Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped reviews - page 2

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By duc from USA on 2012-08-30 20:56:47

    Things I liked:Good material. Reasonable price. Good protection for my Gamo Bigcat 1250 and Benjamin NP .22 all weather.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:perfectly fits Benjamin NP .22 all weather, scoped. Don't expect it as a 200.00 plus cases.
    0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By shailendra from USA on 2011-10-10 12:03:38

    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:every thing like foam should be fixed in case
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mikey T from USA on 2012-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's ok... The case if cheap and flimsy . Don't expect a high quality case for under 30$ . Great to have to store your gun at home but don't use it for traveling .
      Things I would have changed:Thicker pad so my gun don't roll around. Stronger plastic . Better handle because it hurts my hand
      What others should know:It's an "ok" case. Great to to have to store your gun at home so it won't get dirty , but it is won't protect from abuse .
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jack from USA on 2012-10-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good storage case.
      Things I would have changed:Needs to be a little sturdier for a secure closure.
      What others should know:The air gun fits nicely in the case. The edges that come together when closed should be stronger for a good closure.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By g from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can't go wrong at this price.
      What others should know:Fits my Benji NP all-weather but not the Trail XL1100
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Toby from USA on 2012-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This case affordable and durable enough to suit my needs. It keeps my disco secure in transport from home to the woods, shooting range and my buds house. If I ever need another case I will not hesitate to purchase another one of these. Also, Pyramyd Air is excellent to deal with !!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of at the moment.
      What others should know:If you're looking for a case that will keep your gun secure during transport or for storing away from your kids this case is perfect. A great bargain. Pyramyd Air ships very fast and the packaging of their products is excellent. Great overall experience time and again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Doso from Indonesia on 2012-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It is simple, very helpfull to make air gun keep it in zero position
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By duc from USA on 2012-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good material. Reasonable price. Good protection for my Gamo Bigcat 1250 and Benjamin NP .22 all weather.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:perfectly fits Benjamin NP .22 all weather, scoped. Don't expect it as a 200.00 plus cases.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2012-04-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.03 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Foam, hard case, numerous holes for locks/ zip ties. Over all nice quality for the price. Four locking clips keep it quite secure.
      Things I would have changed:The locking feet inside can be obstructive with longer guns. Fits my Remington NPSS (RNP77) quite well (just shy of 44"), but when I put my Benjamin Trail NP XL it's a completely different story (48 1/8" long). Feet rest up against the scope on XL which isn't good. Relocate those feet to allow for bigger guns, and perfection is achieved!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:perfect low cost case
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:holds gamo tactical with all scope options
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By primo from USA on 2012-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My Marauder with a 3x9x40 leapers fits. Bigger rifles & scopes???
      Things I would have changed:The latches tend to pop out of their place -easy to reinstall- but a thigther fitting would have been better.
      What others should know:For the price dont expect real hard plastic- it does the job in its price range. Very good for storage, but not children safe.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By lal from India on 2011-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is comfortable to carry anywhere without any damage.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By shailendra from USA on 2011-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.03 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:every thing like foam should be fixed in case
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JoseM. from USA on 2011-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds scoped rifle very well. a snug fit all around and strong enough to store with confidence. a great buy for its price. actually more than expected!!!!
      Things I would have changed:Pretty much nothing!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2011-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid construction, good latches - GREAT value for the money. Perfect as a storage case.
      Things I would have changed:I didn't like the fact that the foam was not glued down, but then realized that gave me the option of changing one side for a "molded" effect for the gun. Maybe just glue down the 'top" side?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By nathan from USA on 2011-05-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:low price, holds rifle well, adequate scope zero and rifle protection, and holds beeman 97 with room to spare for couple pellet tins by butt pad, gun wipe down rag, and pellet rifle bore snake by muzzle
      Things I would have changed:added a few small pieces of foam rubber tape to plastic pillars on the inside to insure gun didn't rub against them when carrying easy fix and with them case is best $20 dollar investment you can make for your gun
      What others should know:If you want a rifle case to take on planes or major expeditions, they are about $150.00 and up. But If you want a case to protect your rifle and scope zero around the house and on trips in the car somewhere and to be a safe place to lay your rifle between shots this case is perfect
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Jack from USA on 2011-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It is inexpensive
      Things I would have changed:The foams are not attached and quite limp. I had to buy glue to attach the foam. You think Plano could have handled that at the factory.
      What others should know:You get what you pay for. Good for storage in the closet, but I would not travel with this case.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good looking case
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:benjamin marauder with scope is not gonna fitting in this case. it's my fault to choose this case but seller should advise me that it's pretty small case
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2011-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It comfortably holds my marauder .25 with my winchester 3-9x32 scope and strap attached, plus 2 tin cases of pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Linwood from USA on 2011-01-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:low price
      Things I would have changed:should be deeper
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wilfrido from USA on 2010-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very sturdy holds my rifle well. Price is right.
      Things I would have changed:The four inside plastic posts should be covered with a soft material or rubber so that they would not scratch the stock.
      What others should know:Good case for a good price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By joe from USA on 2010-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the price is great and made in u.s.a.....
      What others should know:my case was was broke in transit. pyramyd air shipped a new case next day. thanks pyramyd air .
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top