Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Steve from USA on 2011-09-04 10:26:15

Things I liked:Everything. I was a little leary as it is very light weight. But after using it, I found that it is very sturdy. I use it to not only store my NPSS Remington, with the scope on it, and you can also store your pellets, and if you keep a booklet like I do on my shooting stats, for the various distances I shoot, I also lay that in there, and the other day I through a couple of diet cokes in to boot.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, it is very well padded.
What others should know:It gives your air rifles the ultimate protection they deserve. If you want to take your scopes off, you can store 2 air rifles, which I do not do, as once my scopes are sighted in, I do not want to remover them. And the best thing is the unbelievable low price for the quality of this gun case. I bought a second one for my other air rifle so I don't have to remove the scopes from either one, so with 2 cases you have an enormous amount of storage along with your air rifles. You can be assured that when you store your rifles in this case they will be safe and sound. Couldn't believe the price was only $32.95.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:1.0

By Doso from Indonesia on 2012-09-03 19:49:01

Things I liked:it's to big, heavy and make difficult to handling especially if want to bring it to hunting locations which have limited transportation to carry on (on foot)
Sort by:
  • 123 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By israel from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light weight can fit 2 rifles with out scope 1 rifle with scope easy to carry and store
    What others should know:good price.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Pawpawsailor from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good case...
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By angel from USA on 2015-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By mr_blindguy from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's big fits 2 rifles.
    Things I would have changed:It's flimsy
    What others should know:I exchange this for a Flambeau Double Case, it's way better built(heavy duty). Flambeau fits 2 scope rifles, just put it in opposite direction.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2015-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds my Marauder with scope really well. Good protection all around.
    Things I would have changed:For the money this is a great value. I wouldn't change anything.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price and overall fit to my rifle. Holds everything in place.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By cory from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case is big strong and well made.Very happy with purchase.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have my Crosman Fury rifle with 3-9 scope and laser and flashlight.Nice plenty of room.Great case.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, solid feel and a lot of room.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Worth every penny.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice case for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Keeps the gun secure and in place.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Karl from USA on 2014-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not heavy good length
    Things I would have changed:A generic recess to fit rifle
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brandon from USA on 2014-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does it's job. Decent amount of space.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good quality gun case.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ed from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I figure if it can handle keeping you firearm safe during shipping it will make it threw anything I can put it threw.
    Things I would have changed:Cut outs in the foam like Pelican uses
    What others should know:Good value without breaking the bank
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By darrell from USA on 2014-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:sturdy with lots of room for my two rifles.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By andrew from USA on 2014-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality product for a air rifle case.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I would not put my more expensive guns in this case. I don't know how well it would hold up through air port handlers.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By travis from USA on 2014-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap, four latches. and its light
    Things I would have changed:little bit thicker plastic
    What others should know:great for the money but kind flimsy plastic its perfect for air guns
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's made very well and it holds my gun tight
    Things I would have changed:Nothin
    What others should know:It fixes the gamo Whisper Fusion igt well
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reasonable solid, nicly cushioned case for air rifles. The latches are nice, and with 4 of them I know it's staying shut.
    Things I would have changed:Truly nothing for this price point. I would probably think twice about shipping or checking an expensive rifle in it.
    What others should know:Fits under the bed and locks. Good for the money.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice quality and great gun storage
    Things I would have changed:can't really say anything bad about this case
    What others should know:good case for the price. lots of room and fits in a closet easily
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I had to get this for my Marauder that has a 50mm scope. The case is very good and fits the high mounts well.
    Things I would have changed:A better locking hole would be nice but if someone wants in it wouldn't matter I guess.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ken from USA on 2013-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:good and strong
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • 123 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top