Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Fits Scoped or Unscoped Rifles, 48" Long reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Bob from USA on 2011-07-23 09:24:04

Things I liked: Beautiful case. Sturdy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: It's a good deal.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Paul from USA on 2013-10-21 10:07:48

Things I liked: Nice looking soft gun case. Has pockets for accessories.

Things I would have changed: Not big enough to hold the x50 with a scope.....it won't zip to close. Also with the x50, bag is not long enough to enclose the rifle. The rubber butt sticks out just enough that you can't close it.

What others should know: Nice looking soft gun case but not meant for the x50 with a scope.....gun is too long for this case! Pyramid air is there a bigger gun case for the x50?

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Gun fits well with scope on it. Has a good balance carrying it in hand

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice looking soft gun case. Has pockets for accessories.

    Things I would have changed: Not big enough to hold the x50 with a scope.....it won't zip to close. Also with the x50, bag is not long enough to enclose the rifle. The rubber butt sticks out just enough that you can't close it.

    What others should know: Nice looking soft gun case but not meant for the x50 with a scope.....gun is too long for this case! Pyramid air is there a bigger gun case for the x50?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Newton from USA on 2013-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A very nice rifle case. Good material, stitching looks and feels solid. The blue color is a pleasant change from the usual black, camo or OD green. I like the accessory pocket for holding a tin or two of pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything just yet. Length maybe, as the Stoeger X50 air rifle with scope just barely fits in it. But that is a long rifle!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2013-08-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my stoeger x10 perfectly with the stock scope, storage pouch built in works great for extra pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This case will fit your stock Stoeger air rifle with the factory scope, if you add a Weaver adapter and a bipod it will not fit in this case unless you first remove these items.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jose r. from USA on 2013-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: well made,feels smaller than it actually is when traveling

    Things I would have changed: more space on top for a bigger scope

    What others should know: i have a hawke 3-9x50 on my hatsan 125 feels to tight

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector A from USA on 2012-10-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Like the color, lenght, fit my Gamo silent stalker very well

    Things I would have changed: I would prefer side pocket with a zipper

    What others should know: the scope fit tight, better for rifles without scopes

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Shishone from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Inexpensive, cloth storage and carry case that securely holds my high mounted, scoped air rifle. Can stand alone, which makes it handy for temporary/and/or long term storage. This case can also hang upright/horizontal using the sewed in ties (handy for limited spaces-such as behind truck bench seats and clothes closets).

    Things I would have changed: Personally, I would prefer a larger side pocket with more space. Though the provided one will hold several pellet tins or one pellet tin and other items of similar size.

    What others should know: Being made of cloth, this case will not protect well from certain kinds of handling abuse...take that into consideration when transporting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Beautiful case. Sturdy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: It's a good deal.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2011-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love the color, black and blue is my favorite. The handles are short and sturdy. The end cap is made out of stronger material to protect the muzzle. Overall I like this case a lot.

    Things I would have changed: I wish the case had a little more height. Maybe side pocket could be a little bigger and more padding. The pocket can hold a couple tins of pellets.

    What others should know: It does fit my scoped .177 Gamo Silent Cat but just barely. I do have a high profile mount with a 40mm scope. It definitely is a tight fit height wise so be warned. Length wise is perfect.

Navigation