Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Mag, .25 Cal, 9-Shot, Fits BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By David from USA on 2013-12-21 07:37:58

    Things I liked:Works perfectly. Easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-03-26 18:39:46

    Things I liked:Easily view remaining ammo
    Things I would have changed:label it clearly so one you know which end to insert ammo Devise a way to keep it uncontaminated. There is no way presently to keep it separated from pocket debris.
    What others should know:Works fine as long as it is clean
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2015-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easily view remaining ammo
      Things I would have changed:label it clearly so one you know which end to insert ammo Devise a way to keep it uncontaminated. There is no way presently to keep it separated from pocket debris.
      What others should know:Works fine as long as it is clean
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2015-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Same as original.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Made of the same material as the original.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Paul from USA on 2015-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is very simple , unlike the Marauder's...
      Things I would have changed:Nothing so far , we will see how long the rubber o ring lasts...
      What others should know:Several came with the gun (3)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Keeps pellets handy on the downhome range. Good pellet capacity for .25. Good for quick reloads also.
      Things I would have changed:Can't really find anything wrong with these rotating clips. Good quality.
      What others should know:JB Match Kings fit these rotating clips very well. Longer pellets may not allow the clip to fit in the gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By andrew from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like it alot. It's pretty much indestructable.
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change nothing except you have to push the pellets all the way with your finger nail which damages the softer pellets skirt.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works perfectly. Easy to load.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top