Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Randall from USA on 2012-08-17 10:16:22

    Things I liked:After trying other brands of mounting rings, I prefer the Accushots because of the heavy duty hardware, and the stop pin. They stay put, and hold the zero of the scope.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:3

    By Charles from USA on 2009-09-19 09:38:40

    Things I liked:Very low cost
    Things I would have changed:The claws used to grip the dovetail on the base are too thick. The caused the rings to tilt to the side when mounted on my rifle. The claws seem to be made from a casting, perhaps a sheet metal part with a sharp edge would have been a better design choice.
    What others should know:These double wide rings are of the type used by "tactical" rifle shooters to grip their scopes more tightly. 3/8 inch dovetails are normally found on rimfire rifles that don't have a recoil problem. For this purpose, you are better off buying the single wide types which allow more room for fore and aft adjustment along the rail.
    Sort by:
    • 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2014-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Rugged, strong they don't slip.
      Things I would have changed:Little lighter would be nice.
      What others should know:The anchor pin is removable if you don't have a spring gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By craig from USA on 2014-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great. Priced right.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Worth the money.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Kenny from USA on 2014-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They're inexpensive and they work.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, they work perfectly.
      What others should know:Been using these for quite awhile. I just can't see any reason for spending more for a major brand name when these work just as well.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2014-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great, they haven't moved on the rail and my scope hasn't moved either. They come with the allen tools to tighten the screws.
      What others should know:I used these to mount a 44mm hawke scope to marauder. Perfect size
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2014-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Rings are well made and the fit/finish is excellent.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you're mounting a scope on a PCP with no recoil, consider the 2 screws/ cap rings to allow for more latitude in mounting location. These rungs are excellent, but they are wide and the extra stability they offer may not be needed on a gun with no recoil.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Michael from Canada on 2014-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality.And the scope stop pin.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great rings for a Great price
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Miracle from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice rings for the price, or really just very nice rings. Set includes one extra of each screw needed and all wrenches as. Good machining. Sharp edge on dovetail that snugs up well. Hard to beat for the price.
      Things I would have changed:nada
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like them. I have them on several of my guns. They work great.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:High quality; durability; maintains grip on scope; excellent dollar value.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing so far. I have not experienced failure with these rings.
      What others should know:The Leapers Accushot 1" rings are proof that the quality of these Chinese made rings equals that of higher priced products. I used these rings to mount a Hawke riflescope on a Diana Model 52. I have not detected any scope movement after several hundred rounds. I also mounted these rings on a 1960s Wischo 55 Deluxe with success. The ring screws did not strip after tightening. The stop screw is a necessary feature when mounted on high power springers. The fine finish is devoid of rough spots. The black finish is uniform. You can't beat these rings at this price. I keep several on hand.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By RC from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I called sales to verify ring had pin to fit receiver keeping scope in position from recoil. Sale staff was extremely helpful even taking time to look up product & advise rings were indeed correct ones I needed. I'll be using PyramydAir.com for any future needs because of the friendly service I received.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Scope stop pin, 4 screw caps, 2 screw attachment and adheasive inside rings to secure scope slide.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, perfect as-is
      What others should know:These are medium height rings, it would be nice if in the product description the base to scope height was given. This height differs between manufactures. I upgraded medium hgt. rings to these rings which lowered my 4-12x40 Bushnell scope to the optimum hgt.(as low as it can go) and still install scope cap. A little snug, but perfect. Added to my crosman TR77NSP which I also purchased here at Pyramyd Air. I did not even try the cheap rings that came with the rifle. I had installed some med. hgt. rings I had laying around discarded from another up-grade. These rings are solid, no shot creep, and scope holds '0'. I have shopped and the price is the best for the quality, you will not be disappointed.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2013-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Theyre cheap and they work.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Hey, they work? what else can you ask for.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These worked well to mount a UTG Bug Buster on a P-rod.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work like they should
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price
      Things I would have changed:Easier way to determine which scope/rifle will fit
      What others should know:Will not fit Air Venturi Bronco with Bushnell 4-12 x 40 with 1" tube. Does not allow scope covers to fit.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By johnny from USA on 2013-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very solidly made and they stay put.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Willis from USA on 2013-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Mounts to gun without a problem
      What others should know:Not good for Marauder pistol and short body scope because it must straddle the magazine, and that places the sc0ope too far from the eye. Might be ok with longer frame scope.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great solid rings for the price.
      Things I would have changed:none
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice solid mounts
      Things I would have changed:Diffrent side peises. They break if you get them to tight
      What others should know:Use a toque wrench
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:biult sold. you get your moneys worth
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:should have gotten these on my other guns
    • 1234 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold