MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 2 Guns reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (11 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Christian from USA on 2012-08-26 11:56:33

Things I liked: Fits perfectly for my crosman 357w air gun revolver (colt phython replica) Its excelent for your money and has a lot of space for your accesories.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, let it be that way

What others should know: you can remove the both foam and its good that way because you can keep: paper, instrucction manual or whatever you want safe and hidden.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-09-06 01:55:04

Things I liked: Does what is nessesary

Things I would have changed: Stronger plastic

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2015-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid and well padded with a real hinge and closure snaps.

    Things I would have changed: A shoulder strap would be nice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By glenn from Canada on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great value for the price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from Canada on 2014-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent case for the money! Holds 2 large pistols without breaking a sweat. Nice foam liner holds everything in place nicely.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A great case to protect your pistols.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Does what is nessesary

    Things I would have changed: Stronger plastic

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Roomy, easy to open and close

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: I got this for a Beeman P17, which is pretty big. I plan to get another P17 and two of those pistols will easily fit with room for a pellet pouch and tins.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By barry from Canada on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds both my Black Ops 8" and my 1911 replicas(both bb pistols)...Can also store (close fitting but not interfering)...4 xtra Co2's, spare 1500 bb container plus 25 extra shells and speed loader for 8"...Adequate "egg style" foam...Very cool for the price...

    Things I would have changed: Appears pretty light in case construction/thickness (especially locking latches)...Time will tell...

    What others should know: Not much out there in this price range that compares to it...I would suggest ordering another one just so U have a spare for any additional guns or ? that might be purchased...Great just for extra ammo/Co2's/scope storage/etc.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great case.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Great value.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I decided to buy a case for my CO2 pistols and decided correctly on buying this one. Very affordable, durable, not bulky or heavy, great inside protection for the pistol and also space for extra magazines or CO2 cartridges. It have a hole for padlock.

    Things I would have changed: The only down point that I found was the latches to close the case, in my opinion not rigid enough.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Allen from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's Hard shell and stackable design means I'll be buying another one (or more). Decent construction and great price. Padding is not glued in which let's you store manuals and other paperwork under it.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: A Dan Wesson 6" and a Crosman 357 ( both pretty large guns) live very happily together in this case.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wraith from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Sturdy, plenty of space, tbh, was bought for only one pistol, (which is a Race/Competition style, with a Red dot sight system fitted). The plastic is sturdy, hinges are solid, and has several lock points on it, Perfect in my opinion.

    Things I would have changed: Ummm..... NOTHING

    What others should know: Its great, does the job perfectly, Mine holds a CO2 Sig P226 X5 Race gun, with X mount, red dot sight, spare mags, along with 7 CO2 cartridges, and a bag of 5K Airsoft BB rounds, and has some room for a speedloader, ramrod, and everything else I can think of ever needing. Like I said, its perfect!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christian from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits perfectly for my crosman 357w air gun revolver (colt phython replica) Its excelent for your money and has a lot of space for your accesories.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, let it be that way

    What others should know: you can remove the both foam and its good that way because you can keep: paper, instrucction manual or whatever you want safe and hidden.

Navigation