Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Leo J from USA on 2007-09-12 22:01:56

    Things I liked:Holds more BB's then the one it came with. Easy to wind and you can do it while the magazine is still attached to the gun. Magazine is well made. If you own the M1A1 then you have to have this.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Just buy it.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:4

    By jim from USA on 2009-08-14 16:13:52

    Things I liked:well its metal and is very durable
    Things I would have changed:well i my thompson with this clip and 3 days later the thing broke it jamned and wouldnt load bbs into the gun so i will never buy a clip like this again
    What others should know:well i would go for the round drum this clip is very unreliable
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it's metal. Looks just like the plastic one that came with the gun. Once I figured out how to load it, it worked fine.
      Things I would have changed:provide some instruction or photo to show where to load the bbs
      What others should know:took me a while to find where to load the bbs. Little plastic door on th etop of the mag.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The clip is sturdy, metal, and holds a lot of ammo. It is easy to load and a very nice back up clip.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:this clip holds less than a drum mag, even though it is logical, this threw me off a little when using it. I recommend it, i do wish it was less money but mine works fine and is perfect. So buy it.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice. Great to have
      Things I would have changed:I would change nothing.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By mg from USA on 2013-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very good quality,quality materials,flawless operation & perfect fit.very good price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:i received this magazine due to damage to first one. the first one had manufacturing damage. customer service sent this replacement immediately with no hassles. received replacement in 3 days.very pleased with product & support.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By mg from USA on 2013-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this magazine is very well made,quality materials (mostly metal),fits the gun perfectly,works flawlessly.well worth the price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:when i received this item i noticed it was damaged in package,visible through clear plastic packaging. the damage was not from shipping,packaging,tampering or handling. it was a manufacturing issue.contacted customer service at pyramydair & they immediately sent a replacement out that day(received in 3 days)with no hassles. the customer service people have always been great & go above & beyond what is reasonably expected.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By goferguy from USA on 2012-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds more bb's than plastic magazine that came with gun. Works great.
      Things I would have changed:If there was a way where I didn't have to keep tightening wheel on bottom so often to feed bb's.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2012-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Pretty well made, holds plenty of BB's and is much lighter than the drum mag, well worth the $20. Haven't had a miss fire yet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This clip is much lighter than the drum and holds nearly as many rounds, 380 the one that comes with the gun (King Arms Thompson machine gun) only holds 60. Try one you'll be happy with it. Ken
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Steve from USA on 2012-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The first Mag I bought didn't work. The Tension Spring wheel would not fuction....I got a quick replacement and it works fine..Like the large capacity and metal construction.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
      What others should know:not at this time....
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2012-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a well made clip, easy to load just pour em in the top, no speed loaders needed. Ample supply of BB's. The winder is on the bottom out of sight yet it is easy to wind much, lighter than the drum magazine. Haven't had a misfire yet after 5,000 rounds. Try it you'll like it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Thes are less complicated than drum magazines and less apt to hang up. Plus it's easy to carry two with you in the rare situation where one fails.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Keeper from USA on 2011-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid Metal Mag Good Weight Decent construction
      Things I would have changed:Having a Metal Mag in a Mid-Cap
      What others should know:Good bang for the buck, but still a high cap for those true Milsim's out there.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2011-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice,Quick to load!
      Things I would have changed:Could hold more ammo!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent capacity (duh). Good heavy weight, smooth winding mechanism.
      Things I would have changed:It's a little hard initially to get the magazine into the gun. It's a little ridiculous to have to drop $25 on a magazine. Period.
      What others should know:It's a good hi-cap magazine, the closest we military thompson version owners will get to the drum mag without buying a new gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By michael from USA on 2010-04-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great capacity, fits like the mag that came with the gun. The way the Thompson goes through the BB's you need an extra (or two)
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if you could empty the clip with a single winding.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By triggerhappy from USA on 2010-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:light weight, lots o' bbs, superfun.
      Things I would have changed:bigger winding wheel because it takes a lot of winds to unload with this mag.
      What others should know:the reason i bought this is because i needed a hi cap mag for my thompson and dident want to spend 45+ dollars on a thompson drum mag.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By jim from USA on 2009-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:well its metal and is very durable
      Things I would have changed:well i my thompson with this clip and 3 days later the thing broke it jamned and wouldnt load bbs into the gun so i will never buy a clip like this again
      What others should know:well i would go for the round drum this clip is very unreliable
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By connor from USA on 2009-07-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very sturdy and easy to wind up. All metal. Holds a lot of bbs.
      Things I would have changed:Make it slide into the gun easier
      What others should know:This mag actually holds like 400 rounds rather than 300. When ther are roughly 25-50 rounds left in the clip you cant wind them up. If you want to shoot the last couple of bullets you have to turn the gun upside down. If you buy the thompson, you have to buy this clip.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great magazine functions perfectly with my favorite airsoft gun
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:you HAVE to have at least 2 magazines for a Thompson trooper
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Blain from USA on 2009-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice metal body and works really well. I used this for the first time this weekend and I didn't have a problem with it at all.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By jerry from USA on 2008-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds even more than 300, easy to use, nice and secure on the gun. Nice metal feel.
      Things I would have changed:Include slightly better instructions, the hatch isn't obvious to someone with MP-40 experience where you have to load with the quick loader
      What others should know:Can't beat the price at Pyramid.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

        By Drumerdude8930 from USA on 2008-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds a lot of bbs. Metal clip is much better than plastic.
      Things I would have changed:Well when I got the clip it worked amazingly for the first few days but then it started to jam and now the extra bbs wont even feed into the main clip! My guess is mine just sucked because everyone else said it was amazing but im not sure yet.
    • 12 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold