Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Leapers Accushot Airsoft Competition Auto-Reset Target reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Ahmed from USA on 2013-01-13 14:21:19

    Things I liked:i like this product.it's perfect
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Khorgan from USA on 2013-02-12 09:21:42

    Things I liked:This is absolute garbage. Not even decent instructions and when you assemble those few pieces and you don't like the looks of it,or you cannot understand why that thing does not stay stable there is not even a way to see if you mounted anything wrong. The little targets are very feeble and don't even stay straight while the structure that holds the net cannot be stable. The targets don't fall they are just thrown away even with when shot by a very weak gun. Does not work at all
    What others should know:This was not expensive but I would not wanted if it was free. Don't buy this product.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice not to have to walk out to retrieve paper targets. Size of targets limits range choices.
      Things I would have changed:Netting is too tight, pulls wire frame out of position often.
      What others should know:Good for lower powered air guns, maybe 500 fps or less at a range of 30-40 feet or less. Higher power guns tend to knock the targets off their posts.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Khorgan from USA on 2013-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is absolute garbage. Not even decent instructions and when you assemble those few pieces and you don't like the looks of it,or you cannot understand why that thing does not stay stable there is not even a way to see if you mounted anything wrong. The little targets are very feeble and don't even stay straight while the structure that holds the net cannot be stable. The targets don't fall they are just thrown away even with when shot by a very weak gun. Does not work at all
      What others should know:This was not expensive but I would not wanted if it was free. Don't buy this product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ahmed from USA on 2013-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like this product.it's perfect
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Dionigi from USA on 2012-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The net is slightly too tight and it pulls on the metal rods of the frame, and they do not stay in position, but overall it works quite well. The target reset mechanism works just fine. Not all BBs are captured but most are.
      Things I would have changed:The net should be less tight
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Charles from USA on 2012-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive and works well with very low velocity BBs.
      Things I would have changed:Make the mechanical parts and target holders out of metal, the plastic parts won't withstand a GBB pistol shot.
      What others should know:Target is only suitable for small, spring cocking airsoft pistols. Three shots from one of my GBB pistol destroyed it!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By lal from India on 2012-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I likes it because it is a funny game for shooting. I can assume the targets inside as like as birds and I feel a small hunting while shooting
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great price, easy to use, light weight, lots of fun, no batteries
      Things I would have changed:better instructions to put together (had to use picture), make it able to fold up easily for storage
      What others should know:if you miss, the BBs can come back out. but the netting at the back does take much of the force out.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2011-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It looks nice and is easy to set-up.
      Things I would have changed:Make the round targets out of softer material that will not brake when struck be a spring sniper rifle.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Neil from USA on 2010-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice setup. No batteries needed for target reset.
      Things I would have changed:Make the targets much more durable. Add a well into which the rounds can roll - a second layer of netting on the bottom.
      What others should know:Use this target at a decent distance! I used an airsoft pistol firing at about 240fps from around 10-12 feet and chipped a target on my second shot. I then used another pistol firing at about 315 fps and shattered the other two. Luckily it comes with a second set of targets. Once you've put a few rounds into the net, more shots may cause some of them bounce back out.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By max from USA on 2010-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:TARGETS!!!they shatter way to easly. 200fps from 10yards away shatters the targets. it is hard to auto reset and no instructions the net doesnt do anything. auto reset is very hard to trigger.
      What others should know:DONT BUY
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Javier from USA on 2010-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the netting
      Things I would have changed:instructions would be nice, need tons of extra targets with it, they shatter
      What others should know:the targets shattered after a couple shots with the air soft pistol the night prowler cut them down to nothing but tiny fragments. very very brittle. not worth it even though it was cheap
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2008-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not a whole lot. See below....
      Things I would have changed:There were no instructions with the target, so it took a bit of doing to figure out how to assemble the target, by repeatedly looking at the box illustration and using common sense.
      What others should know:Frankly I would not buy this target again. My battery-operated airsoft pistols could not knock down the targets, even from inches away. My 1911A1 springers could knock them down, but only if hit exactly in the middle. It took me too many shots to achieve this. I was afraid to use my powerful gas pistols on it, for fear of wrecking it. Most of the .12 g plastic BBs simply bounced back off the target faces. Out of 22 shots, five only were retained by the net.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top