Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    GrovTec Swivel Set, Wood Screws, Fits Bolt-Action Rifles, 1" Loops, Black Oxide reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (10 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Lewis from USA on 2011-04-25 06:56:55

    Things I liked:Easy to install directions and a reasonable price. It only took about 15 minutes to install them.
    What others should know:When you buy the little accessories like swivel, studs, or extra pellets, or whatever you will do better to plan a large purchase that can save money on the ship and handling charges.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Mach-1 from USA on 2009-10-26 18:54:12

    Things I liked:Made in the USA. Solid enough for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Only had them on the gun for a week or so. Wouldn't trust my life with them but should hold up for years on my airgun.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-09-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the locking clips are nice since there are times when i do not want a sling these mounts work well with a bipod
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:take time to measure and use the right size drill bits
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I needed sling swivels on my Discovery. These worked perfectly. Now I can add a sling to the list of wonderful things about this gun when I put it up for sale. They were very easy to install. All you need to do is drill a couple holes in the stock as the directions tell you to do. Then just screw the studs into the holes. They fit nice and tight. No issues.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2012-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Compairs favorably to more expensive rigs. Very substantional and functional.
      Things I would have changed:Make it in stainless steel.
      What others should know:You will not have to buy another one for a very, very long time - probably the life of the firearm. No more worries about droping your firearm!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2012-09-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install.Just follow directions.
      What others should know:Make sure you use a drillbit for WOOD.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Carl from USA on 2012-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:pre-drill, glue and screw, done- add sling. they're nice and strong, nothing cheap but the price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing, work perfect as advertised
      What others should know:....get a spare set for that next gun or friends gun that needs a sling, So you can always say "yeah I got a set of those." I was looking all over for these at gunshops and they were asking 3-4 times the price for the same thing. Then I looked online and of course PyramydAir had'em.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lewis from USA on 2011-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Have purchased two sets of these and very happy. Easy to install and reasonable price.
      Things I would have changed:To anyone who needs to purchase or just wants to purchase accessories wait until you have enough things you need or want to save on shipping by buying in lots.
      What others should know:Pyramyd Air staff are excellent. Great people and very friendly and helpful.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lewis from USA on 2011-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install directions and a reasonable price. It only took about 15 minutes to install them.
      What others should know:When you buy the little accessories like swivel, studs, or extra pellets, or whatever you will do better to plan a large purchase that can save money on the ship and handling charges.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By lester from USA on 2010-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value for the money!
      Things I would have changed:Make a set that is nickle plated
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Vincent from USA on 2009-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Easy installation, simple intsructions - work just fine!
      Things I would have changed: They're utilitarian and they work - why change it? lol
      What others should know: I installed these myself on a Benjamin Discovery .22 - took no more than 15 minutes tops. (and that includes driling.) REMEMBER -- when screwing wood screws into your rifle use a nail or a strong drill bit through the hole of the screw. DO NOT attach and use the swivel to screw it in by hand, you might damage the wood and break the swivels.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mach-1 from USA on 2009-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Made in the USA. Solid enough for the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Only had them on the gun for a week or so. Wouldn't trust my life with them but should hold up for years on my airgun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top