Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped reviews - page 2

Pre-order


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By duc from USA on 2012-08-30 20:56:47

Things I liked:Good material. Reasonable price. Good protection for my Gamo Bigcat 1250 and Benjamin NP .22 all weather.
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:perfectly fits Benjamin NP .22 all weather, scoped. Don't expect it as a 200.00 plus cases.
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By shailendra from USA on 2011-10-10 12:03:38

Things I liked:nothing
Things I would have changed:every thing like foam should be fixed in case
Sort by:
  • « Previous 1234 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lerry from USA on 2012-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, very sturdy, good value
    Things I would have changed:Foam inside on both sides were torn in various areas. Not good either upgrade so it does happen or line with sheet of plastic. If you can I would like the foam replaced.
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alex from USA on 2012-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:large enough for my m-rod .22. takes good care of the scope, a even put a few tins of pellets and the magazines and nothing moves around when transporting
    Things I would have changed:Better quality closing clips, they fall often but are easy to put back on.
    What others should know:the picture shows rifle shaped case. the one a received is rectangular case. no biggie but worth mentioning
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mikey T from USA on 2012-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's ok... The case if cheap and flimsy . Don't expect a high quality case for under 30$ . Great to have to store your gun at home but don't use it for traveling .
    Things I would have changed:Thicker pad so my gun don't roll around. Stronger plastic . Better handle because it hurts my hand
    What others should know:It's an "ok" case. Great to to have to store your gun at home so it won't get dirty , but it is won't protect from abuse .
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jack from USA on 2012-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good storage case.
    Things I would have changed:Needs to be a little sturdier for a secure closure.
    What others should know:The air gun fits nicely in the case. The edges that come together when closed should be stronger for a good closure.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By g from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can't go wrong at this price.
    What others should know:Fits my Benji NP all-weather but not the Trail XL1100
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case affordable and durable enough to suit my needs. It keeps my disco secure in transport from home to the woods, shooting range and my buds house. If I ever need another case I will not hesitate to purchase another one of these. Also, Pyramyd Air is excellent to deal with !!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of at the moment.
    What others should know:If you're looking for a case that will keep your gun secure during transport or for storing away from your kids this case is perfect. A great bargain. Pyramyd Air ships very fast and the packaging of their products is excellent. Great overall experience time and again.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Doso from Indonesia on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is simple, very helpfull to make air gun keep it in zero position
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By duc from USA on 2012-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good material. Reasonable price. Good protection for my Gamo Bigcat 1250 and Benjamin NP .22 all weather.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:perfectly fits Benjamin NP .22 all weather, scoped. Don't expect it as a 200.00 plus cases.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2012-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Foam, hard case, numerous holes for locks/ zip ties. Over all nice quality for the price. Four locking clips keep it quite secure.
    Things I would have changed:The locking feet inside can be obstructive with longer guns. Fits my Remington NPSS (RNP77) quite well (just shy of 44"), but when I put my Benjamin Trail NP XL it's a completely different story (48 1/8" long). Feet rest up against the scope on XL which isn't good. Relocate those feet to allow for bigger guns, and perfection is achieved!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:perfect low cost case
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:holds gamo tactical with all scope options
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By primo from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Marauder with a 3x9x40 leapers fits. Bigger rifles & scopes???
    Things I would have changed:The latches tend to pop out of their place -easy to reinstall- but a thigther fitting would have been better.
    What others should know:For the price dont expect real hard plastic- it does the job in its price range. Very good for storage, but not children safe.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By lal from India on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is comfortable to carry anywhere without any damage.
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By shailendra from USA on 2011-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:every thing like foam should be fixed in case
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JoseM. from USA on 2011-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds scoped rifle very well. a snug fit all around and strong enough to store with confidence. a great buy for its price. actually more than expected!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Pretty much nothing!
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction, good latches - GREAT value for the money. Perfect as a storage case.
    Things I would have changed:I didn't like the fact that the foam was not glued down, but then realized that gave me the option of changing one side for a "molded" effect for the gun. Maybe just glue down the 'top" side?
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By nathan from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:low price, holds rifle well, adequate scope zero and rifle protection, and holds beeman 97 with room to spare for couple pellet tins by butt pad, gun wipe down rag, and pellet rifle bore snake by muzzle
    Things I would have changed:added a few small pieces of foam rubber tape to plastic pillars on the inside to insure gun didn't rub against them when carrying easy fix and with them case is best $20 dollar investment you can make for your gun
    What others should know:If you want a rifle case to take on planes or major expeditions, they are about $150.00 and up. But If you want a case to protect your rifle and scope zero around the house and on trips in the car somewhere and to be a safe place to lay your rifle between shots this case is perfect
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Jack from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is inexpensive
    Things I would have changed:The foams are not attached and quite limp. I had to buy glue to attach the foam. You think Plano could have handled that at the factory.
    What others should know:You get what you pay for. Good for storage in the closet, but I would not travel with this case.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good looking case
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:benjamin marauder with scope is not gonna fitting in this case. it's my fault to choose this case but seller should advise me that it's pretty small case
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Anthony from USA on 2011-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It comfortably holds my marauder .25 with my winchester 3-9x32 scope and strap attached, plus 2 tin cases of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:No
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Linwood from USA on 2011-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:low price
    Things I would have changed:should be deeper
  • « Previous 1234 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top