Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Anna from USA on 2012-04-26 10:58:42

    Things I liked:This case is a great value. Fits all my accessories very well with room to spare! I like the fact that it has a removable layer to be able to put more in this case.
    Things I would have changed:make the holes for the padlock a little bigger. had a hard time finding a lock to fit.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By Donald from USA on 2012-10-10 22:33:28

    Things I liked:Foam Padding.
    Things I would have changed:Make it big enough for four guns as advertised. They forgot to metion the four guns must be derringers. I have a 2300, 2240 that fills the case. What do I do with my IZH 53M, Eb22 or Hatsan Model 25. The Hatsan would not fit as a single.
    What others should know:Very small smaller than the Plano.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By glenn from Canada on 2014-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:wonderful case for the price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from Canada on 2014-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great size and keeps items from moving around.
      Things I would have changed:Add a protective layer of rubber to make it water resistant
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Nice case to place your pistols in.
      Things I would have changed: Nothing.
      What others should know: Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Nice double layer gun case, ideal for storing and protecting pistol collections.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know: Buy a few , if you start collecting replica pistols like have. Well worth the money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Clifford from USA on 2013-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cost and good protection are the two best features of this case. It is a two level case that holds 4 handguns. It holds my 8" Dan Wesson silver revolver and CZ 75 PO-7 pistol on just one layer of the case with room to spare for 3 speed loaders and an accessory laser/flashlight attachment. The second layer will be used for future handgun purchases. I also liked it's ability to protect with egg-crate foam layers in lid and case bottom with flat smooth foam sandwiched between. This arrangement securely holds my guns and equipment in place without any shifting of contents. Easy to carry in a minimal size for the amount of weapons it holds.
      Things I would have changed:Perhaps an ability to lock case with a full sized Master type padlock would be welcome. Currently there's two small holes on either side of carry handle to accept a tiny padlock (not secure).
      What others should know:For the money it's terrific. Accepts 4 guns without worries of damage whatsoever even if dropped (as I already had...geez freaked me out). Highly recommended.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Aurelio from USA on 2013-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THE size
      Things I would have changed:For the price, nothing
      What others should know:Good size, price, quality.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits the Dan Wesson 6" BB revolver perfect with lots of spare room. Great size, two compartments makes it very convenient if you want to keep accessories in the same case as your gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing if you like a plain and simple case.
      What others should know:You will have to push down a bit to close and lock the case if both compartments are used with large items inside.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Loads of good padding.Size is nice.Quality is good.
      Things I would have changed:The edges around the case need to be larger.When closed with more then 2 pistols in case they do not engage completly.
      What others should know:This case will hold 4 pistols but not if any have a scope on it.Good deal for the money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By LONGSPIDER from USA on 2013-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:PRICE PLAIN LOOK
      Things I would have changed:15 to 17 inch for target pistols
      What others should know:Great for making min freight allowance! !!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2013-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Enough space for my 2 CO2 pistols and most of my accessories
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Evan from USA on 2012-10-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Definitely will hold 4 handguns plus spare mags for your guns as well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Does its job and does it well.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Donald from USA on 2012-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Foam Padding.
      Things I would have changed:Make it big enough for four guns as advertised. They forgot to metion the four guns must be derringers. I have a 2300, 2240 that fills the case. What do I do with my IZH 53M, Eb22 or Hatsan Model 25. The Hatsan would not fit as a single.
      What others should know:Very small smaller than the Plano.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Anna from USA on 2012-04-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This case is a great value. Fits all my accessories very well with room to spare! I like the fact that it has a removable layer to be able to put more in this case.
      Things I would have changed:make the holes for the padlock a little bigger. had a hard time finding a lock to fit.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top