Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05 12:44:11

Things I liked:Very fun to use in my backyard!!!!
Things I would have changed:Make the stakes out of material that can hold up to pellets better.
What others should know:Very enjoyable to shot at and watch them "shatter" blast away. Great for backyard practice.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Christopher from USA on 2014-03-05 17:42:17

Things I liked:Orange and easy to see. Nice small size.
Things I would have changed:Make them shatter more. The are much like a poker chip and react much like one if you were to shoot one. The stands could be more streamline so they would deflect a pellet. The stands are junk and can't take more then one hit.
What others should know:I was shooting a 22cal 14ish grain domed pellet at 25 yards. One shot blew one stand apart right below where chip sits, which is the thickest part. I also blew off one of the holding arms on another. The stands are done if you hit them just once. Cheep hard plastic. I would not tell anyone to buy.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2014-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Orange and easy to see. Nice small size.
    Things I would have changed:Make them shatter more. The are much like a poker chip and react much like one if you were to shoot one. The stands could be more streamline so they would deflect a pellet. The stands are junk and can't take more then one hit.
    What others should know:I was shooting a 22cal 14ish grain domed pellet at 25 yards. One shot blew one stand apart right below where chip sits, which is the thickest part. I also blew off one of the holding arms on another. The stands are done if you hit them just once. Cheep hard plastic. I would not tell anyone to buy.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun to shoot.
    What others should know:They don't really shatter--it's more of a break. This is good, as they can be reused. The target stakes will break if you accidentally hit them.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like these very much The only problem I bought like 8 boxes of these discs After shooting the first 15 shots I had shot through 3 of the stakes, at 50 ft. Is there a way of buying just the brackets? Any Suggestions anyone? I tried slipping the discs in a large cotter pin and pushing it in the grass It Works but not as high and not the way it should be.
    Things I would have changed:Make them metal If They were metal Id give the highest rating
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2013-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Orange color is easy to spot
    Things I would have changed:Make them more reactive when hit.
    What others should know:These are pretty much like poker chips only biodegradable. The stands have survived a couple of hits so far and are still holding well. I incorrectly assumed they would have move of a reaction when hit. Pretty much like hitting a poker chip.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun, instant shattering 'feedback' on backyard target practice - more visible than a paper target and more challenging. These are challneging for me with my .22 Benjamin Marauder even with the 12x scope... But, so are squirrels and crows.
    What others should know:Get several boxes of clays with this as you'll likely get carried away when you try them and run out before you're ready to quit otherwise.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kent from USA on 2013-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive holds the disc's perfectly
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a stronger material for the stakes
    What others should know:You have to aim true, stakes will shatter if hit
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the shatterblast targets
    Things I would have changed:The sticks that hold the shatterblast targets didn't last through 15 shots. They broke. So no stand for the tagets. I use twigs and tree stumps instead. They are plastic and when hit, they break. What were they thinking?
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice Daisy product. Something other to shoot at than a can. Well made and holds the target disks well. Fun for backyard plinking. Great inexpensive price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really
    What others should know:Just fun to watch them come apart when your on target.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very fun to use in my backyard!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Make the stakes out of material that can hold up to pellets better.
    What others should know:Very enjoyable to shot at and watch them "shatter" blast away. Great for backyard practice.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top