Leland 8-gram CO2 Cartridges, 10ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Steven from USA on 2010-03-14 13:18:49

Things I liked:It is nice finally being able to get these after searching the entire city of Denver. Now I can shoot my Hämmerli Single again.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By salvatore from USA on 2011-11-06 09:06:42

Things I liked:delivery was fast
Things I would have changed:did not fit my gun, was a waste of money
What others should know:co2 are to small and overpriced
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MIKE from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It was exactly what I needed and had been looking for at a good price.
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing, keep up the good work.
    What others should know:Not at this time.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Albert from USA on 2014-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Cartridges-Last a while and work Good!
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:None
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By salvatore from USA on 2011-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:delivery was fast
    Things I would have changed:did not fit my gun, was a waste of money
    What others should know:co2 are to small and overpriced
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Awesome fast shipping , email notification of my orders placement & shipping . Just being able to get the 8 gram cartage again for my Plainsman BB pistol .
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a value size pack , but after searching they are available else where on the web .
    What others should know:nope buy them no problems , if you shoot a lot though search for bulk packs .
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2010-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So great to be able to fire my vintage Healthways Plainsman 175 again! Took 50 years off my life and made me feel like a kid again! These cartridges work perfectly. Thanks to Pyramyd Air for stocking these hard-to-find, essential items.
    Things I would have changed:My own age!
    What others should know:Shipping was fast and the packing showed evidence of extra care. Great experience, start to fast finish!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is nice finally being able to get these after searching the entire city of Denver. Now I can shoot my Hämmerli Single again.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lisa in Ohio from USA on 2009-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are fabulous! I absolutely adore my seltzer water "maker" and these replacement chargers are a great value! Also, the shipping was really fast!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    What others should know:Doesn't apply to this product; at least not for my uses! LOL :)
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top