Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Pyramyd Air Airgun catalog reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2010-08-25 15:45:23

    Things I liked:I loved that there was something for every one.
    Things I would have changed:I would include some big bore ammo, And include some more feed back articles.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-26 03:39:28

    Things I liked:i love catalogs and Pyramyd Air
    Things I would have changed:make it completely free
    What others should know:its great to look at when online isn't optional like every weekend when im up in the mountains
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By RonaldDale from USA on 2014-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to read.
      Things I would have changed:Make one for pellets only. I'm getting a Trail NP2 and would like a copy of the pellets by my bed. maybe what guns like, what pellets. Thanks, RonaldDale
      What others should know:Buy 3 get one Free.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love looking through this catalog, basically every day. The articles are super helpful and interesting to read.
      Things I would have changed:I wish that there was a monthly catalog. I don't know how often these come out, but I've gotten the same one twice with my last two orders.
      What others should know:You will never be able to afford all that you want after looking through this...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Raymond from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Thanks for 2 catalogs I gave them to a friend.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2014-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The catalog is very easy to use and thee layout is great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love getting these catalogs and the articles are great!
      Things I would have changed:Maybe separate by type of airgun but that can be done online.
      What others should know:Very informative and fun to read/see what's out there.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ANTHONY from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great service and staff.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Everyone at Pyramyd Air is TERRIFIC.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By richard from USA on 2013-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:ever thing
      Things I would have changed:more articles?
      What others should know:This is one of a kind. I don't see any other internet stores with paper catalogs. Number one all the way.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Angelo from USA on 2013-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great reading and refference source.
      Things I would have changed:More articles and perhaps authoritative review on the some of the featured items
      What others should know:All great, nice reference and digest-type reading.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2013-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The catalog is very complete, attractive, nicely sized, colorful, and informative.
      Things I would have changed:Some of the product descriptions are just hype.
      What others should know:It is more than it needs to be and provides a valuable service. The informational articles carry on in a tradition established in airgun retailing by Robert Beeman... that knowledge is the true key to enjoyment and safety in shooting. I give extras away to my friends.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2013-06-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The ariety of guns
      Things I would have changed:Maybe show more of the pellet designs
      What others should know:I think it is informative
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Segundo from USA on 2013-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:every things
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kalookakush from USA on 2013-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I really like the quality of the catalog. High quality photos and text is superbly easy to read. I really enjoyed the vast amount of information contained within. Almost as good as the website!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. It is basically the website in print form, minus the reviews.
      What others should know:Very good catalog, as the high quality photos kept my 4 year old son busy for an hour. We opened the very well packaged box and he looked at the guns we ordered than ran off with the catalog. An hour later he comes back pointing to a $1200 pcp saying "This one is mine, right dad?" This catalog is also a GREAT catalog to keep near "the throne". Definitely the shooter's version of window shopping!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By RalphJr from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:GREAT catalog with GREAT articles about the 'artilary hold,' which I had heard about but never understood. Very well put together.
      Things I would have changed:Curious about weight and sizes.
      What others should know:This catalog comes free with your order.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well laid out and easy to read
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By wally from USA on 2012-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very informative how to do articles. great listings & info on all pellets.
      Things I would have changed:maybe a little more data on the guns but a great source of data.
      What others should know:so nice to read before going to sleep at night, much more convienent than a computer at bed time.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the size, content, photos, and illustrations.
      Things I would have changed:Some data is missing/inaccurate for some airguns: ie listing a gun semi-automatic,or fully automatic when it is, in fact, a burst-gun. Omitting accessories available, such as the spare magazines for the UMAREX Makarov. Include a few more details please!
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i love catalogs and Pyramyd Air
      Things I would have changed:make it completely free
      What others should know:its great to look at when online isn't optional like every weekend when im up in the mountains
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By seth from USA on 2012-05-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good source of information. Give one to your friends to get them interested in Airguns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ALVARO from USA on 2012-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excelle content.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By wally from USA on 2011-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sure is nice to curl up with a catalog at bed time than a computer and this is a real pleasure to browse through to see what you can't live without which means more sales for Pyramydair which would cover the postage for mailing!!!
      Things I would have changed:Mail these out to your customers automatically
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top