Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Robby from USA on 2011-02-14 09:48:36

    Things I liked:Worth the $$$! I will buy again!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing..
    What others should know:Remember they are SMALL targets at 5 1/2 INCHES X 5 1/2 INCHES but they are heavy weight good targets!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By David from USA on 2013-03-01 22:00:55

    Things I liked:Five bulls to a sheet, nice paperboard stock and crisply printed.
    Things I would have changed:make the background white, not cream/buff.
    What others should know:These "pistol" targets may well be a scaled version of a standard 10 meter pistol target, they certainly *look* like a half distance version but that's pure conjecture, since there is absolutely no documentation of what they're intended for. If you want a cheap, well printed generic target, great... if you want something that maintains the same sight picture as a standard target, then don't buy these unless you want a research project.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JStanding from USA on 2013-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits perfectly in my Gamo pellet trap. There is less tearing of the paper than with stock Gamo targets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, just wish that I bought more than one package.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Five bulls to a sheet, nice paperboard stock and crisply printed.
      Things I would have changed:make the background white, not cream/buff.
      What others should know:These "pistol" targets may well be a scaled version of a standard 10 meter pistol target, they certainly *look* like a half distance version but that's pure conjecture, since there is absolutely no documentation of what they're intended for. If you want a cheap, well printed generic target, great... if you want something that maintains the same sight picture as a standard target, then don't buy these unless you want a research project.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stefan from USA on 2013-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Five targets per sheet means that you're getting more to shoot at. Great if you're really working on tight groups.
      Things I would have changed:The black center makes it harder to see things -- but I knew they were black going in, so I can't actually fault the target. It would be nice to have a higher contrast center.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By dennis from USA on 2012-12-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great for pistol target practice at 10 meters
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the 5 individual targets. I like to shoot 5 shot groups and with these I can spend moe time shooting and less changing targets.
      Things I would have changed:A little lighter white on the background for more contrast, otherwise they are great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-07-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very great value for the money, very heavy duty paper, 5Bullseyes in 1 sheet, i like every thing of this item.
      Things I would have changed:nothing..... just try it.
      What others should know:you can zero your scope & target practice at same time & you don't need to replace the target paper very quickly because you have 5Bulseyes.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Adrian from USA on 2012-05-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price (1 cent per target), targets are printed crisply.
      Things I would have changed:I would probably make the paper a little heavier.
      What others should know:I use these at about 5 yards and wadcutter pellets leave perfectly round holes so you can see exactly where you hit however, any other type (hollow, pointed, domed) kind of leave a little tear on the targets so you can't really pinpoint where you hit. The max range I used was 10 yards, after that you can't really see them but overall they are great at >10 yds with wadcutters.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality for the price! These are not thin paper targets and come 100 to a pack 5 bulls on each. These are great for accuracy testing.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:These fit perfect in the TF pellet trap also sold here at PA. For the price you can't go wrong buying them both.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2011-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The paper is card stock, it is firmer than plain paper.
      Things I would have changed:Make it larger, and add some color to make it easier to see at distance.
      What others should know:It works as advertized...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Spider from USA on 2011-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great construction, and compact size for smaller pellet traps. The bullseyes are easy to see at 10m/25ft, and the compact placement is just right with no wasted paper. Great value for the price.
      Things I would have changed:Not so much change but Tech Force should make a larger paper target with 8 of these bullseyes on it.
      What others should know:Wadcutters do well with this paper. Higher velocity guns over 700fps and wadcutters will cut super clean holes in type of paper. Just use a fresh cardboard backing or tape up the large holes in your cardboard backing to get clean holes at lower velocities.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By DAVID from Canada on 2011-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Multiple targets per page, stiff cardboard, clear uniform printing, no surprises here. I'd give them 5 stars but its hard to find paper targets 'awesome'. really though they're decent and exactly as expected.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:The target colors are glossy black printed on off-white (khaki) paper . There is a single dot in the center surrounded by a non numbered ring and 8 numbered rings going from 8 in the center out to 1 on the edge. If you put these into a cone type pellet trap you will produce a lot more side hits on the pellet trap when shooting at the target pints in each of the corners. If you want these targets you're probably getting to be a pretty good shooter and find the single target per page to be less than challenging so these are a nice target that you don't have to change so often. I like to staple these to a piece of plywood for shooting at 10 - 30 yds
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Suresh from USA on 2011-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Thick paper. Excellent product.
      Things I would have changed:Leave more margin in the top of the target.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2011-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive. The card stock used is heavy so wadcutters leave perfect holes. Larger than the Gamo targets and easy to attach to a bullet trap.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They work fine.
      What others should know:Make sure not to let these curl from sitting around in humid or damp conditions. I keep mine stacked and weighted down so they remain flat. The card stock used is cheap but at this price it is well worth it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By H. Sawyer from USA on 2011-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything.
      Things I would have changed:nothing really.
      What others should know:this thicker than the gamo target. its not a paper.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robby from USA on 2011-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Worth the $$$! I will buy again!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing..
      What others should know:Remember they are SMALL targets at 5 1/2 INCHES X 5 1/2 INCHES but they are heavy weight good targets!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top