Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5" reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By crystal macaulay from Canada on 2007-10-27 13:20:51

    Things I liked:the size,the feel,the price
    Things I would have changed:offer different sizes and colours
    What others should know:holster for small pistols/guns
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By thomas from USA on 2011-03-05 08:08:36

    Things I liked:i do not like this
    Things I would have changed:belt loop so you can wear it more comfrable
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great solid simple holster, place to hold your spare mags, quick release, what else can I say it's superior and simplistic. Fits pistols and revolvers.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Not worth spending more money. This case is awesome
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jack from USA on 2013-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:versatile. fits a wide selection of pistols.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buckle strap was damaged upon delivery. customer service sent out a new holster that day. awesome service.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2013-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It fits
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:For the price, you should get one
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By cherokeesteve from USA on 2012-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great value, perfect fit for my pc1377. easy to modify because of the material. I have a dot/laser combo mounted on my pistol, took the front pouch off, cut a gap on top, and used the velcro from the pouch to use as an added cross closure(some needle and black thread did the trick), in addition to the already very functional clasp. I take my pistol with me while hunting with my air rifles as a back up and not too concerned with getting the pistol out quickly, a secure holster is more important for me and this is definitely that. I will try to post a photo of the mods I did to mine, I was surprised at what a great fit this holster was for a pistol as long as the pc1377.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2012-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Unbeleivable quality for the price, pouch is large enough for 3 extra clips for my S&W MP BB Pistol.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:I have made several purchases with Pyramid - excellent customer service and prompt shipping.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Marcus from USA on 2011-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:There are several qualities that I like. Such as the the veratile ability to secure the holster to my belt, which can be worn as a cross-drawn, and angled, or right side at almost any angle for comfortable draw. The secure strap gives two way access to the pistol, which includes the easy snap. The small pouch at front of holster allows me to carry extra clips, or canisters for convience. And I like the durable construction material, that insures long useage.
      Things I would have changed:This is an awesome holster, and I would not chage anything about it.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By thomas from USA on 2011-03-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i do not like this
      Things I would have changed:belt loop so you can wear it more comfrable
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By CARLOS from USA on 2010-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great
      Things I would have changed:I would like to close with velcro not clip.
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2010-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:TOTALLY FUNCTIONAL,EXCELLENT PRODUCT !
      Things I would have changed:N/A
      What others should know:N/A
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MARPOLO from USA on 2010-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cheap price, does job great.
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:I bought this holster for my cyma glock and it works fine. It's a nice cheap price and it is made well. The pistol mag pouch in the front easily holds my mag and the pistol fits nicely. What I liked a lot is the fact that you can fit lots of pistol sizes in this holster, making it good for just about anyone. Deffinatly a great buy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Josh from USA on 2010-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Price, Velcrow is very strong and keeps it in place, clip keeps gun secure, fits the gun great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It holds my gun like a glove. No problems with the snap or belt clop - as a matter of fact, the velcro is super strong and reinforced by a cross-velcro strap!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2009-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:PRICE, very good quality for the price! The back velcro strap is stiffened so it stays secure to your belt, you don't need to undo your belt to put on it velcros around the belt well.
      What others should know:This holster fits the Walther CP Sport like a glove. I also use the Crosman Pellet Holder that velcros on your belt as well, and it is a very good combination to reload my CP Sport without needing to buy the extra clips for the gun. GET THIS HOLSTER especially if you own a CP Sport!!!! (Probably fits the CP99 great too!)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By spencer from USA on 2009-07-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This holster is very convenient in that it can hold most sizes of pistols and that it has an extra space to keep a mag or speed loader.
      Things I would have changed:Possibly make the velcro easier to put on your belt. Thats about all.
      What others should know:Its worth the money and if you don't already have an easy way to carry your sidearm I would buy this. Hope this helped!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By adrian from USA on 2009-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked the size of the holster. And that it would clip on to your belt hard and stay there. Me and my buddies were messing around with the air soft guns and it would not fall of.
      Things I would have changed:The clip it is to hard to get the gun out quick you need to unclick which takes waluable time
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By crystal macaulay from Canada on 2007-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the size,the feel,the price
      Things I would have changed:offer different sizes and colours
      What others should know:holster for small pistols/guns
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top