Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2011-09-04 10:26:15

    Things I liked:Everything. I was a little leary as it is very light weight. But after using it, I found that it is very sturdy. I use it to not only store my NPSS Remington, with the scope on it, and you can also store your pellets, and if you keep a booklet like I do on my shooting stats, for the various distances I shoot, I also lay that in there, and the other day I through a couple of diet cokes in to boot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, it is very well padded.
    What others should know:It gives your air rifles the ultimate protection they deserve. If you want to take your scopes off, you can store 2 air rifles, which I do not do, as once my scopes are sighted in, I do not want to remover them. And the best thing is the unbelievable low price for the quality of this gun case. I bought a second one for my other air rifle so I don't have to remove the scopes from either one, so with 2 cases you have an enormous amount of storage along with your air rifles. You can be assured that when you store your rifles in this case they will be safe and sound. Couldn't believe the price was only $32.95.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Doso from Indonesia on 2012-09-03 19:49:01

    Things I liked:it's to big, heavy and make difficult to handling especially if want to bring it to hunting locations which have limited transportation to carry on (on foot)
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ed from USA on 2014-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I figure if it can handle keeping you firearm safe during shipping it will make it threw anything I can put it threw.
      Things I would have changed:Cut outs in the foam like Pelican uses
      What others should know:Good value without breaking the bank
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By darrell from USA on 2014-06-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:sturdy with lots of room for my two rifles.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By andrew from USA on 2014-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality product for a air rifle case.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I would not put my more expensive guns in this case. I don't know how well it would hold up through air port handlers.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kelsi from USA on 2014-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cheap, four latches. and its light
      Things I would have changed:little bit thicker plastic
      What others should know:great for the money but kind flimsy plastic its perfect for air guns
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's made very well and it holds my gun tight
      Things I would have changed:Nothin
      What others should know:It fixes the gamo Whisper Fusion igt well
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Reasonable solid, nicly cushioned case for air rifles. The latches are nice, and with 4 of them I know it's staying shut.
      Things I would have changed:Truly nothing for this price point. I would probably think twice about shipping or checking an expensive rifle in it.
      What others should know:Fits under the bed and locks. Good for the money.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice quality and great gun storage
      Things I would have changed:can't really say anything bad about this case
      What others should know:good case for the price. lots of room and fits in a closet easily
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I had to get this for my Marauder that has a 50mm scope. The case is very good and fits the high mounts well.
      Things I would have changed:A better locking hole would be nice but if someone wants in it wouldn't matter I guess.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ken from USA on 2013-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:good and strong
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ernest from USA on 2013-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price. It does a good job of protecting your air rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The case is by far an excellent well built product. My Condor with scope and various choices of pellets fit nicely and securely when closed. This product is well worth the money and would recomend to everyone . Ronnie
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy it and you won't be sorry.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ted from USA on 2013-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does the job as well as most low cost cases.
      Things I would have changed:The latches need some work
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hinges could be a little better...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alex from USA on 2013-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All my guns fit this case.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing,very good case.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2013-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sized right for the Benjamin Trail NP XL air rifle. Room for accessories.
      Things I would have changed:Make sturdier.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits my match rifle and some accessories, or both my HW30S and HW95 (scoped) at once, well made for the money, this is exactly what I had hoped for.
      Things I would have changed:not really, this is a solid case for the price range it's in.
      What others should know:This isn't a case I would use for anything but "to the range and back" travel, I suspect the airlines or a freight shipper would destroy it in short order if you were brave (or foolish) enough to give them your gun in this case.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit with gun and scope
      Things I would have changed:Latches.
      What others should know:The case is hard to close.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This case will protect your rifle.It will actually hold 2 scoped rifles if placed in opposite directions and still have room for your pellet tins.
      Things I would have changed:I would make the outer walls thicker.
      What others should know:The case will hold 2 scoped rifles if you place them in opposite directions.This case was a little heavier than I expected.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2013-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy for a plastic case but does do the job. I keep my RWS34 with scope and Remington 12 gage in this case. It's a little tight but works well.
      Things I would have changed:Would be nice to have a lock.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very steady, good for price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:This is for 2 gun case, it's really large, double check before buying.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top