Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped reviews - page 3

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By duc from USA on 2012-08-30 20:56:47

    Things I liked:Good material. Reasonable price. Good protection for my Gamo Bigcat 1250 and Benjamin NP .22 all weather.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:perfectly fits Benjamin NP .22 all weather, scoped. Don't expect it as a 200.00 plus cases.
    0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By shailendra from USA on 2011-10-10 12:03:38

    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:every thing like foam should be fixed in case
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ian from USA on 2010-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:A lot of room for my rifle, scope and the mags.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By brett from USA on 2010-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like the fact that the gun dosn't slide to the bottom of the case, it's sturdy enough of what i need it for.
      Things I would have changed:i would make it less flimsy.
      What others should know:the case works perfectly when you have a gun in it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By anthony from USA on 2010-05-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fits the walther talon with scope
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:nice case for the price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By sam from USA on 2010-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cost, fits my walther falcon hunter with scope perfect
      Things I would have changed:A little more room to fit a few things with air rifle
      What others should know:You cant beat it for the cost
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By BARRIE from USA on 2009-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ya,the price!!! is a hard case too...
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
      What others should know:Don't buy this case if u have a big scoped it can't fit in.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By 5james2 from USA on 2009-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:PRICE!!! to get a good hard case for this price is great. the foam was pretty thick too.
      Things I would have changed:stronger plastic and glue the foam to the case so it doesn't fall out.
      What others should know:even though the plactic is kinda flimsy their "Pillarlock" or whatever makes it very durable. you may want to use a razor to cut off the excess plastic because it is an injection molded product.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Arcady from USA on 2009-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice outer shell, right size for my IZH-MP513M, pillar lock system
      Things I would have changed:thicker foam
      What others should know:The foam is not thick enough to hold the rifle. When you put the rifle in and pick the case up you can hear the rifle slide to the bottom
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Huy from USA on 2009-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard case, fit my Gamo Whisper with stock scop mounted.
      What others should know:Best value!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is very hard, good for any small rifle with a scope. i can`t use it with neither my Gamo Hunter Extreme or the Benjamin Super Streak because of the black knobs inside won`t let the scope fit right.. It is very good for the price!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great big case that holds my gun just in place no matter where I go!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing whatsoever.
      What others should know:This is the best hard gun case that you can get for the value that will hold just about any rifle/sniper rifle with a scope easily.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Poppy from USA on 2008-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy, multiple locking places. Good fit for a single rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Excellent value for a good sturdy case. Why pay more for something when this will do well in most all circumstances.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lance from USA on 2008-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple good protection. Worth the investment for your gun investment. I get compliments on it. Told someone it was a guitar case when I was in public so they wouldn't freak out over a gun being around.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Fits a large variety of guns. The latches snap closed and can be reversed to allow you to flip the case over to open opposite if you want.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Enrico from USA on 2008-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ample padding, secure locking mechanism, great value for price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:For the price you'll be hard pressed to find better
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Garrett Garrison from USA on 2008-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the case closes and locks firmly. My scoped rifle fits nicely inside the case and doesn't move inside while in transport.
      What others should know:You cant get better than this. Just buy it.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2008-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A really good and inexpensive way to protect your scoped air rifle during transportation. Lots of space and plenty of foam padding, plus the ability to add a shackle lock of your choice.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I found that a little glue from a hot glue gun helped secure the foam to the inside of the case.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Four stay locked latches, nice snug fit, even holds lager air rifles. Don't let the low price fool you. great value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe just slightlu wider.
      What others should know:Need an air rifel case? Get this one!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rob from USA on 2008-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cheap, very high quality, hard case, works great for my .22 and all my pellet rifles
      Things I would have changed:nothing, perfect as it is
      What others should know:if you care about your gun GET THIS CASE
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Raihan from USA on 2007-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This semi hard plastic case brings elegance to your stride and most importantly, it protects your rifle even from shifting. The four quick snap locks,locks the folding case firmly into place and you just have to lift them to unlock them. SIMPLY SWEET!
      Things I would have changed:There is nothing that I would change about this case, perhaps various colours.......
      What others should know:If you don't have one...GET ONE!
    • « Previous 123
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top