Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By JamesT. from USA on 2011-10-21 10:24:21

    Things I liked:Safety factor and ease of use
    Things I would have changed:shipping too expensive. At our end shipping is not a write off.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-04-20 14:37:49

    Things I liked:Solid construction
    Things I would have changed:The design is flawed. When it is full, the plunger or push stick is way too long so you cannot really carry it since it sticks way out. Also has not way on controlling how many pellets are pushed through.
    What others should know:Go with the Pellet Pens which are much better products
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid construction
      Things I would have changed:The design is flawed. When it is full, the plunger or push stick is way too long so you cannot really carry it since it sticks way out. Also has not way on controlling how many pellets are pushed through.
      What others should know:Go with the Pellet Pens which are much better products
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Mac from USA on 2014-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Keeps Several pellets available
      Things I would have changed:Construction and design
      What others should know:This is flimsy and only properly centers the pellet about half the time and then it very rarely seats the pellet to the necessary depth. I would not recommend to those who want anything more than a pellet keeper. This simply falls short when used to attempt loading and seating. I am very disappointed. This report is from use with a brand new clean Crossman rifle and Crossman Premier pellets in .17 Cal.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By ray from USA on 2013-10-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:better way to stop pellets push to hard more than one will come out
      What others should know:not worth monny
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2013-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid construction, stays in pocket/shirt well with clip
      Things I would have changed:Plunger is very long when full
      What others should know:This thing is huge when it's full of pellets!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:reduces reload time
      Things I would have changed:add lanyard
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This Loader is great.I would give it a top rating. It will fix in your shirt pocket and is easy to load up. I like the way that I can securely load the pellet into the barrel and seat it firmly. This will allow for a more consistent shot each time. buy this item it is a good value as is all of the crosman products
      Things I would have changed:I would change nothing, Crosman pretty much has thing figured out when it comes to fine tuning their products.
      What others should know:Buy this to ensure you pellets are protected while being carried around... it will stop the end of the pellet from being damaged and causing the pellet not to fly true to its target...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Here the real deal on this Crosman Pellet Pen it works & works great. I own only one .177 break barrel rifle and the pen works perfectly. No more fiddling in my pockets for pellets when reloading. It works so good I want one for my three 22 cal pellet rifles but I don't believe Crosman makes one. I do know that Pyramyd Air sells a different brand for 22cal. The crosman is built tough and does have clip to hang it off your shirt or pants pocket. Very well built and worth every penny no more dropping pellets when loading.
      Things I would have changed:I can't think of one thing that I would change it just works the way it is.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Curt from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Compact and easy to use. Makes loading quick and simple. Holds more than enough pellets for any air gunners needs.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Den S from USA on 2012-11-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Pocket Clip and the Seating Plunger style This unit doesn't have the indexing "clicks" as the "pellet Pen: brand has....Which I do not like
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a little longer to hold more Pellets Offer it in a couple different colors to hold different Pellets
      What others should know:This unit hold les Pellets, but I do like it more than the "Pellet Pen"
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Den S from USA on 2012-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to fill and use The Tube is metal, not plastic No indexing "clicks" I like the "Plnger" better than the "Slider"
      Things I would have changed:Longer to hold a few more Pellets
      What others should know:I like the Crosman "Pellet Loader" better than the "Pellet Pen" This brand doesn't have indexed "clicks" which don't always match-up with some short or longer Pellets Yeah, it holds less Pellets, but I feel these work better Just my $0.02 worth
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Janet from USA on 2012-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use. Nice pocket clip feature.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice product.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Peter from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use. Reduces the number of dropped/lost pellets especially when out in the bush.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. The Crosman pellet holder is fine like it is.
      What others should know:Order a couple of these with every .177 gun you buy.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2012-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:silent. can reload pellets without shaking tins for hunting. also useful for plinking on single shot, what most of us use.
      Things I would have changed:make the barrel twice as long as the amount of pellets and the plunger slip in deeper. having it stick out that far is difficult to hold and, while i keep my .22 pellet pen loaded (because it is how i described) i cannot do the same for this.
      What others should know:this is better for plinkers than hunters. hunters would be better off using hte one i described. either way, it is a good product and a good addition to any air gunner.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2012-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quickly reloading my break-barrel air rifles has been a problem but, now, instead of fumbling with the tin of pellets, I can rapidly reload using the Crosman Pellet Loader. This loader, unlike a competitor, has a metal tube that holds sixteen any style .177 pellets and has a convenient pocket clip. The pellet loader is easy to fill by removing the plunger and loading the gun just as easy by positioning the pellet loader over the breach and pressing the plunger.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
      What others should know:Used on two .177 air rifles -- a Gamo Bone Collector and a Savage model 1000
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By A Reasonable Person from USA on 2011-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Holds and dispenses pellets as designed to do. Bought for use with a Beeman P 17 after reading a suggestion in a review of that pistol. Space restrictions in the breech of the P 17 are such that I did not find the pellet loader useful for that airgun. I can imagine that it would be useful with a break-barrel airgun, but do not yet have one available to confirm that.
      Things I would have changed:A transparent tube would be useful if made of material sufficiently hard to resist abrading.
      What others should know:Compact enough for a shirt pocket when unloaded; but not when pellets are on board.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gil from USA on 2011-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy metal tube. When you pull the rod out it gets a little resistance toward the end to let you know you are almost there. Works well. Pocket clip works fine.
      Things I would have changed:When the Pellet Loader is full or near full of pellets the push rod extends out the top making the loader almost twice the length. Shooting from a bench this is not an issue. When full and kept in a shirt pocket, it sticks out the top fairly far. I would add a radius to the end of the pocket clip so the pocket material can slide under the clip easily without having to lift the clip manually. In fact my pocket knife should take care of this next time I use it.
      What others should know:I also bought a Pellet Pen at the same time. Overall the pellet pen is a bit sturdier. Overall the differences in useability are small.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By MD from USA on 2011-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It looked useful in the add. And the pellets didn't fall out of it.
      Things I would have changed:The syringe type mechanism, and less plastic.
      What others should know:The device looks compact enough to hold in a shirt pocket, but only if it is empty. When loaded it has a long plastic plunger protruding out the top making it twice as tall and realy awkward to use.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By JamesT. from USA on 2011-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Safety factor and ease of use
      Things I would have changed:shipping too expensive. At our end shipping is not a write off.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to carry and load pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Spider from USA on 2011-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This one does real well. I load 10 pellets and use it in a break barrel nitro piston. The plunger is great and seats the pellet well. No loss of accuracy, in fact, I improved accuracy with better seating of the pellet.
      Things I would have changed:sell them in pairs
      What others should know:I tried the plastic ones, and the Crosman is made out of steel and the red plunger is solid and acts like a seater, no deformed skirts. Imporved accuracy well. These are great to reduce the lead on the fingers. Easy to load. I have 2 and will be getting more.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top