Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Reuben from USA on 2013-04-19 08:16:11

    Things I liked:Roomy, and fits together like a glove to make for a very solid but light storage box for cleaning supplies, ammo, and accessories. Excellent cleaning stand that assembles quickly. Nice to have everything in one place.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:4

    By Charlie from USA on 2012-05-15 18:37:34

    Things I liked:The size is nice if you like to pack lots of material into this box. I placed several weapons and ammo needed on my outting and was satisfied with the ability to carry.
    Things I would have changed:Reienforce the walls of the case with thick plastic. Need much better way to plant the rifle holders for cleaning. The original holders were not provided when I first ordered however this vendor shipped in several days to make sure I had them. Plano needs to improve the design of the box to accomodate serious shooters and cleaning their weapons.
    What others should know:I am dissapointed with design and materials on this box. It seems flimsy and the V mounts for the weapon are not intuitive. I had to fumble with them for a while in effort to make it available for clearning the weapon.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Michael from Canada on 2014-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I can fit all my airgun tools,pellets,and accessores in it.love the gun rests.easy to carry.I know where everthing is when I need it.Thats a big plus!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This is a Great box,built well and lots of room.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By kevin from USA on 2013-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:NICE ROOMY TOOL BOX. KEEPS ALL OF MY SUPPLIES TOOLS IN ONE PLACE, ALSO HOLDS GUN VERTICAL WHILE NOT IN USE.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:FOR THE MONEY CAN'T GO WRONG WITH GOOD STORAGE.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Ahmed from Saudi Arabia on 2013-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect size I was able to store most of gear and had some room left. Nice and sturdy, so it does not feel like it will snap if you carry a decant load (7-9Kg).
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By lieman from USA on 2013-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect size for large items.
      Things I would have changed:Make it with a litte thicker walls
      What others should know:Very handy.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Reuben from USA on 2013-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Roomy, and fits together like a glove to make for a very solid but light storage box for cleaning supplies, ammo, and accessories. Excellent cleaning stand that assembles quickly. Nice to have everything in one place.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Rob from USA on 2013-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Big enough for all my cleaning gear. My long shotgun swab won't fit in the smaller box. Portable for going to the range. Not just for airguns, I use it for my firearms, too.
      Things I would have changed:The gun cradles are very hard to snap on and off the sides, without modifying the box. See below for fix.
      What others should know:The squared off top of the stiffening ribs prevents the cradles from sliding on and off the sides easily. I shaved off a little of the top of the ribs with a razor knife to make a ramp for the cradle to slide down onto. After forcing them a few times, the distorted plastic ribs tells you where the interference is.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2012-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The box is lite and durable but it has lots of room for all your cleaning supplies, ammo and anything you will need to carry for your gun. I love the yoke when it comes to making adjustments and cleaning. I have had my case for 5 years.
      Things I would have changed:Make the plastic a little harder on the box it's self.
      What others should know:Great value for the money, if you want a box that is affordable and you will have for years, this is the one for you!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Art from USA on 2012-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:able Just make the plastic gun holders a bit stronger and to hold a few more guns tighter. Other than that this is "EXACTLY" what i have been looking for. Plenty of room to carry the things
      Things I would have changed:Just make the plastic gun holders a bit stronger and and to hold a few more guns tighter. That would be all.
      What others should know:A fine product that i would recommend to others! Try it you'll likeit. :^)
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the large size, You can carry everything that is needed to the range, including sandbags and spotting scope.
      Things I would have changed:The gun racks could be more rigid, but they still work.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The fact that its large enough to fit most to all of my Accessories and Ammo into for my airguns.
      Things I would have changed:Neds a better mounting system for the gun rests! it also needs to be thickened by 25% or so, so that its stronger and better able to handle heavy loads.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Lee from USA on 2012-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a good shooting case.
      Things I would have changed:The gun rests need to be re-engineered to be better and easier to mount and remove, and more securely mounted.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By george from USA on 2012-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: real nice buy one comes in handy
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Charlie from USA on 2012-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The size is nice if you like to pack lots of material into this box. I placed several weapons and ammo needed on my outting and was satisfied with the ability to carry.
      Things I would have changed:Reienforce the walls of the case with thick plastic. Need much better way to plant the rifle holders for cleaning. The original holders were not provided when I first ordered however this vendor shipped in several days to make sure I had them. Plano needs to improve the design of the box to accomodate serious shooters and cleaning their weapons.
      What others should know:I am dissapointed with design and materials on this box. It seems flimsy and the V mounts for the weapon are not intuitive. I had to fumble with them for a while in effort to make it available for clearning the weapon.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Big enough to fit all my gear! For the price you can't go wrong if you own several airguns.
      Things I would have changed:Make the gun supports fit better. Don't like the fact that you have to store them inside and can't close the lid when their attached.
      What others should know:This is a large case with plenty of storage. PA has the best price I have seen on them. Buy it you won't regret it!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Sandy from USA on 2011-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I own 9 different air guns and this box is the perfect storage unit for all of my different accessories, tools, ammo, cleaning equipment, etc. It holds everything. I also love the ability to mount a rifle on the two yokes either while shooting another gun, cleaning, or temporary storage. incredible bang for the buck and Pyramyd Air has the best price around on the unit with their usual incredibly fast shipping.
      Things I would have changed:I'd like to be able to use the rifle mount with the box closed.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By prem kumar from India on 2011-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good as a Storage Box.
      Things I would have changed:Reinforce the Areas where the Staggered Yolk System sits on the Box and a Sliding Slot type of attachments for the Yolk System to Firmly hold onto the Box.
      What others should know:The Staggered Yolk System is very Unstable,Certain areas of the Box still Carry the Excess Plastic left behind from the Mould.Could not place my Marauder on this Yolk.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By prem kumar from India on 2011-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good as a Storage Box.
      Things I would have changed:Reinforce the Area and arrange a Sliding type of Slot where the Staggered Yolk System is placed on the Box.
      What others should know:The Staggered Yolk System is very Unstable,Certain areas of the Box still Carry the Excess Plastic left behind from the Mould.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jesus from USA on 2011-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Plenty of room for most accessories. Best price available anywhere!
      Things I would have changed:As others have mentioned, being able to use it as a rifle stand while closed.
      What others should know:Size is big, so read dimensions before buying. Pyramyd Air has the most competitive prices I have found anywhere. They ship items extremely fast. I am amazed with this online retailer. I highly recommend it to anyone. (Pyramyd Air does not sponsor me, neither do I work or have any affiliation with them. I am just that satisfied with their service!)
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Eugene from USA on 2011-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I think that it is all it is advertiseds to be. I would recomend it. Holds all my air gun materials. The gun racks are of little use but the rest of the box is great.
      Things I would have changed:Improve on the gun rack.
      What others should know:Worth the money.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By george from USA on 2010-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:like it sets up easy and hold everything i need to clean air gun
      Things I would have changed:nothing great for the price
    • 12 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold