Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Paolo from Canada on 2012-03-27 13:13:14

Things I liked: price is great , compact as well fits in gun case or rifle case.. when installed on the but of the rifle or on the forearm or back of wrist not in the way very lite even with pellets added.. use it all the time when i target shoot, will also take it when squirrel hunting.. never worry about dropping pellets int you,re puch or tin..

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: great product every hunter or just target shooter shouls get this product sturdy and cheap price

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tom from USA on 2013-07-23 20:33:51

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Never by any products from the company that made the item.

What others should know: Pellets kept falling out of the holes. Tried everything but with the same result..

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By billy from USA on 2014-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: For hunting, it's a must !

    Things I would have changed: Remove or relocate the gold sticker,mine showed from the front.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Tom from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Never by any products from the company that made the item.

    What others should know: Pellets kept falling out of the holes. Tried everything but with the same result..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to install to any rifle, very handy way to carry pellets when hunting, I load it with 3 different pellet types to have handy. Price was right.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: When I first started using this I really hated it. It was difficult to get the pellets out unless you have long fingernails. I began putting the pellets in backwards for a while. It made it more difficult to load the holder, but easier to take out. After doing that for a week or so I was then able to easily put the pellets in the correct way. I guess I stretched it a little, and that made the holder perfect. Now I never use a pellet pen.

    What others should know: At least with this thickness the pellets will never fall out on their own.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds pellets secure and handy for use..

    Things I would have changed: Lower price seems pricey for a patch of rubber

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paolo from Canada on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: price is great , compact as well fits in gun case or rifle case.. when installed on the but of the rifle or on the forearm or back of wrist not in the way very lite even with pellets added.. use it all the time when i target shoot, will also take it when squirrel hunting.. never worry about dropping pellets int you,re puch or tin..

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: great product every hunter or just target shooter shouls get this product sturdy and cheap price

Navigation