Date: 29/6/2016 18:54
0

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Gloria from USA on 2008-03-21 16:07:33

Things I liked: This was a replacement, the original that came with Beretta 92 was damaged,so they sent me this one,and it is a much better case. I would certainly buy one,they are nice for one me. pistol.

Things I would have changed: Nothing,great buy

The most helpful critical review

0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Francis from USA on 2009-06-23 10:31:01

Things I liked: Good value. Does the job.

Things I would have changed: An assortment of colors would quickly identify gun.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alex from USA on 2016-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Plano Protector Pistol Case is exactly what I expected, an inexpensive storage case that keeps the pistol and magazines in place.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is not a high security case. It will work fine as storage and light transport.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2016-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great gun case

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: no

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The case is sturdy and my SIG Sauer P226 fits nicely. For the price the case is great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from Canada on 2015-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: fits my pistol, this is now my second one i own. very durable

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice size case for any handgun. Durable, but light weight.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I always buy one of this case, whenever I purchase a handgun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Sleek and tough outer shell. Form-fitting foam interior. Room for my 1911 (with trigger lock) and extra clips.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy'em while you can. This is a good case.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Katerina from USA on 2014-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: yes,good

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rod from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price and quality for this small case which will fit two small pistols. It has positive latches and is well padded. You can't go wrong with any Plano case.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jun from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfectly holds my pistol and some accessories.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I bought two from you guys already. Perfect case.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By edouard from Canada on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: well built, great for one gun,

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: wont be dissappointed

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Can't go wrong for the price

    What others should know: Great case

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leo from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for carrying, and it keeps it protected.

    Things I would have changed: A little flimsy

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the best you will fined for your money

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great case

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice case for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Works well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Can't beat the price. Great quality.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Fits one avg size pistol or two small pistols like a Walter PPk/s or something.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price is great. The case dose the job

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great for most any hand gun, magazine or two and maybe some ammo.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ian from New Zealand on 2012-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light, effective and inexpensive. Easy to lock (a padlock through the loops inside the handle area) Inconspicuous

    Things I would have changed: Does not work well with the trigger lock shown in the photo. The bulk is too great for the thickness of the case/foam, and places stress on the case locks.

    What others should know: I have a Gamo, and the case carries the pistol, a gas cartridge and four PT-85 magazines easily. Good for what it is and what it costs.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: For the price you can't beat it. Keeps your gun safe and clean

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for the money

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fits most pistols with a mag just nice

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price is dirt cheap and the protective foam is excellent.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a thicker outer plastic case, but that's not a big deal.

    What others should know: I already have the 2-pistol version, so I was pretty sure the 1-pistol version would be just as good. It is.

  • 123 Next
Navigation