Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Gloria from USA on 2008-03-21 16:07:33

Things I liked:This was a replacement, the original that came with Beretta 92 was damaged,so they sent me this one,and it is a much better case. I would certainly buy one,they are nice for one me. pistol.
Things I would have changed:Nothing,great buy
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Francis from USA on 2009-06-23 10:31:01

Things I liked:Good value. Does the job.
Things I would have changed:An assortment of colors would quickly identify gun.
Sort by:
  • 123 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from Canada on 2015-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits my pistol, this is now my second one i own. very durable
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice size case for any handgun. Durable, but light weight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I always buy one of this case, whenever I purchase a handgun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Sleek and tough outer shell. Form-fitting foam interior. Room for my 1911 (with trigger lock) and extra clips.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy'em while you can. This is a good case.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Katerina from USA on 2014-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:yes,good
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rod from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price and quality for this small case which will fit two small pistols. It has positive latches and is well padded. You can't go wrong with any Plano case.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfectly holds my pistol and some accessories.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I bought two from you guys already. Perfect case.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By edouard from Canada on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well built, great for one gun,
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:wont be dissappointed
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Can't go wrong for the price
    What others should know:Great case
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great for carrying, and it keeps it protected.
    Things I would have changed:A little flimsy
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is the best you will fined for your money
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great case
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice case for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Works well.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Can't beat the price. Great quality.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Fits one avg size pistol or two small pistols like a Walter PPk/s or something.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price is great. The case dose the job
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great for most any hand gun, magazine or two and maybe some ammo.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ian from New Zealand on 2012-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light, effective and inexpensive. Easy to lock (a padlock through the loops inside the handle area) Inconspicuous
    Things I would have changed:Does not work well with the trigger lock shown in the photo. The bulk is too great for the thickness of the case/foam, and places stress on the case locks.
    What others should know:I have a Gamo, and the case carries the pistol, a gas cartridge and four PT-85 magazines easily. Good for what it is and what it costs.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:For the price you can't beat it. Keeps your gun safe and clean
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great for the money
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Fits most pistols with a mag just nice
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price is dirt cheap and the protective foam is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a thicker outer plastic case, but that's not a big deal.
    What others should know:I already have the 2-pistol version, so I was pretty sure the 1-pistol version would be just as good. It is.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:it protects my weapons well
    Things I would have changed:n/a
    What others should know:buy one!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Renato from USA on 2012-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This case is just right for my Beeman P3, although it's kinda tight. Got lots of thick padding and the Beeman doesn't move around.
    Things I would have changed:This will not accommudate a pistol with a scope; not big enough.
    What others should know:Good value for the money to keep a basic pistol secure and protected.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Double Locks.
    Things I would have changed:NADA, ZIP, NOTHIN'.
    What others should know:The price is great so you can buy one for every pistol you have. I does hold 2 smaller frame guns easily. Or 1 with all the clips, extra ammo & CO2.
  • 123 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top