Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols reviews - page 2

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By phil from USA on 2009-10-17 04:13:42

Things I liked: Well made, CONVENIENCE of loading all clips at once.

Things I would have changed: Nothing to change.

What others should know: If you have one gun, then you should get two 2-pks.....makes life easy. I load 5 clips at once after every time I play. You won't/can't regret.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By lcarradini from USA on 2011-05-10 17:05:52

Things I liked: I love the shell design. Good weight and fit in grip.

Things I would have changed: Spring mechanism. Losens too quickly. Possibly other internal mechanism flaws.

What others should know: I've purchased two packages. The four plus the one that came with the Crosman C11 have all suffered from rapid loosening of the spring. I have not stored BBs in the magazines any longer than 45 minutes. The airgun misfires and jams regularly. I suspect it is the result of the magazines as the C11 fired fine the first one or two times the magazines were loaded and only began having difficulty after subsequent loads.

Sort by:
  • Previous 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By lcarradini from USA on 2011-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I love the shell design. Good weight and fit in grip.

    Things I would have changed: Spring mechanism. Losens too quickly. Possibly other internal mechanism flaws.

    What others should know: I've purchased two packages. The four plus the one that came with the Crosman C11 have all suffered from rapid loosening of the spring. I have not stored BBs in the magazines any longer than 45 minutes. The airgun misfires and jams regularly. I suspect it is the result of the magazines as the C11 fired fine the first one or two times the magazines were loaded and only began having difficulty after subsequent loads.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Metal construction. Holds a good number of rounds. Fits perfectly in the gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Definitely worth buying! As others have mentioned, be careful about dropping these. One of mine will randomly eject the BBs due to dropping the top of the mag on the ground and messing something up with the "feed lip."

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adam from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to load and snap into gun. Made out of metal. (in a world of plastic). These clips should out live the gun!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I bought these for my Beretta Elite II and they work perfectly as spare clips. BBs load with no problem. They are all metal and look like they will hold up well. I love having the extra clips.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They are great!

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2010-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.03 ratings

    Things I liked: Fast loading, Quick change. I would highly recommend following the manufacturers instructions & only Load 18 at a time.

    Things I would have changed: Don't drop it. It won't load properly. I have 2 that will eject the BBs as soon as you put them in. If you overload it, it can jam the gun. I know this to be true.

    What others should know: When used on the C11 or T11 be careful with the magazine catch. They break very easily. There is a 1mm thick X 2mm wide extrusion of plastic on the catch. That is the only thing that holds the magazine in. Be sure to push in the button when loading as well as unloading. I see this as a major design flaw of the C11

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Francis from USA on 2010-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.663 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy loading. Once loaded, you're shooting fast.

    Things I would have changed: May be the magazine from the original purchase , or one of the four that I purchased at the same time. One magazine after less than 30 days will NOT hold the BBs. They just "squirt" out of the magazine once the retainer/spring holder is released.

    What others should know: The pistol IS FUN to shoot. The magazine seems to be the weak link. Just my opinion.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2010-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2010-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Excellent buy. Fit perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By smittyj from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: no jaming better value than the same ones that you can buy from other companys.

    Things I would have changed: it works why change it.

    What others should know: buy it!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2010-06-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: All metal. Adds appropriate weight to the overall pistol's feel. No jams so far. Relatively easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Reliable, easy to load, all metal, they work.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get a Marksman BB Loader, it makes feeding the mags a lot easier. Buy lots of spares, have fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2009-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Just like the original. Great price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: The more of these I have the better.

    Things I would have changed: nada

    What others should know: Keeps ya going.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By phil from USA on 2009-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made, CONVENIENCE of loading all clips at once.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change.

    What others should know: If you have one gun, then you should get two 2-pks.....makes life easy. I load 5 clips at once after every time I play. You won't/can't regret.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Super_Flojo from USA on 2009-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I love that they are completely made out of steel.

    Things I would have changed: NONE

    What others should know: These actually can hold up to 21 BBs instead of 18 which is what it is advertised at.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doug Erickson from USA on 2009-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Weight and Quality

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2009-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They work great! Best clips for Crosman models.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: If you have trouble with these clips, you should'nt be shooting a gun anyway!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BluPenguin from USA on 2009-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice material, same quality as before, the 2 clips fits nice in most ammo belt clips, nice addition to carry around instead of wasting time to reload.

    Things I would have changed: the tab that holds BBs is a bit loose, and letting the shuttle snap into the BBs sometimes causes one to pop out. also, the tab does not lock back to load as the one that came with my C21, have to manually hold down the tab.

    What others should know: mag holds 19-20 BBs if they're nicely packed in the slide

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2009-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The weight of the clip and the ease of loading it

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: you always should have extra clips to enjoy the gun even more

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rex from USA on 2009-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great magazines exactly as original work great easy loading fast deployment,Buy several you will want more than the one that came with your pistol......

    Things I would have changed: I would include at least two with the purchase of the C-11,other than that I would change nothing.....

    What others should know: As I said before get more than one magazine.....you will wish you did.......

  • Previous 123 Next
Navigation