Hatsan Air Stripper, For Select .177-Cal Hatsan Air Guns reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-12-30 11:02:37

Things I liked: Looks very cool, well made. Can not say it helps with the pellet accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Screws on to the end of the barrel.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01 10:22:52

Things I liked: Well made for the low price.

Things I would have changed: Make it with lighter materials.

What others should know: Stripper is adjustable.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2015-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: smaller groups

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: put this on my lgv challenger ultra and I'm consistently shooting smaller groups with several different kinds of pellets

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By plinkster68 from USA on 2015-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well built, nice finish it's very adjustable and should also help with accuracy if setup correctly.

    Things I would have changed: The brass cone is nice but adds a ton of weight, now if used on a rifle as intended its fine. I used mine on a pistol and adds a lot of weight at the end of the barrel. It would be nice if the cone was made from aluminum as it would accomplish the same thing in the long run but would be lighter.

    What others should know: Nothing..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2015-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality made and easy to install and it works very well improved my groupings at 50 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of.

    What others should know: I was happy I was able to get better groupings at 50 yards and really makes my Hatsan BT65 SB Elite look pretty cool!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks very cool, well made. Can not say it helps with the pellet accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Screws on to the end of the barrel.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it screws right on looks good and it is fully adjustable

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made for the low price.

    Things I would have changed: Make it with lighter materials.

    What others should know: Stripper is adjustable.

Navigation