Date: 13/2/2016 17:15

Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Steve from USA on 2011-09-04 10:26:15

Things I liked: Everything. I was a little leary as it is very light weight. But after using it, I found that it is very sturdy. I use it to not only store my NPSS Remington, with the scope on it, and you can also store your pellets, and if you keep a booklet like I do on my shooting stats, for the various distances I shoot, I also lay that in there, and the other day I through a couple of diet cokes in to boot.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, it is very well padded.

What others should know: It gives your air rifles the ultimate protection they deserve. If you want to take your scopes off, you can store 2 air rifles, which I do not do, as once my scopes are sighted in, I do not want to remover them. And the best thing is the unbelievable low price for the quality of this gun case. I bought a second one for my other air rifle so I don't have to remove the scopes from either one, so with 2 cases you have an enormous amount of storage along with your air rifles. You can be assured that when you store your rifles in this case they will be safe and sound. Couldn't believe the price was only $32.95.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By clifford from USA on 2015-08-27 21:00:11

Things I liked: my rifle fits.

Things I would have changed: i'll buy a better case later. i had to buy this one since i had the scope installed by PA.

What others should know: my rifle fits.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2016-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I really like this case as it holds the rifle snug inside and protection from the outside. Plenty of room inside with the scope mounted.

    Things I would have changed: If it could be possible I would like to see a pocket or two inside or on the outside for the pellets and things like that.

    What others should know: It's a very good case.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Don from USA on 2015-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Paid $20.00 and had the scope mounted and zeroed. Gun is spot on, love it. Very, very quiet and so far no problems all pluses. The scope with 3x9 AO, is better than expected. The case was a bonus as I did not expect it to be first class and it is.

    Things I would have changed: Trigger is going to take some getting use to.

    What others should know: Heavier pellets are more accurate.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds my Air Arms S510 Ultimate Sporter with scope perfectly. Enough room left over to store a bipod, pellets and extra magazine. Seems well made, though I don't think I would use it for air travel.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By clifford from USA on 2015-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: my rifle fits.

    Things I would have changed: i'll buy a better case later. i had to buy this one since i had the scope installed by PA.

    What others should know: my rifle fits.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It holds my rifle with scope. My Evanix GTX290 has a pistol grip so the rifle w/scope is very tall and it still fits in the case.

    Things I would have changed: Make the case shorter. I don't need the length for my GTX290 but I do need the height.

    What others should know: It's plastic and the hinges are plastic. Time will tel how durable it is.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By RONALD from USA on 2015-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: HOLDS MY SCOPED DISCOVERY VERY WELL. IT IS TOUGH TO CLOSE WHEN YOU FIRST USE, BUT SHOULD GET EASIER WHEN THE RIFLE IMPRINTS THE FOAM SUPPORT. VERY STURDY AND LONG ENOUGH TO HOLD A DISCOVERY EVEN WITH A 6.5" SUPPRESSOR.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By israel from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: light weight can fit 2 rifles with out scope 1 rifle with scope easy to carry and store

    What others should know: good price.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Pawpawsailor from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good case...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By angel from USA on 2015-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By mr_blindguy from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's big fits 2 rifles.

    Things I would have changed: It's flimsy

    What others should know: I exchange this for a Flambeau Double Case, it's way better built(heavy duty). Flambeau fits 2 scope rifles, just put it in opposite direction.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds my Marauder with scope really well. Good protection all around.

    Things I would have changed: For the money this is a great value. I wouldn't change anything.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price and overall fit to my rifle. Holds everything in place.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cory from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This case is big strong and well made.Very happy with purchase.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I have my Crosman Fury rifle with 3-9 scope and laser and flashlight.Nice plenty of room.Great case.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, solid feel and a lot of room.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Worth every penny.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice case for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Keeps the gun secure and in place.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl from USA on 2014-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not heavy good length

    Things I would have changed: A generic recess to fit rifle

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brandon from USA on 2014-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It does it's job. Decent amount of space.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good quality gun case.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ed from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I figure if it can handle keeping you firearm safe during shipping it will make it threw anything I can put it threw.

    Things I would have changed: Cut outs in the foam like Pelican uses

    What others should know: Good value without breaking the bank

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By darrell from USA on 2014-06-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: sturdy with lots of room for my two rifles.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By andrew from USA on 2014-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality product for a air rifle case.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I would not put my more expensive guns in this case. I don't know how well it would hold up through air port handlers.

  • 1234 Next
Navigation