Leland 8-gram CO2 Cartridges, 10ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Steven from USA on 2010-03-14 13:18:49

Things I liked: It is nice finally being able to get these after searching the entire city of Denver. Now I can shoot my Hämmerli Single again.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By salvatore from USA on 2011-11-06 09:06:42

Things I liked: delivery was fast

Things I would have changed: did not fit my gun, was a waste of money

What others should know: co2 are to small and overpriced

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MIKE from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It was exactly what I needed and had been looking for at a good price.

    Things I would have changed: Not one thing, keep up the good work.

    What others should know: Not at this time.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Albert from USA on 2014-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great Cartridges-Last a while and work Good!

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: None

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By salvatore from USA on 2011-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: delivery was fast

    Things I would have changed: did not fit my gun, was a waste of money

    What others should know: co2 are to small and overpriced

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2010-06-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Awesome fast shipping , email notification of my orders placement & shipping . Just being able to get the 8 gram cartage again for my Plainsman BB pistol .

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a value size pack , but after searching they are available else where on the web .

    What others should know: nope buy them no problems , if you shoot a lot though search for bulk packs .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2010-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: So great to be able to fire my vintage Healthways Plainsman 175 again! Took 50 years off my life and made me feel like a kid again! These cartridges work perfectly. Thanks to Pyramyd Air for stocking these hard-to-find, essential items.

    Things I would have changed: My own age!

    What others should know: Shipping was fast and the packing showed evidence of extra care. Great experience, start to fast finish!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2010-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is nice finally being able to get these after searching the entire city of Denver. Now I can shoot my Hämmerli Single again.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lisa in Ohio from USA on 2009-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are fabulous! I absolutely adore my seltzer water "maker" and these replacement chargers are a great value! Also, the shipping was really fast!

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

    What others should know: Doesn't apply to this product; at least not for my uses! LOL :)

Navigation