Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Gamo Air Gun Oil reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By kr from USA on 2008-02-27 09:47:41

    Things I liked:THIS IS AFAIRLY LARGE CONTAINER OF GUN OIL. SEEMS TO WORK VERY WELL IN ALL OF MY AIR GUNS.
    Things I would have changed:NOT MUCH- THE PRICE IS RIGHT AND IT WORKS- NO CHANGES NEEDED.
    What others should know:IT'S A GREAT DEAL!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2013-11-19 14:50:27

    Things I liked:It's cheap oil
    Things I would have changed:Make it for break barrels
    What others should know:Can't use on break barrel guns. At least that's what the box says.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great on my StoegerX20S. A few drops on hinge points every week or so is all I need in my desert climate. (I use it daily to keep the doves and pigeons away from the chicken and peacock food. The birds also help feed our feral cat colony!)
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Old Gunny from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is what it is.. I wanted a good quality oil for gun metal and a few small parts. So far so good.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Used it to wipe down exposed metal parts on gun. No odor and a little goes a long way. And a few drops on a pull through the barrel before dry wiping it.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2013-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's cheap oil
      Things I would have changed:Make it for break barrels
      What others should know:Can't use on break barrel guns. At least that's what the box says.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good general purpose oil for pump guns and to wipe down the barrel as well. I use a drop or 2 with a rag to wipe down before storing.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Don't use this near the chamber of a break barrel gun. I use this on the outside and on the moving parts of my pump gun only.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:GREAT FOR ONLY THE SURFACE OF ANY AIR OR FIRE ARM ONLY USED FOR THE BLUING OF THE GUNS.HAVE MANY OWNED HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:GOOOD FOR ANY SURFACE AIR OR FIRE ARM.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great product
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good size to handle when your hands are probably a little greasy from cleaning your rifle. A little bit goes a long way. My last bottle lasted me 6 cleanings or 3000 pellets. ( I clean every 500)
      Things I would have changed:Why can we not get across to the air gun manufacturers that we all love screw on lids on products? Oil and pellets alike.
      What others should know:Best on the market, no, but middle ground. I used this for years and its never failed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like to use the cleaning products recommended by the mfg and this Gamo airgun oil is not as harsh as gun firearm oils. I repair airguns and like the easy despencing tip and secure no mess cap.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great products by Gamo
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Use it works well not messy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By PATRICK from USA on 2011-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Small bottle
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Akil from USA on 2009-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great size oil for the money, larger than most gun oils I've had.
      Things I would have changed:Like other posters have said, it needs a screw top, I have to tape the top closed AND make sure its standing upright so it won't leak
      What others should know:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2009-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.6666700839996343 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, works as advertised, generous supply
      Things I would have changed:needs screw top lid
      What others should know:good buy, why do you think Pyramyd keeps selling this product out?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kr from USA on 2008-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THIS IS AFAIRLY LARGE CONTAINER OF GUN OIL. SEEMS TO WORK VERY WELL IN ALL OF MY AIR GUNS.
      Things I would have changed:NOT MUCH- THE PRICE IS RIGHT AND IT WORKS- NO CHANGES NEEDED.
      What others should know:IT'S A GREAT DEAL!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Scott from USA on 2007-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good general purpose oil for pump linkage.
      Things I would have changed:Make the lid a screw on type.
      What others should know:Do NOT put this in your chamber or down your barrel, as this oil WILL detonate.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top