Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 2 Guns reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Christian from USA on 2012-08-26 11:56:33

    Things I liked:Fits perfectly for my crosman 357w air gun revolver (colt phython replica) Its excelent for your money and has a lot of space for your accesories.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, let it be that way
    What others should know:you can remove the both foam and its good that way because you can keep: paper, instrucction manual or whatever you want safe and hidden.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-09-06 01:55:04

    Things I liked:Does what is nessesary
    Things I would have changed:Stronger plastic
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from Canada on 2014-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent case for the money! Holds 2 large pistols without breaking a sweat. Nice foam liner holds everything in place nicely.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A great case to protect your pistols.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does what is nessesary
      Things I would have changed:Stronger plastic
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Roomy, easy to open and close
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:I got this for a Beeman P17, which is pretty big. I plan to get another P17 and two of those pistols will easily fit with room for a pellet pouch and tins.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By barry from Canada on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds both my Black Ops 8" and my 1911 replicas(both bb pistols)...Can also store (close fitting but not interfering)...4 xtra Co2's, spare 1500 bb container plus 25 extra shells and speed loader for 8"...Adequate "egg style" foam...Very cool for the price...
      Things I would have changed:Appears pretty light in case construction/thickness (especially locking latches)...Time will tell...
      What others should know:Not much out there in this price range that compares to it...I would suggest ordering another one just so U have a spare for any additional guns or ? that might be purchased...Great just for extra ammo/Co2's/scope storage/etc.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great case.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Great value.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I decided to buy a case for my CO2 pistols and decided correctly on buying this one. Very affordable, durable, not bulky or heavy, great inside protection for the pistol and also space for extra magazines or CO2 cartridges. It have a hole for padlock.
      Things I would have changed:The only down point that I found was the latches to close the case, in my opinion not rigid enough.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Allen from USA on 2013-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's Hard shell and stackable design means I'll be buying another one (or more). Decent construction and great price. Padding is not glued in which let's you store manuals and other paperwork under it.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:A Dan Wesson 6" and a Crosman 357 ( both pretty large guns) live very happily together in this case.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wraith from USA on 2012-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy, plenty of space, tbh, was bought for only one pistol, (which is a Race/Competition style, with a Red dot sight system fitted). The plastic is sturdy, hinges are solid, and has several lock points on it, Perfect in my opinion.
      Things I would have changed:Ummm..... NOTHING
      What others should know:Its great, does the job perfectly, Mine holds a CO2 Sig P226 X5 Race gun, with X mount, red dot sight, spare mags, along with 7 CO2 cartridges, and a bag of 5K Airsoft BB rounds, and has some room for a speedloader, ramrod, and everything else I can think of ever needing. Like I said, its perfect!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Christian from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits perfectly for my crosman 357w air gun revolver (colt phython replica) Its excelent for your money and has a lot of space for your accesories.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, let it be that way
      What others should know:you can remove the both foam and its good that way because you can keep: paper, instrucction manual or whatever you want safe and hidden.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top