Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Gloria from USA on 2008-03-21 16:07:33

    Things I liked:This was a replacement, the original that came with Beretta 92 was damaged,so they sent me this one,and it is a much better case. I would certainly buy one,they are nice for one me. pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,great buy
    0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Francis from USA on 2009-06-23 10:31:01

    Things I liked:Good value. Does the job.
    Things I would have changed:An assortment of colors would quickly identify gun.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice size case for any handgun. Durable, but light weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I always buy one of this case, whenever I purchase a handgun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Sleek and tough outer shell. Form-fitting foam interior. Room for my 1911 (with trigger lock) and extra clips.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy'em while you can. This is a good case.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Katerina from USA on 2014-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:yes,good
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rod from USA on 2013-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great price and quality for this small case which will fit two small pistols. It has positive latches and is well padded. You can't go wrong with any Plano case.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Perfectly holds my pistol and some accessories.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I bought two from you guys already. Perfect case.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By edouard from Canada on 2013-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:well built, great for one gun,
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:wont be dissappointed
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-11-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can't go wrong for the price
      What others should know:Great case
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for carrying, and it keeps it protected.
      Things I would have changed:A little flimsy
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the best you will fined for your money
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great case
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2012-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice case for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Works well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can't beat the price. Great quality.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Fits one avg size pistol or two small pistols like a Walter PPk/s or something.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is great. The case dose the job
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great for most any hand gun, magazine or two and maybe some ammo.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ian from New Zealand on 2012-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Light, effective and inexpensive. Easy to lock (a padlock through the loops inside the handle area) Inconspicuous
      Things I would have changed:Does not work well with the trigger lock shown in the photo. The bulk is too great for the thickness of the case/foam, and places stress on the case locks.
      What others should know:I have a Gamo, and the case carries the pistol, a gas cartridge and four PT-85 magazines easily. Good for what it is and what it costs.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For the price you can't beat it. Keeps your gun safe and clean
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for the money
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Fits most pistols with a mag just nice
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2012-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The price is dirt cheap and the protective foam is excellent.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a thicker outer plastic case, but that's not a big deal.
      What others should know:I already have the 2-pistol version, so I was pretty sure the 1-pistol version would be just as good. It is.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:it protects my weapons well
      Things I would have changed:n/a
      What others should know:buy one!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Renato from USA on 2012-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This case is just right for my Beeman P3, although it's kinda tight. Got lots of thick padding and the Beeman doesn't move around.
      Things I would have changed:This will not accommudate a pistol with a scope; not big enough.
      What others should know:Good value for the money to keep a basic pistol secure and protected.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Double Locks.
      Things I would have changed:NADA, ZIP, NOTHIN'.
      What others should know:The price is great so you can buy one for every pistol you have. I does hold 2 smaller frame guns easily. Or 1 with all the clips, extra ammo & CO2.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked: Double locks,thick soft foam and two medium sized guns will fit, but at this price there's no reason to.
      Things I would have changed: What? No, No, No changing.
      What others should know: Buy some luggage tags so you won't mix up the guns and keep opening the wrong boxes. Airgunny52
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top