Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Reuben from USA on 2013-04-19 08:16:11

    Things I liked:Roomy, and fits together like a glove to make for a very solid but light storage box for cleaning supplies, ammo, and accessories. Excellent cleaning stand that assembles quickly. Nice to have everything in one place.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Charlie from USA on 2012-05-15 18:37:34

    Things I liked:The size is nice if you like to pack lots of material into this box. I placed several weapons and ammo needed on my outting and was satisfied with the ability to carry.
    Things I would have changed:Reienforce the walls of the case with thick plastic. Need much better way to plant the rifle holders for cleaning. The original holders were not provided when I first ordered however this vendor shipped in several days to make sure I had them. Plano needs to improve the design of the box to accomodate serious shooters and cleaning their weapons.
    What others should know:I am dissapointed with design and materials on this box. It seems flimsy and the V mounts for the weapon are not intuitive. I had to fumble with them for a while in effort to make it available for clearning the weapon.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By butch from USA on 2014-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is really a nice shooters case, its just the right size.Nice to have all the cleaning supplies in one place.
      Things I would have changed:Redo the rifle holders so they go on a little better
      What others should know:Its hard to snap the rifle supports in place
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Troy from USA on 2014-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent large inexpensive storage, gun mount and carrying case.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:This is a decent product to lug things around in
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Scrambler82 from USA on 2014-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Rugged, good design, stronger material than expected. Clasp holds securely.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great design, good amount of room. Easy to use the gun holders for working on then gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By CJLomax from USA on 2014-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love this thing.. it holds all my gear - I may need another just for my air tank and items for my other rifles. Plenty of space and roomy. The rifle supports work great.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Be careful with this thing you can overload it since it holds so much stuff. Also you get an offer to put a nameplate on the case if needed.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I can now have ALL my shooting supplies and gear in one box! This box is huge! The removable tray has plenty of room to hold all my cleaning supplies and the bottom holds all my tools, clips, shotgun chokes, and laser bore sight.
      Things I would have changed:The two pieces that make up the gun holder do take up a lot of room in the bottom of the box, but still enough room for gear.
      What others should know:This box was much bigger than expected but once I started loading it, almost seemed not big enough! I'm giving this a four star rating only because of the two piece gun holders. There should be a way to lock them in place instead of just hooking them on the ends of the box, and they take up a lot of space in the bottom of the box.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It has enough storage in side to organize all the accesories I have purchased for me air guns.
      Things I would have changed:The storage for the gun rest could be sesigned so that it could be sored more compactly
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from Canada on 2014-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I can fit all my airgun tools,pellets,and accessores in it.love the gun rests.easy to carry.I know where everthing is when I need it.Thats a big plus!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This is a Great box,built well and lots of room.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kevin from USA on 2013-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:NICE ROOMY TOOL BOX. KEEPS ALL OF MY SUPPLIES TOOLS IN ONE PLACE, ALSO HOLDS GUN VERTICAL WHILE NOT IN USE.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:FOR THE MONEY CAN'T GO WRONG WITH GOOD STORAGE.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ahmed from Saudi Arabia on 2013-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect size I was able to store most of gear and had some room left. Nice and sturdy, so it does not feel like it will snap if you carry a decant load (7-9Kg).
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By lieman from USA on 2013-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect size for large items.
      Things I would have changed:Make it with a litte thicker walls
      What others should know:Very handy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Reuben from USA on 2013-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Roomy, and fits together like a glove to make for a very solid but light storage box for cleaning supplies, ammo, and accessories. Excellent cleaning stand that assembles quickly. Nice to have everything in one place.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By OregonRob from USA on 2013-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Big enough for all my cleaning gear. My long shotgun swab won't fit in the smaller box. Portable for going to the range. Not just for airguns, I use it for my firearms, too.
      Things I would have changed:The gun cradles are very hard to snap on and off the sides, without modifying the box. See below for fix.
      What others should know:The squared off top of the stiffening ribs prevents the cradles from sliding on and off the sides easily. I shaved off a little of the top of the ribs with a razor knife to make a ramp for the cradle to slide down onto. After forcing them a few times, the distorted plastic ribs tells you where the interference is.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2012-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The box is lite and durable but it has lots of room for all your cleaning supplies, ammo and anything you will need to carry for your gun. I love the yoke when it comes to making adjustments and cleaning. I have had my case for 5 years.
      Things I would have changed:Make the plastic a little harder on the box it's self.
      What others should know:Great value for the money, if you want a box that is affordable and you will have for years, this is the one for you!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Art from USA on 2012-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:able Just make the plastic gun holders a bit stronger and to hold a few more guns tighter. Other than that this is "EXACTLY" what i have been looking for. Plenty of room to carry the things
      Things I would have changed:Just make the plastic gun holders a bit stronger and and to hold a few more guns tighter. That would be all.
      What others should know:A fine product that i would recommend to others! Try it you'll likeit. :^)
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the large size, You can carry everything that is needed to the range, including sandbags and spotting scope.
      Things I would have changed:The gun racks could be more rigid, but they still work.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The fact that its large enough to fit most to all of my Accessories and Ammo into for my airguns.
      Things I would have changed:Neds a better mounting system for the gun rests! it also needs to be thickened by 25% or so, so that its stronger and better able to handle heavy loads.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Lee from USA on 2012-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a good shooting case.
      Things I would have changed:The gun rests need to be re-engineered to be better and easier to mount and remove, and more securely mounted.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By george from USA on 2012-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: real nice buy one comes in handy
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Charlie from USA on 2012-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The size is nice if you like to pack lots of material into this box. I placed several weapons and ammo needed on my outting and was satisfied with the ability to carry.
      Things I would have changed:Reienforce the walls of the case with thick plastic. Need much better way to plant the rifle holders for cleaning. The original holders were not provided when I first ordered however this vendor shipped in several days to make sure I had them. Plano needs to improve the design of the box to accomodate serious shooters and cleaning their weapons.
      What others should know:I am dissapointed with design and materials on this box. It seems flimsy and the V mounts for the weapon are not intuitive. I had to fumble with them for a while in effort to make it available for clearning the weapon.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Big enough to fit all my gear! For the price you can't go wrong if you own several airguns.
      Things I would have changed:Make the gun supports fit better. Don't like the fact that you have to store them inside and can't close the lid when their attached.
      What others should know:This is a large case with plenty of storage. PA has the best price I have seen on them. Buy it you won't regret it!
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top