Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (9 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By jarrod from USA on 2009-06-20 12:16:50

    Things I liked:holds most type of pellet just fine.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy plenty cause the 850 airmag is hard to put down.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19 22:36:11

    Things I liked:You allways can use more clips
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I like to keep several of these loaded . Just incase their needed
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:You allways can use more clips
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I like to keep several of these loaded . Just incase their needed
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:'O' Ring around the center of each clip makes it easy to load and holds all pellets securely.
      Things I would have changed:Lower the price.
      What others should know:Don't force these clips into your gun. The delicate center sprocket teeth could be damaged and render your clip useless.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2013-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very easy to load much easier than the Maurader magazine.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:This magazine loads extremely easy. A five year old can load this.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2013-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:really simple to load. I had no trouble loading it for the first time, unlike other rotary clips that take a few times to get it down pat.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:very reasonably priced!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By wayne from USA on 2010-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fits and works like it should,out of 10 clips that i own for my 850 i only have one that doesn't feed properly but i understand if you send it back to rws they will replace it,feed problems may be because of crossman destroyer pellets as they have an over sized hollow point,feed great with rws hollowpoints
      Things I would have changed:nothing,quality product,maybe have a 6 pack available(2 spares just aren't enuf)
      What others should know:buy a few extras these rifles are so much fun to shoot you won't want to stop to reload clips
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2010-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect fit, cant tell these from what came from the factory. They work as advertised.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing - they are perfect as is!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2010-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:mechanically works perfect
      Things I would have changed:an indicator or reference mark on clip so you don't have to count shots
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2009-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Flawlessly holds all of the pellets I have run through my 850 Air Magnum: Beeman FTS, Beeman H&N Match, Crosman Premier HP, RWS Meisterkugeln, RWS Supermag, RWS Superdome, RWS Diabolo Basic, and JSB Exact Diabolo.
      Things I would have changed:These are a bit on the costly side in my opinion, especially given as a previous reviewer noted the 850 is hard to put down once you start throwing lead down-range.
      What others should know:Make sure some of the longer pellets do not extend beyond the magazine or you will likely encounter cycling issues. Some of the diabolo pellets seem a bit loose in the magazine but doesn't affect shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jarrod from USA on 2009-06-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:holds most type of pellet just fine.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy plenty cause the 850 airmag is hard to put down.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top