on the face long enough to track many shot before rolling into the tray.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I keep the sticker that comes with this great target , and put it back on after each use to keep the target clean / dust free. Depending on the color of your BB's , and distance they may be a little hard to see. It's still a fun well made airsoft target. Don't throw the face sticker away , keep it so you can place it back on the face to keep it clean , and working well. I think it helps keep the jell in top shape as well.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It holds slow-going pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Make the gel thicker and make the tray bigger.
      What others should know:This target holds up to 350 FPS BB's, but I have a spring Accushot UTG Master sniper and it Has 400 FPS. With my gun I have to stay 60 ft away for the BB's to stick, any closer and they bounce off.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By H.U.N.K. from USA on 2008-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to set up.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:its fun to use its a must buy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top