Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Hawke Sport Optics 2-Pc Adapter, 3/8" to Weaver Rail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2013-07-28 09:58:55

    Things I liked:This mount is solid and well made. It fits the existing 11mm dovetail very closely.....and the adapter is low.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By vee from USA on 2013-10-28 17:11:08

    Things I liked:Description said that it would fit a 11mm dovetail but it doesn't fit my AA TX200. Even if I managed to pry the clamps apart to fit, the "weaver rail" is too small for my Warne weaver scope rings. Even the cheap $9.99 UTG rail worked. That being said, it does look sturdy and well made.
    Things I would have changed:Add instructions. Make it a true "weaver rail"
    What others should know:I can't speak for other air rifles but avoid for your AA TX200.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mtlemmonrunner from USA on 2014-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The two parts need to be spaced apart appropriately such, that is to fit your mounted weaver device! Meaning the groove in the middle of each adapter needs to sometimes fit the thing your mounting.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing its very low/flat by default! In my use, it will not budge cause my air gun has zero kick e.g. multi-pump 2289.
      What others should know:I'm using this on Crosman steel breech on a 2289. E.g. Now I'm a weaver regular that's true. I have since then put a blue illuminated mil-dot scope, a red/green dot from here on that a flashlight/green laser combo on the side, and pressure green laser on the side.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-08-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit a RWS 34, 36 and my 350 MAG as they should, with the 11mm rail. These work quit well on 22cal. rifles with a 11mm dove tail. Probably works great on any gun with the 11mm dovetail.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. In the description I would make type bold and "quoted" stating not recommended for guns with a lot of barrel droop.
      What others should know:These were ordered for my 350 MAG. But the amount of barrel droop would not let me compensate for that. So Do not buy these if your barrel has a lot of droop. Buy the barrel droop compensator mount for an 11mm dove tail to the Weaver mount. Works GREAT had scope sited in in just a couple dozen shots shots. With any scope mount BE SURE to use (Blue Loctite) on all cap screws when mounting scope.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice and compact. Using for auxiliary mount.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By vee from USA on 2013-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Description said that it would fit a 11mm dovetail but it doesn't fit my AA TX200. Even if I managed to pry the clamps apart to fit, the "weaver rail" is too small for my Warne weaver scope rings. Even the cheap $9.99 UTG rail worked. That being said, it does look sturdy and well made.
      Things I would have changed:Add instructions. Make it a true "weaver rail"
      What others should know:I can't speak for other air rifles but avoid for your AA TX200.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality. I'm happy with it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hardy from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it does the job. Good quality product
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I would recommend it to anyone
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2013-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This mount is solid and well made. It fits the existing 11mm dovetail very closely.....and the adapter is low.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top