EyePal Peep Sight, Master Kit, For Rifles, Pistols & Bows reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mike from USA on 2013-01-20 14:05:16

Things I liked:I was having a vision problem with my IZH46m. Not anymore. These things really work. Thank You!!
Things I would have changed:Maybe cheaper.
What others should know:Did I say that they really really really worked.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Frits from USA on 2015-07-02 19:44:10

Things I liked:It stays on my shooting glasses with no additional help. It is light and very easy to move around without loosing the adhesiveness. I am glad that it was available when my other one is so cumbersome and falls off when aiming at the target. Now my sights and target are clear. Thanks for developing such a useful shooting tool.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frits from USA on 2015-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It stays on my shooting glasses with no additional help. It is light and very easy to move around without loosing the adhesiveness. I am glad that it was available when my other one is so cumbersome and falls off when aiming at the target. Now my sights and target are clear. Thanks for developing such a useful shooting tool.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:makes sighting in with both eyes open very easy; I hate having to squint.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you intend to do target shooting, this will be a great aid. It can be used with air guns or firearms, handguns or rifles or bows. Well worth the investment.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2014-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:It might be better if the case would permit the decal to lie flat rather than become curved.
    What others should know:If you use open sights, try these now. I have good vision, but these make a remarkable, stunning, spectacular difference in the clarity of the sight picture on my rifles and pistol. I shoot indoors at about 35 feet in a controlled environment, so I can't comment on outdoor plinking or hunting use. You may feel a little silly about paying $25 for two cents worth of vinyl, but then you'll use them. And you'll jump for joy. They are fantastic. I really enjoy using iron sights and have even more fun with the EyePal on my shooting glasses.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robin from United Kingdom on 2014-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product. As my sight is not as good as it used to be these help a lot. Does as it says on the tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing comes to mind.
    What others should know:I am resident in the UK and had to pay more for the postage of two of these items than the cost of the items. No choice was given on postage options for slower cheaper postage which i think the company should review.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They really work had problems shooting open sight rifles and pistols for years not anymore.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I was having a vision problem with my IZH46m. Not anymore. These things really work. Thank You!!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe cheaper.
    What others should know:Did I say that they really really really worked.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top