Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By paolo from Canada on 2012-03-27 13:13:14

    Things I liked:price is great , compact as well fits in gun case or rifle case.. when installed on the but of the rifle or on the forearm or back of wrist not in the way very lite even with pellets added.. use it all the time when i target shoot, will also take it when squirrel hunting.. never worry about dropping pellets int you,re puch or tin..
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great product every hunter or just target shooter shouls get this product sturdy and cheap price
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Tom from USA on 2013-07-23 20:33:51

    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Never by any products from the company that made the item.
    What others should know:Pellets kept falling out of the holes. Tried everything but with the same result..
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By billy from USA on 2014-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For hunting, it's a must !
      Things I would have changed:Remove or relocate the gold sticker,mine showed from the front.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Tom from USA on 2013-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nothing
      Things I would have changed:Never by any products from the company that made the item.
      What others should know:Pellets kept falling out of the holes. Tried everything but with the same result..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install to any rifle, very handy way to carry pellets when hunting, I load it with 3 different pellet types to have handy. Price was right.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When I first started using this I really hated it. It was difficult to get the pellets out unless you have long fingernails. I began putting the pellets in backwards for a while. It made it more difficult to load the holder, but easier to take out. After doing that for a week or so I was then able to easily put the pellets in the correct way. I guess I stretched it a little, and that made the holder perfect. Now I never use a pellet pen.
      What others should know:At least with this thickness the pellets will never fall out on their own.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds pellets secure and handy for use..
      Things I would have changed:Lower price seems pricey for a patch of rubber
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By paolo from Canada on 2012-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price is great , compact as well fits in gun case or rifle case.. when installed on the but of the rifle or on the forearm or back of wrist not in the way very lite even with pellets added.. use it all the time when i target shoot, will also take it when squirrel hunting.. never worry about dropping pellets int you,re puch or tin..
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great product every hunter or just target shooter shouls get this product sturdy and cheap price
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top