Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped reviews - page 2

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By duc from USA on 2012-08-30 20:56:47

Things I liked: Good material. Reasonable price. Good protection for my Gamo Bigcat 1250 and Benjamin NP .22 all weather.

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: perfectly fits Benjamin NP .22 all weather, scoped. Don't expect it as a 200.00 plus cases.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By shailendra from USA on 2011-10-10 12:03:38

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: every thing like foam should be fixed in case

Sort by:
  • Previous 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lerry from USA on 2012-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light weight, very sturdy, good value

    Things I would have changed: Foam inside on both sides were torn in various areas. Not good either upgrade so it does happen or line with sheet of plastic. If you can I would like the foam replaced.

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alex from USA on 2012-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: large enough for my m-rod .22. takes good care of the scope, a even put a few tins of pellets and the magazines and nothing moves around when transporting

    Things I would have changed: Better quality closing clips, they fall often but are easy to put back on.

    What others should know: the picture shows rifle shaped case. the one a received is rectangular case. no biggie but worth mentioning

  • 2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mikey T from USA on 2012-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's ok... The case if cheap and flimsy . Don't expect a high quality case for under 30$ . Great to have to store your gun at home but don't use it for traveling .

    Things I would have changed: Thicker pad so my gun don't roll around. Stronger plastic . Better handle because it hurts my hand

    What others should know: It's an "ok" case. Great to to have to store your gun at home so it won't get dirty , but it is won't protect from abuse .

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jack from USA on 2012-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good storage case.

    Things I would have changed: Needs to be a little sturdier for a secure closure.

    What others should know: The air gun fits nicely in the case. The edges that come together when closed should be stronger for a good closure.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By g from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Can't go wrong at this price.

    What others should know: Fits my Benji NP all-weather but not the Trail XL1100

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Toby from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This case affordable and durable enough to suit my needs. It keeps my disco secure in transport from home to the woods, shooting range and my buds house. If I ever need another case I will not hesitate to purchase another one of these. Also, Pyramyd Air is excellent to deal with !!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of at the moment.

    What others should know: If you're looking for a case that will keep your gun secure during transport or for storing away from your kids this case is perfect. A great bargain. Pyramyd Air ships very fast and the packaging of their products is excellent. Great overall experience time and again.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Doso from Indonesia on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is simple, very helpfull to make air gun keep it in zero position

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By duc from USA on 2012-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good material. Reasonable price. Good protection for my Gamo Bigcat 1250 and Benjamin NP .22 all weather.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: perfectly fits Benjamin NP .22 all weather, scoped. Don't expect it as a 200.00 plus cases.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2012-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Foam, hard case, numerous holes for locks/ zip ties. Over all nice quality for the price. Four locking clips keep it quite secure.

    Things I would have changed: The locking feet inside can be obstructive with longer guns. Fits my Remington NPSS (RNP77) quite well (just shy of 44"), but when I put my Benjamin Trail NP XL it's a completely different story (48 1/8" long). Feet rest up against the scope on XL which isn't good. Relocate those feet to allow for bigger guns, and perfection is achieved!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rocco from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: perfect low cost case

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: holds gamo tactical with all scope options

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By primo from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: My Marauder with a 3x9x40 leapers fits. Bigger rifles & scopes???

    Things I would have changed: The latches tend to pop out of their place -easy to reinstall- but a thigther fitting would have been better.

    What others should know: For the price dont expect real hard plastic- it does the job in its price range. Very good for storage, but not children safe.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lal from India on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It is comfortable to carry anywhere without any damage.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By shailendra from USA on 2011-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.03 ratings

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: every thing like foam should be fixed in case

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JoseM. from USA on 2011-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Holds scoped rifle very well. a snug fit all around and strong enough to store with confidence. a great buy for its price. actually more than expected!!!!

    Things I would have changed: Pretty much nothing!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2011-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid construction, good latches - GREAT value for the money. Perfect as a storage case.

    Things I would have changed: I didn't like the fact that the foam was not glued down, but then realized that gave me the option of changing one side for a "molded" effect for the gun. Maybe just glue down the 'top" side?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nathan from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: low price, holds rifle well, adequate scope zero and rifle protection, and holds beeman 97 with room to spare for couple pellet tins by butt pad, gun wipe down rag, and pellet rifle bore snake by muzzle

    Things I would have changed: added a few small pieces of foam rubber tape to plastic pillars on the inside to insure gun didn't rub against them when carrying easy fix and with them case is best $20 dollar investment you can make for your gun

    What others should know: If you want a rifle case to take on planes or major expeditions, they are about $150.00 and up. But If you want a case to protect your rifle and scope zero around the house and on trips in the car somewhere and to be a safe place to lay your rifle between shots this case is perfect

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jack from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: It is inexpensive

    Things I would have changed: The foams are not attached and quite limp. I had to buy glue to attach the foam. You think Plano could have handled that at the factory.

    What others should know: You get what you pay for. Good for storage in the closet, but I would not travel with this case.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good looking case

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: benjamin marauder with scope is not gonna fitting in this case. it's my fault to choose this case but seller should advise me that it's pretty small case

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2011-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It comfortably holds my marauder .25 with my winchester 3-9x32 scope and strap attached, plus 2 tin cases of pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Linwood from USA on 2011-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: low price

    Things I would have changed: should be deeper

  • Previous 1234 Next
Navigation