Hatsan Air Stripper, For Select .177-Cal Hatsan Air Guns reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-12-30 11:02:37

Things I liked:Looks very cool, well made. Can not say it helps with the pellet accuracy.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Screws on to the end of the barrel.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01 10:22:52

Things I liked:Well made for the low price.
Things I would have changed:Make it with lighter materials.
What others should know:Stripper is adjustable.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2015-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:smaller groups
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:put this on my lgv challenger ultra and I'm consistently shooting smaller groups with several different kinds of pellets
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By plinkster68 from USA on 2015-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well built, nice finish it's very adjustable and should also help with accuracy if setup correctly.
    Things I would have changed:The brass cone is nice but adds a ton of weight, now if used on a rifle as intended its fine. I used mine on a pistol and adds a lot of weight at the end of the barrel. It would be nice if the cone was made from aluminum as it would accomplish the same thing in the long run but would be lighter.
    What others should know:Nothing..
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2015-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality made and easy to install and it works very well improved my groupings at 50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:I was happy I was able to get better groupings at 50 yards and really makes my Hatsan BT65 SB Elite look pretty cool!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks very cool, well made. Can not say it helps with the pellet accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Screws on to the end of the barrel.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it screws right on looks good and it is fully adjustable
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made for the low price.
    Things I would have changed:Make it with lighter materials.
    What others should know:Stripper is adjustable.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top