Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo Air Gun Oil reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By kr from USA on 2008-02-27 09:47:41

    Things I liked:THIS IS AFAIRLY LARGE CONTAINER OF GUN OIL. SEEMS TO WORK VERY WELL IN ALL OF MY AIR GUNS.
    Things I would have changed:NOT MUCH- THE PRICE IS RIGHT AND IT WORKS- NO CHANGES NEEDED.
    What others should know:IT'S A GREAT DEAL!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2013-11-19 14:50:27

    Things I liked:It's cheap oil
    Things I would have changed:Make it for break barrels
    What others should know:Can't use on break barrel guns. At least that's what the box says.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Old Gunny from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is what it is.. I wanted a good quality oil for gun metal and a few small parts. So far so good.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Used it to wipe down exposed metal parts on gun. No odor and a little goes a long way. And a few drops on a pull through the barrel before dry wiping it.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2013-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's cheap oil
      Things I would have changed:Make it for break barrels
      What others should know:Can't use on break barrel guns. At least that's what the box says.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good general purpose oil for pump guns and to wipe down the barrel as well. I use a drop or 2 with a rag to wipe down before storing.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Don't use this near the chamber of a break barrel gun. I use this on the outside and on the moving parts of my pump gun only.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:GREAT FOR ONLY THE SURFACE OF ANY AIR OR FIRE ARM ONLY USED FOR THE BLUING OF THE GUNS.HAVE MANY OWNED HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:GOOOD FOR ANY SURFACE AIR OR FIRE ARM.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great product
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good size to handle when your hands are probably a little greasy from cleaning your rifle. A little bit goes a long way. My last bottle lasted me 6 cleanings or 3000 pellets. ( I clean every 500)
      Things I would have changed:Why can we not get across to the air gun manufacturers that we all love screw on lids on products? Oil and pellets alike.
      What others should know:Best on the market, no, but middle ground. I used this for years and its never failed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like to use the cleaning products recommended by the mfg and this Gamo airgun oil is not as harsh as gun firearm oils. I repair airguns and like the easy despencing tip and secure no mess cap.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Casimir from USA on 2011-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great products by Gamo
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Use it works well not messy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By PATRICK from USA on 2011-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Small bottle
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Akil from USA on 2009-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great size oil for the money, larger than most gun oils I've had.
      Things I would have changed:Like other posters have said, it needs a screw top, I have to tape the top closed AND make sure its standing upright so it won't leak
      What others should know:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2009-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.6666700839996343 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, works as advertised, generous supply
      Things I would have changed:needs screw top lid
      What others should know:good buy, why do you think Pyramyd keeps selling this product out?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kr from USA on 2008-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THIS IS AFAIRLY LARGE CONTAINER OF GUN OIL. SEEMS TO WORK VERY WELL IN ALL OF MY AIR GUNS.
      Things I would have changed:NOT MUCH- THE PRICE IS RIGHT AND IT WORKS- NO CHANGES NEEDED.
      What others should know:IT'S A GREAT DEAL!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Scott from USA on 2007-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good general purpose oil for pump linkage.
      Things I would have changed:Make the lid a screw on type.
      What others should know:Do NOT put this in your chamber or down your barrel, as this oil WILL detonate.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top