Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Fits Scoped or Unscoped Rifles, 48" Long reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2011-07-23 09:24:04

    Things I liked:Beautiful case. Sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It's a good deal.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2013-10-21 10:07:48

    Things I liked:Nice looking soft gun case. Has pockets for accessories.
    Things I would have changed:Not big enough to hold the x50 with a scope.....it won't zip to close. Also with the x50, bag is not long enough to enclose the rifle. The rubber butt sticks out just enough that you can't close it.
    What others should know:Nice looking soft gun case but not meant for the x50 with a scope.....gun is too long for this case! Pyramid air is there a bigger gun case for the x50?
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-03-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Gun fits well with scope on it. Has a good balance carrying it in hand
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice looking soft gun case. Has pockets for accessories.
      Things I would have changed:Not big enough to hold the x50 with a scope.....it won't zip to close. Also with the x50, bag is not long enough to enclose the rifle. The rubber butt sticks out just enough that you can't close it.
      What others should know:Nice looking soft gun case but not meant for the x50 with a scope.....gun is too long for this case! Pyramid air is there a bigger gun case for the x50?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Newton from USA on 2013-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:A very nice rifle case. Good material, stitching looks and feels solid. The blue color is a pleasant change from the usual black, camo or OD green. I like the accessory pocket for holding a tin or two of pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything just yet. Length maybe, as the Stoeger X50 air rifle with scope just barely fits in it. But that is a long rifle!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Fits my stoeger x10 perfectly with the stock scope, storage pouch built in works great for extra pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This case will fit your stock Stoeger air rifle with the factory scope, if you add a Weaver adapter and a bipod it will not fit in this case unless you first remove these items.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jose from USA on 2013-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:well made,feels smaller than it actually is when traveling
      Things I would have changed:more space on top for a bigger scope
      What others should know:i have a hawke 3-9x50 on my hatsan 125 feels to tight
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hector from USA on 2012-10-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Like the color, lenght, fit my Gamo silent stalker very well
      Things I would have changed:I would prefer side pocket with a zipper
      What others should know:the scope fit tight, better for rifles without scopes
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Shishone from USA on 2012-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive, cloth storage and carry case that securely holds my high mounted, scoped air rifle. Can stand alone, which makes it handy for temporary/and/or long term storage. This case can also hang upright/horizontal using the sewed in ties (handy for limited spaces-such as behind truck bench seats and clothes closets).
      Things I would have changed:Personally, I would prefer a larger side pocket with more space. Though the provided one will hold several pellet tins or one pellet tin and other items of similar size.
      What others should know:Being made of cloth, this case will not protect well from certain kinds of handling abuse...take that into consideration when transporting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2011-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Beautiful case. Sturdy.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:It's a good deal.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2011-03-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the color, black and blue is my favorite. The handles are short and sturdy. The end cap is made out of stronger material to protect the muzzle. Overall I like this case a lot.
      Things I would have changed:I wish the case had a little more height. Maybe side pocket could be a little bigger and more padding. The pocket can hold a couple tins of pellets.
      What others should know:It does fit my scoped .177 Gamo Silent Cat but just barely. I do have a high profile mount with a 40mm scope. It definitely is a tight fit height wise so be warned. Length wise is perfect.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top