Mag, .25 Cal, 9-Shot, Fits BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By David from USA on 2013-12-21 07:37:58

Things I liked: Works perfectly. Easy to load.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Ronbow from USA on 2015-05-18 06:44:51

Things I liked: - Easy to load - Feeds easily - Holds ammo firmly - Shows ammo remaining

Things I would have changed: I wish the indentation on the rifle was a little deeper so that I could easily see if the next chamber to load had a pellet in it.

What others should know: The unit I received was completely unusable. It does not rotate all the way around in my BT65. The factory originals work flawlessly. In visual comparison it appears to be a different alloy than the originals, and I can see 2mm variations from the originals on some of the surfaces.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2015-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good product, good service from pyramid air.

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: pyramid air has been a good outfit to deal with

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Ronbow from USA on 2015-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: - Easy to load - Feeds easily - Holds ammo firmly - Shows ammo remaining

    Things I would have changed: I wish the indentation on the rifle was a little deeper so that I could easily see if the next chamber to load had a pellet in it.

    What others should know: The unit I received was completely unusable. It does not rotate all the way around in my BT65. The factory originals work flawlessly. In visual comparison it appears to be a different alloy than the originals, and I can see 2mm variations from the originals on some of the surfaces.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Guillermo from USA on 2015-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect fit for my Hatsan.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it could hold longer pellets.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easily view remaining ammo

    Things I would have changed: label it clearly so one you know which end to insert ammo Devise a way to keep it uncontaminated. There is no way presently to keep it separated from pocket debris.

    What others should know: Works fine as long as it is clean

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Same as original.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Made of the same material as the original.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2015-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is very simple , unlike the Marauder's...

    Things I would have changed: Nothing so far , we will see how long the rubber o ring lasts...

    What others should know: Several came with the gun (3)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Keeps pellets handy on the downhome range. Good pellet capacity for .25. Good for quick reloads also.

    Things I would have changed: Can't really find anything wrong with these rotating clips. Good quality.

    What others should know: JB Match Kings fit these rotating clips very well. Longer pellets may not allow the clip to fit in the gun.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By andrew from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like it alot. It's pretty much indestructable.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change nothing except you have to push the pellets all the way with your finger nail which damages the softer pellets skirt.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works perfectly. Easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation