Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28 19:17:08

    Things I liked:it works good.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30 11:02:21

    Things I liked:The price and they work ok for 10 bucks, but they are not what is in the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.
    Things I would have changed:Make them look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture.
    What others should know:Does not look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By wesley from USA on 2014-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The rings I received don't go with picture they have 4 screws on the ring and 2 on the mount. I only needed light duty rings for a co2 rifle these could be used on a medium to low power spring gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price and they work ok for 10 bucks, but they are not what is in the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.
      Things I would have changed:Make them look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture.
      What others should know:Does not look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brrry from USA on 2013-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These fit my Dovetail mount base and are just the right height to allow vision to my conventional sights. Their Matte Black finish also matches my scope and rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe add 3/8's inch of Vertical see through area.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Exactly what you get. Higher rings to put larger scopes on rifles.
      Things I would have changed:See through "option" really not of any use. Should leave it out.
      What others should know:Picture is a little off. The set of rings i received had 2 screws that attached rings to rifle and 4 screws to secure the scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it works good.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great fit and finish, sturdy for single screw mounts, gripping material in base and cap helps lock things nicely together without biting into scope tube. Using these with a small Bushnell red dot it even re-zeros perfectly when I remount it.
      Things I would have changed: The bottom of the see through opening isn't low enough for my situation as I've kept my open sights very close to the bore. I consider this to be my problem not a design problem, however if it happened to me it could happen to others so perhaps the manufacturer could lower it a little?? I will be milling mine down a bit.
      What others should know:I chose these for the large see through window and ordered them in high mounts to maximize this window and allow me to use my fiber optic sights with a wide field of view for hunting. While I normally don't like high mounts they work well for me on my air pistol.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kr from USA on 2008-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:CHEAP PRICE FOR HIGH MOUNTS. TAPE INSIDE RINGS DOES WORK WELL. FITS A RANGE OF DOVETAILS. EVEN THOUGH THE RINGS ONLY HAVE SINGLE SCREWS THEY ARE QUITE SECURE. SMALL RINGS FOR SMALL SCOPES- I USED THESE WITH A BUGBUSTER.
      Things I would have changed:WELL THESE ARE SOLD AS SEE THROUGH RINGS. I HAVE A REMINGTON AIRMASTER 77 THAT I USED THEM ON AS I WAS HOPING TO BE ABLE TO GET THE BEST OF BOTH WORLDS AND BE ABLE TO USE THE FIBER OPTIC IRON SIGHTS THAT CAME WITH THE GUN. I DON'T CARE IF THEY ARE CALL SEE THROUGH RINGS- I MEAN YOU CAN SEE THROUGH THEM- BUT I WAS UNABLE TO SEE ENOUGH FIELD OF VIEW TO MAKE IT POSSIBLE TO ACTUALLY USE THE IRON SIGHTS.
      What others should know:DON'T BUY THEM FOR SEE THROUGH FEATURE AS IT REALLY ISN'T THAT GREAT. OTHER THAN THAT THESE WORK GREAT WITH A BUBUSTER SCOPE AS THEY ARE NARROW RINGS. KEEP IN MIND I USE THEM ON A PUMP RIFLE- WOULD NOT RECCOMEND FOR A SPRINGER.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top