Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (17 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By earl from USA on 2012-04-11 12:01:21

    Things I liked:easy to load the bb's in. looks just like a .357 cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:the amount. you're buying a 6 shooter , so why sell them in packs of 25? offer different option amounts. maybe 18 , 24 , 30 packs... these should be put on the first row of the accessories page when viewing the guns they work with. why not offer combo bundles ? the gun plus these ... maybe even a holster , all at a value price
    What others should know:BUY FROM PYRAMID AIR ... i purchased my DW air revolver from air gun warehouse. i ordered it a day before i ordered these from pyramid. both were on back order. i received my cartridges today... and still no shipping news about my revolver. the reason i ordered from AGW was because they were out of stock here. well they were out of stock there as well, but they don't tell you that on their website like they do here. you get an email the next day , with an offer to change your order to another product. had i ordered from pyramid air i'd be holding my new shiny DW revolver right now instead of just cartridges which pyramid had at my door a day after the email that informed me they were now in stock and shipped. i tip my hat to pyramid air and vow that from here on out you'll get all my business for my airgun needs.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Jen-Yen from USA on 2013-12-29 11:43:07

    Things I liked:Metal casing gives realistic feeing when loading "ammunition." Color of the casing is like a real ammunition.
    Things I would have changed:The top rubber part where the BB is hold may loss its ability to hold the BB tight after a long while of using. Some of the casing have paint loss. Quality control was not well done in the manufacture.
    What others should know:If you purchased any revolver air gun that needs this model of BB holder/casing, you will definitely. I purchased one box of this item and kind of feel I should buy 2 more boxes for my Dan Wesson air gun.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rafael from USA on 2014-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I LIKE, VERY REAL.
      Things I would have changed:NO,
      What others should know:NO
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By barry from Canada on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Took a chance that they would work in my 8" "Black Ops" bb pistol...No problem...Look cool too(=DAN WESSON logo stamped on end of casing)and fit perfectly...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The realism of these bullets are great. They make the whole shooting of this gun great.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make a pellet version of this gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By alexandre from Canada on 2014-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought 75 shells and just enjoy my SO REALISTIC revolver !!
      Things I would have changed:I think it was a great idea to invent and sell belt for carry you bullet on you.
      What others should know:Just havd a lot of shell to have a maximum fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Frank from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:enough shells to keep you busy for a while
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:worth investing in extra shells for extended fast shooting fun!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jen-Yen from USA on 2013-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Metal casing gives realistic feeing when loading "ammunition." Color of the casing is like a real ammunition.
      Things I would have changed:The top rubber part where the BB is hold may loss its ability to hold the BB tight after a long while of using. Some of the casing have paint loss. Quality control was not well done in the manufacture.
      What others should know:If you purchased any revolver air gun that needs this model of BB holder/casing, you will definitely. I purchased one box of this item and kind of feel I should buy 2 more boxes for my Dan Wesson air gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very realistic and easy to load. The convenience of having these additional shells when target shooting is a time saver.
      Things I would have changed:I would'nt change a thing.
      What others should know:These shells are definately worth the extra investment.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They fit perfectly in my S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits pefect with BB version of Dan Wesson BB revolver.
      Things I would have changed:The tip of the shell could have a metallic finish for an even more realistic look. Also, the fitting seems to feel inconsistent because some bbs need a little push to load in but some just slide right in. But doesnt really affect fire rate. And a case for the shells would be nice if included because they are a bit pricey for only 25 ct.
      What others should know:Apparently they do not fit both the airsoft and BB version so just make sure you get the correct version of the shells to your gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Charles from USA on 2013-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Certainly makes shooting more enjoyable when you are able to quickly reload. Nice to be able to pre-load cartridges. The Dan Wesson is quite a BB gun. Delivery was very quick.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rbarna0326 from Canada on 2013-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:best buy for your money
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice to have lots ariund
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By robert from USA on 2012-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything was received as promised,in a timely manner.The packaging was fine,and the product was great!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They fit perfect,and I'm glad that they can be bought in abulk lot of twenty five.
      Things I would have changed:offer a 50 bulk pack,mabey make one that would accept pellets,like the British Brocock system
      What others should know:This I read on Pyramyd's review page" Use the lid of a pellet tin filled with bb's then push loader down on bb's and load six at once.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2012-05-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Dan Wesson is a great BB revolver. Super Cool!
      What others should know:Sadly, I have to report that 7 of the shells do not hold BBs tightly enough, and that causes jams.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By chris from USA on 2012-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very realistic. Nice weight and feel.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if they came in a box instead of a bag.
      What others should know:The shell casing is metal. The bullet tip is some sort of rubber material. It's great to have extra shells for your Dan Wesson revolvers.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By earl from USA on 2012-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:easy to load the bb's in. looks just like a .357 cartridge.
      Things I would have changed:the amount. you're buying a 6 shooter , so why sell them in packs of 25? offer different option amounts. maybe 18 , 24 , 30 packs... these should be put on the first row of the accessories page when viewing the guns they work with. why not offer combo bundles ? the gun plus these ... maybe even a holster , all at a value price
      What others should know:BUY FROM PYRAMID AIR ... i purchased my DW air revolver from air gun warehouse. i ordered it a day before i ordered these from pyramid. both were on back order. i received my cartridges today... and still no shipping news about my revolver. the reason i ordered from AGW was because they were out of stock here. well they were out of stock there as well, but they don't tell you that on their website like they do here. you get an email the next day , with an offer to change your order to another product. had i ordered from pyramid air i'd be holding my new shiny DW revolver right now instead of just cartridges which pyramid had at my door a day after the email that informed me they were now in stock and shipped. i tip my hat to pyramid air and vow that from here on out you'll get all my business for my airgun needs.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top