Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped reviews - page 3

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By duc from USA on 2012-08-30 20:56:47

    Things I liked:Good material. Reasonable price. Good protection for my Gamo Bigcat 1250 and Benjamin NP .22 all weather.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:perfectly fits Benjamin NP .22 all weather, scoped. Don't expect it as a 200.00 plus cases.
    0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By shailendra from USA on 2011-10-10 12:03:38

    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:every thing like foam should be fixed in case
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dark from USA on 2010-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pretty solid, and strong, won't dent too easily. Plenty of room in the case considering the price. If putting two weapons in one case doesn't bother you, you could probably fit your (un-scoped) rifle and a pistol in the case at the same time.
      Things I would have changed:Make the foam firmer, it doesn't hold my Storm XT in place; when I set it down (upright, or handle-side up) it slides slowly to the bottom. Not really a problem, just discomforting.
      What others should know:Heavier guns (7lbs+) do slide around a bit in this case. Good gun case for the money, it serves its purpose. I don't know if I would use it as a gun-safe alternative (the plastic could easily be forced open), but if you just need a case to bring your gun to range or for storage... this is great!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By George from USA on 2010-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the case is well made and holds a scoped rifle without any issues, good value for the price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Justin from USA on 2010-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pretty Solid Construction
      Things I would have changed:Possibly slightly different placement of the structural pillars, but no real problems there.
      What others should know:If you plan on locking, there are four lock points and if you don't secure them all a rifle can be slid out easilly. Really not good for security purposes. But for the price can't be beat.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Shannon from USA on 2010-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap cheap cheap!! Amazing price for a hardshell case. soft interior. Plenty of room for my Walther Talon with high mounts and a 56mm objective.
      Things I would have changed:Poorly constructed. Hatches fall off the interior does not stay put. My biggest concern is that the gun moves around while being transported. Now its not a huge problem for my large gun but a smaller weapon will thrash around.
      What others should know:You get what you pay for! If your new to airguns and need basic protection - this case is for you! Take this over a soft case equal price any day!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ian from USA on 2010-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:A lot of room for my rifle, scope and the mags.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By brett from USA on 2010-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like the fact that the gun dosn't slide to the bottom of the case, it's sturdy enough of what i need it for.
      Things I would have changed:i would make it less flimsy.
      What others should know:the case works perfectly when you have a gun in it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By anthony from USA on 2010-05-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fits the walther talon with scope
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:nice case for the price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By sam from USA on 2010-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cost, fits my walther falcon hunter with scope perfect
      Things I would have changed:A little more room to fit a few things with air rifle
      What others should know:You cant beat it for the cost
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By BARRIE from USA on 2009-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ya,the price!!! is a hard case too...
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
      What others should know:Don't buy this case if u have a big scoped it can't fit in.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By 5james2 from USA on 2009-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:PRICE!!! to get a good hard case for this price is great. the foam was pretty thick too.
      Things I would have changed:stronger plastic and glue the foam to the case so it doesn't fall out.
      What others should know:even though the plactic is kinda flimsy their "Pillarlock" or whatever makes it very durable. you may want to use a razor to cut off the excess plastic because it is an injection molded product.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Arcady from USA on 2009-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice outer shell, right size for my IZH-MP513M, pillar lock system
      Things I would have changed:thicker foam
      What others should know:The foam is not thick enough to hold the rifle. When you put the rifle in and pick the case up you can hear the rifle slide to the bottom
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Huy from USA on 2009-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard case, fit my Gamo Whisper with stock scop mounted.
      What others should know:Best value!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is very hard, good for any small rifle with a scope. i can`t use it with neither my Gamo Hunter Extreme or the Benjamin Super Streak because of the black knobs inside won`t let the scope fit right.. It is very good for the price!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great big case that holds my gun just in place no matter where I go!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing whatsoever.
      What others should know:This is the best hard gun case that you can get for the value that will hold just about any rifle/sniper rifle with a scope easily.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Poppy from USA on 2008-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy, multiple locking places. Good fit for a single rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Excellent value for a good sturdy case. Why pay more for something when this will do well in most all circumstances.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lance from USA on 2008-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple good protection. Worth the investment for your gun investment. I get compliments on it. Told someone it was a guitar case when I was in public so they wouldn't freak out over a gun being around.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Fits a large variety of guns. The latches snap closed and can be reversed to allow you to flip the case over to open opposite if you want.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Enrico from USA on 2008-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ample padding, secure locking mechanism, great value for price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:For the price you'll be hard pressed to find better
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Garrett Garrison from USA on 2008-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the case closes and locks firmly. My scoped rifle fits nicely inside the case and doesn't move inside while in transport.
      What others should know:You cant get better than this. Just buy it.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2008-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A really good and inexpensive way to protect your scoped air rifle during transportation. Lots of space and plenty of foam padding, plus the ability to add a shackle lock of your choice.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I found that a little glue from a hot glue gun helped secure the foam to the inside of the case.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By yutzy_1 from USA on 2008-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Four stay locked latches, nice snug fit, even holds lager air rifles. Don't let the low price fool you. great value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe just slightlu wider.
      What others should know:Need an air rifel case? Get this one!
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top