Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Gloria from USA on 2008-03-21 16:07:33

    Things I liked:This was a replacement, the original that came with Beretta 92 was damaged,so they sent me this one,and it is a much better case. I would certainly buy one,they are nice for one me. pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,great buy
    0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    By Francis from USA on 2009-06-23 10:31:01

    Things I liked:Good value. Does the job.
    Things I would have changed:An assortment of colors would quickly identify gun.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Rod from USA on 2013-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great price and quality for this small case which will fit two small pistols. It has positive latches and is well padded. You can't go wrong with any Plano case.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Perfectly holds my pistol and some accessories.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I bought two from you guys already. Perfect case.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By edouard from Canada on 2013-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:well built, great for one gun,
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:wont be dissappointed
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-11-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can't go wrong for the price
      What others should know:Great case
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for carrying, and it keeps it protected.
      Things I would have changed:A little flimsy
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the best you will fined for your money
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great case
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2012-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice case for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Works well.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can't beat the price. Great quality.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Fits one avg size pistol or two small pistols like a Walter PPk/s or something.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is great. The case dose the job
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great for most any hand gun, magazine or two and maybe some ammo.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ian from New Zealand on 2012-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light, effective and inexpensive. Easy to lock (a padlock through the loops inside the handle area) Inconspicuous
      Things I would have changed:Does not work well with the trigger lock shown in the photo. The bulk is too great for the thickness of the case/foam, and places stress on the case locks.
      What others should know:I have a Gamo, and the case carries the pistol, a gas cartridge and four PT-85 magazines easily. Good for what it is and what it costs.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For the price you can't beat it. Keeps your gun safe and clean
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for the money
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Fits most pistols with a mag just nice
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2012-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is dirt cheap and the protective foam is excellent.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a thicker outer plastic case, but that's not a big deal.
      What others should know:I already have the 2-pistol version, so I was pretty sure the 1-pistol version would be just as good. It is.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it protects my weapons well
      Things I would have changed:n/a
      What others should know:buy one!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Renato from USA on 2012-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This case is just right for my Beeman P3, although it's kinda tight. Got lots of thick padding and the Beeman doesn't move around.
      Things I would have changed:This will not accommudate a pistol with a scope; not big enough.
      What others should know:Good value for the money to keep a basic pistol secure and protected.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:The Double Locks.
      Things I would have changed:NADA, ZIP, NOTHIN'.
      What others should know:The price is great so you can buy one for every pistol you have. I does hold 2 smaller frame guns easily. Or 1 with all the clips, extra ammo & CO2.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Double locks,thick soft foam and two medium sized guns will fit, but at this price there's no reason to.
      Things I would have changed: What? No, No, No changing.
      What others should know: Buy some luggage tags so you won't mix up the guns and keep opening the wrong boxes. Airgunny52
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2012-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive case. Decent padding.
      Things I would have changed:Too small for 1377C. They shouldn't have sold it to my wife when she bought the 1377C on same order.
      What others should know:Buy the two pistol case if you have a larger airgun. I did afterward but had to pay for both, now I'm left with a unused single pistol case. Go figure.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By A Reasonable Person from USA on 2011-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:This case has plenty of room to accommodate a Beeman P17 (large frame) air pistol and accessories. At present, mine contains the pistol, box of cleaning pellets, tube of bore cleaner, pellet loader, tin of 500 pellets, silicone cloth and ear plugs.
      Things I would have changed:Increase the rigidity and possibly the thickness of the shell of the case. Provide two more integral lock hasps, one at each front corner of the case.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2011-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Spacious. Able to fit my Daisy 617X, 5 full spare clips and 4 Crosman 12 gram powerlets. When closed, there is an area inside the handle for a padlock.
      Things I would have changed:At this price, nothing.
      What others should know:Should fit small to med/lg pistols with accessories. The amount of acc's. would depend on the size of the gun.
    • 123 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold